Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8583

Helix Pen

Modern design gives your message instant appeal!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Dark Red
Dark Red
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.05

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Helix Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable writer features an iridescent plastic barrel and gleaming Chrome trim.
  • Black plastic clip and rubber grip provide attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point blue ink standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Helix Pen & Pencil Set Helix Pen & Pencil Set $1.79 to $2.99
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen 45¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved it!

June 2015

Ann from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was not pleased with the imprint on the pens and would have preferred black ink. I did not see it in the pens description details. Id it was somewhere else, I missed it due to trying to rush the order (company name change).

April 2013

Moranda from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I was very happy with these pens last year, but I just gave out some of the new pens (from my re-order) at a recent workshop, and many of them did not write. It was embarrassing! Not only would it be time-consuming to test out all of the new pens, but they are individually wrapped in plastic and would have to be opened. I'll just take my chances and hope that only a few of them were defective.

October 2012

Jennifer from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Helix pen is sturdy and writes well. Love the look!

June 2012

Paige from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item quality was appropriate for the price. Just remember you are not buying a high dollar set.

May 2012

Gail from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the pens, was a little disappointed that we specifically asked for them not to be individually wrapped, which was confirmed via email, then when delivered, they were wrapped.

August 2010

Brooke from Goldendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design of this pen. Pens write well

July 2010

Bonnie from Greensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pens are very attractive, but several did not write and a few of them fell apart

February 2010

Felicia from Tarrytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The set is very attractive and functional. Color is beautiful and the pen/pencil both fit comfortably in the hand. The only problems we have experienced were that the pencil lead breaks somewhat easily and sometimes the pen hesitates when you first use it - meaning that you have to scribble a bit to get the ink flowing.

January 2008

Margo from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Sharp looking pen, writes really nice

July 2007

Sally from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Maze Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
75¢ to $1.19
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 99¢
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢
Bic WideBody Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Bic Myth Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15
Baby Bend - Star Baby Bend - Star
75¢ to $1.25
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 96¢
Mateo Pen Mateo Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Richmond Pen Richmond Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Armada Pen Armada Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Rio Gel Pen Rio Gel Pen
49¢ to 95¢
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Pasadena Pen Pasadena Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Sullivan Metal Pen Sullivan Metal Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Krypton Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢
Tech Stylus Pen Tech Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
Lowered Price Item
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Create A Pen - Lime Green Create A Pen - Lime Green
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Minnesota Inkbend Standard - Minnesota
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Pentel EnerGel-X Pen - White Pentel EnerGel-X Pen - White
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 250
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Primagel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primagel Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Hands Praying Inkbend Standard - Hands Praying
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Carico Pen
New Item
Carico Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Bling Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bling Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 53¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guard Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email