Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8583-MINI

Helix Mini Pen

A small pen can make a big difference in your promotional plan!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 45¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Dark Red
Dark Red
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Helix Mini Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The compact design of this ballpoint pen makes it easy to transport.
  • The plastic retractable mini pen features chrome trim which adds a nice shine to this pen.
  • Features an iridescent candy-colored barrel with a matching accent inside the grip.
  • Includes a black plastic clip and a matching comfort grip.
  • A great giveaway for students, artists and writers!
  • Medium-point blue ink standard.
  • Size: 4-1/4" tall.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Helix Pen Helix Pen 59¢ to $1.05
Helix Pen & Pencil Set Helix Pen & Pencil Set $1.79 to $2.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved it!

June 2015

Ann from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was not pleased with the imprint on the pens and would have preferred black ink. I did not see it in the pens description details. Id it was somewhere else, I missed it due to trying to rush the order (company name change).

April 2013

Moranda from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic pen, writes well, good quality.

July 2013

Jessica from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

they are stylish and the imprint came out good

October 2012

Diane from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impressive - nice size to hold, writes without breaking the lead, and sleek design.

November 2011

Kim from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They write fabulously! The look and feel of the pen exudes quality and we've already received many compliments. Just a note: each pen comes individually wrapped in plastic and then a bunch of pens (I'd venture to guess 100?) are wrapped in a larger bag. It seems quite wasteful.

October 2011

Natalie from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pen writes smoothly, imprint looks great on the pen. With today's economy, the cost of the pen is well worth the marketability of it.

November 2010

Dawn from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen writes well and looks professional

July 2010

Glenda from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are a great value. We get a lot of complements on the quality.

July 2010

Stephanie from Meriden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very impressed with the quality of the pen and also the imprint. I am in direct sales, and it is nice to leave the pen with a customer so they have my contact information handy. The price was great for what I needed. I will definitely recommend 4-Imprint to others!

April 2009

Alyce from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - White Lexus Pen - White
22¢ to 55¢
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢
Merit Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Stylus Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 79¢
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Fiji Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Laguna Stylus Pen Laguna Stylus Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75
Rainbow Sherbert Pen Rainbow Sherbert Pen
$3.15 to $5.55
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
$2.99 to $3.49
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
35¢ to 63¢
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
45¢ to 65¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Bowie Pen - Frost Bowie Pen - Frost
32¢ to 57¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 66¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Hi-Shine Metallic Pen Hi-Shine Metallic Pen
58¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Equinox Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Equinox Pen
29¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Kylie Stylus Twist Pen Kylie Stylus Twist Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 12
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99 Min qty: 6
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
82¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email