Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8583-SET

Helix Pen & Pencil Set

Modern design gives your message instant appeal!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Blue / Black
Base Color
: Pen / Pencil Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.85 $2.75 $2.59 $2.35 $1.99 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.99

Total

448.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Helix Pen & Pencil Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen and mechanical pencil feature coordinating iridescent plastic barrels and gleaming chrome trim.
  • Black plastic clip and rubber grip provide attractive accenting on both writers.
  • Wide, chunky barrel ensures a more comfortable hold.
  • Pencil includes .5-mm lead and a white eraser top.
  • Medium-point blue ink standard on the pen.
  • Packaged in a plastic gift case with snap closure.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen AND on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Helix Pen Helix Pen 59¢ to $1.05
Helix Mini Pen
Lowered Price Item
Helix Mini Pen 45¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved it!

June 2015

Ann from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was not pleased with the imprint on the pens and would have preferred black ink. I did not see it in the pens description details. Id it was somewhere else, I missed it due to trying to rush the order (company name change).

April 2013

Moranda from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I was very happy with these pens last year, but I just gave out some of the new pens (from my re-order) at a recent workshop, and many of them did not write. It was embarrassing! Not only would it be time-consuming to test out all of the new pens, but they are individually wrapped in plastic and would have to be opened. I'll just take my chances and hope that only a few of them were defective.

October 2012

Jennifer from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Helix pen is sturdy and writes well. Love the look!

June 2012

Paige from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item quality was appropriate for the price. Just remember you are not buying a high dollar set.

May 2012

Gail from Jefferson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the pens, was a little disappointed that we specifically asked for them not to be individually wrapped, which was confirmed via email, then when delivered, they were wrapped.

August 2010

Brooke from Goldendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the design of this pen. Pens write well

July 2010

Bonnie from Greensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pens are very attractive, but several did not write and a few of them fell apart

February 2010

Felicia from Tarrytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The set is very attractive and functional. Color is beautiful and the pen/pencil both fit comfortably in the hand. The only problems we have experienced were that the pencil lead breaks somewhat easily and sometimes the pen hesitates when you first use it - meaning that you have to scribble a bit to get the ink flowing.

January 2008

Margo from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Sharp looking pen, writes really nice

July 2007

Sally from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Balmain Parisian Pen Set Balmain Parisian Pen Set
$9.49 to $15.59 Min qty: 18
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cypress Pen and Pencil Set Cypress Pen and Pencil Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$12.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 20
Devon Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Devon Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$7.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
Lowered Price Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$22.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 6
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
$20.25 to $30.95 Min qty: 15
Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Panorama Twist Metal Pen and Rollerball Set Panorama Twist Metal Pen and Rollerball Set
$19.49 to $32.95 Min qty: 10
Guillox Nine Twist Metal & Rollerball Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal & Rollerball Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
$23.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Pen & Rollerball Set Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Pen & Rollerball Set
$33.25 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balmain Parisian Pen Set Balmain Parisian Pen Set
$9.49 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
$20.25 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Set Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Set
$4.65 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stargate Metal Pen and Mechanical Pencil Set Stargate Metal Pen and Mechanical Pencil Set
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
Lowered Price Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$22.49 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal & Rollerball Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal & Rollerball Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
$23.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set-24 hr
$26.99 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set
$22.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen & RB Set Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen & RB Set
$8.65 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
$24.25 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip 5-Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Brite Liner Grip 5-Pack
$3.29 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Set Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Set
$5.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal & Rollerball Set Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal & Rollerball Set
$19.50 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen
$20.25 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email