Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8578

Economy Pocket Coolie

Build brand recognition with compact low cost can coolers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Pastel Pink
Pastel Pink
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 67¢ 58¢ 54¢ 51¢ 49¢ 46¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

167.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Value-priced promotional can Coolie® boosts your brand, no matter your budget!
  • Foam-insulated "scuba" material helps keep their drink colder, longer.
  • Non-slip grip offers a more comfortable hold on the boat or in the backyard.
  • Convenient can cooler collapses for easy storage in their pocket, bag, glove compartment or picnic basket.
  • Size: 5-1/4" x 4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the customized can cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 54¢ to 67¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great color and not at all cheap looking. Thanks

November 2013

Jaime from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The coolie was exactly what I was expecting except for the color. The online image looked like a completely different color than what we actually got. I'd suggest ordering a sample prior to your full order. Other than that, we were very happy with this item

July 2010

Christen from Newport News

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

was done perfectly

February 2018

Tony from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price!

February 2018

Jonathan from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Logo printing on this item was fantastic. Durable and intricate. Great price and product.

February 2018

Jon from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

they were great - used them as give aways and people loved them - easy process - will definitely use again

January 2018

Lauren from Sebastian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice item

December 2017

Mark from Willard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality for the price! We order these over and over as giveaways to our guests!

November 2017

Amber from Surf City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I received the product quickly and was very happy with the quality.

October 2017

Tammy from Sleepy Eye

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Customer loved them, and as you can see this is his second order

October 2017

Ben from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 32

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Diversity Jar Kaddy - Burlap Diversity Jar Kaddy - Burlap
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Two-Tone Pocket Coolie Two-Tone Pocket Coolie
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Party Cup Drink Insulator Party Cup Drink Insulator
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.98 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Diversity Can Insulator Diversity Can Insulator
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59 Min qty: 50
Diversity Can Insulator - Heathered Diversity Can Insulator - Heathered
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Can Kooler with Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors
$11.25 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler - Full Color
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Color Changing Can/Bottle Kooler
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved
$10.49 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Soccer Sport Can Holder - Soccer
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator Thermos Beverage Can Insulator
$10.49 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottle Bag Bottle Bag
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email