Helix Pen - Eco

This organic alternative is an excellent promotional giveaway!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Helix Pen - Eco
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Gray
White / Black
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Green
White / Blue
Red / Black
Orange / Black
Green / Black
Blue / Black
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 76 ratings

Helix Mini Pen
Ann from New York June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jessica from Cary
July 2013
Fantastic pen, writes well, good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Moranda from Huntsville
April 2013
I was not pleased with the imprint on the pens and would have preferred black ink. I did not see it in the pens description details. Id it was somewhere else, I missed it due to trying to rush the order (company name change).
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Atlanta
October 2012
I was very happy with these pens last year, but I just gave out some of the new pens (from my re-order) at a recent workshop, and many of them did not write. It was embarrassing! Not only would it be time-consuming to test out all of the new pens, but they are individually wrapped in plastic and would have to be opened. I'll just take my chances and hope that only a few of them were defective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Freedom
October 2012
they are stylish and the imprint came out good
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from Austin
June 2012
The Helix pen is sturdy and writes well. Love the look!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Jefferson City
May 2012
Item quality was appropriate for the price. Just remember you are not buying a high dollar set.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marisa from Bastrop
February 2012
Fair quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Atlanta
November 2011
Impressive - nice size to hold, writes without breaking the lead, and sleek design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Napa
October 2011
They write fabulously! The look and feel of the pen exudes quality and we've already received many compliments. Just a note: each pen comes individually wrapped in plastic and then a bunch of pens (I'd venture to guess 100?) are wrapped in a larger bag. It seems quite wasteful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Williamsport
November 2010
Pen writes smoothly, imprint looks great on the pen. With today's economy, the cost of the pen is well worth the marketability of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Goldendale
August 2010
Love the pens, was a little disappointed that we specifically asked for them not to be individually wrapped, which was confirmed via email, then when delivered, they were wrapped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Greensburg
July 2010
Love the design of this pen. Pens write well
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Oklahoma City
July 2010
The pen writes well and looks professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Meriden
July 2010
These pens are a great value. We get a lot of complements on the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Ephrata
June 2010
We love the look and feel of the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Felicia from Tarrytown
February 2010
Pens are very attractive, but several did not write and a few of them fell apart
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyce from Durham
April 2009
I was very impressed with the quality of the pen and also the imprint. I am in direct sales, and it is nice to leave the pen with a customer so they have my contact information handy. The price was great for what I needed. I will definitely recommend 4-Imprint to others!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dean from Cumming
March 2009
I have referred this pen and your company to several of the 90 mortgage companies I call on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cory from Saint Louis
February 2009
Good value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Zionsville
January 2009
The Helix Pen and Pencil Set is wonderful. They have a high quality look and feel. We will be proud to hand these out to our clientele.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 customer reviews for the helix pen - eco
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website