Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8583-MINI

Helix Mini Pen

A small pen can make a big difference in your promotional plan!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Dark Red
Dark Red
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Helix Mini Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The compact design of this ballpoint pen makes it easy to transport.
  • The plastic retractable mini pen features chrome trim which adds a nice shine to this pen.
  • Features an iridescent candy-colored barrel with a matching accent inside the grip.
  • Includes a black plastic clip and a matching comfort grip.
  • A great giveaway for students, artists and writers!
  • Medium-point blue ink standard.
  • Size: 4-1/4" tall.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Helix Pen Helix Pen 59¢ to $1.05
Helix Pen & Pencil Set Helix Pen & Pencil Set $1.79 to $2.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved it!

June 2015

Ann from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was not pleased with the imprint on the pens and would have preferred black ink. I did not see it in the pens description details. Id it was somewhere else, I missed it due to trying to rush the order (company name change).

April 2013

Moranda from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic pen, writes well, good quality.

July 2013

Jessica from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

they are stylish and the imprint came out good

October 2012

Diane from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impressive - nice size to hold, writes without breaking the lead, and sleek design.

November 2011

Kim from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They write fabulously! The look and feel of the pen exudes quality and we've already received many compliments. Just a note: each pen comes individually wrapped in plastic and then a bunch of pens (I'd venture to guess 100?) are wrapped in a larger bag. It seems quite wasteful.

October 2011

Natalie from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pen writes smoothly, imprint looks great on the pen. With today's economy, the cost of the pen is well worth the marketability of it.

November 2010

Dawn from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen writes well and looks professional

July 2010

Glenda from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are a great value. We get a lot of complements on the quality.

July 2010

Stephanie from Meriden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very impressed with the quality of the pen and also the imprint. I am in direct sales, and it is nice to leave the pen with a customer so they have my contact information handy. The price was great for what I needed. I will definitely recommend 4-Imprint to others!

April 2009

Alyce from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
35¢ to 63¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Sleek Grip Pen
New Item
Sleek Grip Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Mateo Pen Mateo Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Andrea Pen Andrea Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 62¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Wolverine Pen
Free Setup
Wolverine Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Remi Pen - Opaque Remi Pen - Opaque
42¢ to 75¢
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @
89¢ to $1.49
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Good Scents Click Pen Good Scents Click Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Raymond Full Color Pen Raymond Full Color Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 29¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Bic Lyric Pen
Free Setup
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Shiner Pen - White Shiner Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢
Surf Pen
New Item
Surf Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Inkbend Standard - USA Inkbend Standard - USA
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - Translucent Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - Translucent
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 300
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 150
Sierra Pen - Translucent Sierra Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Church Inkbend Standard - Church
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢ Min qty: 300
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
New Item
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
$1.65 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
Free Setup
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 200
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email