Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8578

Economy Pocket Coolie

Build brand recognition with compact low cost can coolers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Pastel Pink
Pastel Pink
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 67¢ 58¢ 54¢ 51¢ 49¢ 46¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.67

Total

167.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Value-priced promotional can Coolie® boosts your brand, no matter your budget!
  • Foam-insulated "scuba" material helps keep their drink colder, longer.
  • Non-slip grip offers a more comfortable hold on the boat or in the backyard.
  • Convenient can cooler collapses for easy storage in their pocket, bag, glove compartment or picnic basket.
  • Size: 5-1/4" x 4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the customized can cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 54¢ to 67¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great color and not at all cheap looking. Thanks

November 2013

Jaime from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The coolie was exactly what I was expecting except for the color. The online image looked like a completely different color than what we actually got. I'd suggest ordering a sample prior to your full order. Other than that, we were very happy with this item

July 2010

Christen from Newport News

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I have bought these for other customers and they love them

October 2017

Ben from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little cheap looking but find for an expo.

July 2017

Gillian from Columbiana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great coolie! Color didn't come as it showed but still a good product!

July 2017

Courtney from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Color was a little off and the screen print was thick so logo looks off.

July 2016

Ashley from Wolcott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

4Imprint's customer service is always awesome. Quick, easy and reliable. The quality can sometimes be lacking, but for the price, you can't really beat it.

October 2015

Rebecca from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

THEY ARE A CHEAP ITEM. AND I SHOULD NOT EXPECT ANYTHING MORE

July 2014

Tammy from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

good artwork

November 2010

Ashley from Alamo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The customer service was very good.

June 2010

Rachel from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 200
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Min qty: 144
Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler Mossy Oak KOOZIE® Can Kooler
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz.
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Zino for Vino Zino for Vino
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 200
Diversity Pint Glass Insulator Diversity Pint Glass Insulator
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Gripper Silicone Cup Holder Gripper Silicone Cup Holder
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Cotton Cup Sleeve
Free Setup
Cotton Cup Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.09 Min qty: 100
KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Mantra Bottle Kooler
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Dual Color KOOZIE® Can Kooler Dual Color KOOZIE® Can Kooler
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Sport Bottle Foam Coolie Sport Bottle Foam Coolie
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Diversity Can Insulator Diversity Can Insulator
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-Up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors Vacuum Can Cooler - Colors
$11.25 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vacuum Can Cooler Vacuum Can Cooler
$10.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Screen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler
75¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator Thermos Beverage Can Insulator
$10.49 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Neoprene Zip-Up Bottle Kooler
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz. Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
$15.25 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brewmasters Growler Cooler Brewmasters Growler Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email