Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8583

Helix Pen

Modern design gives your message instant appeal!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Dark Red
Dark Red
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.05

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Helix Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable writer features an iridescent plastic barrel and gleaming Chrome trim.
  • Black plastic clip and rubber grip provide attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point blue ink standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Helix Pen & Pencil Set Helix Pen & Pencil Set $1.79 to $2.99
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen 45¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved it!

June 2015

Ann from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was not pleased with the imprint on the pens and would have preferred black ink. I did not see it in the pens description details. Id it was somewhere else, I missed it due to trying to rush the order (company name change).

April 2013

Moranda from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I was very happy with these pens last year, but I just gave out some of the new pens (from my re-order) at a recent workshop, and many of them did not write. It was embarrassing! Not only would it be time-consuming to test out all of the new pens, but they are individually wrapped in plastic and would have to be opened. I'll just take my chances and hope that only a few of them were defective.

October 2012

Jennifer from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Helix pen is sturdy and writes well. Love the look!

June 2012

Paige from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item quality was appropriate for the price. Just remember you are not buying a high dollar set.

May 2012

Gail from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the pens, was a little disappointed that we specifically asked for them not to be individually wrapped, which was confirmed via email, then when delivered, they were wrapped.

August 2010

Brooke from Goldendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design of this pen. Pens write well

July 2010

Bonnie from Greensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pens are very attractive, but several did not write and a few of them fell apart

February 2010

Felicia from Tarrytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The set is very attractive and functional. Color is beautiful and the pen/pencil both fit comfortably in the hand. The only problems we have experienced were that the pencil lead breaks somewhat easily and sometimes the pen hesitates when you first use it - meaning that you have to scribble a bit to get the ink flowing.

January 2008

Margo from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Sharp looking pen, writes really nice

July 2007

Sally from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
77¢ to 92¢
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Bic Clic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen
up to 17% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 52¢
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Dama Metal Pen Dama Metal Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Create A Stylus Pen - Red Create A Stylus Pen - Red
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Flicker Pen - Silver Flicker Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19 Min qty: 200
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Slimline Stylus Metal Pen Slimline Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email