Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8578

Economy Pocket Coolie

Build brand recognition with compact low cost can coolers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
back in stock 9/1
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Pastel Pink
Pastel Pink
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
back in stock 9/1
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 67¢ 58¢ 54¢ 51¢ 49¢ 46¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.67

Total

167.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Pocket Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Value-priced promotional can Coolie® boosts your brand, no matter your budget!
  • Foam-insulated "scuba" material helps keep their drink colder, longer.
  • Non-slip grip offers a more comfortable hold on the boat or in the backyard.
  • Convenient can cooler collapses for easy storage in their pocket, bag, glove compartment or picnic basket.
  • Size: 5-1/4" x 4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the customized can cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr 54¢ to 67¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great color and not at all cheap looking. Thanks

November 2013

Jaime from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The coolie was exactly what I was expecting except for the color. The online image looked like a completely different color than what we actually got. I'd suggest ordering a sample prior to your full order. Other than that, we were very happy with this item

July 2010

Christen from Newport News

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love our pocket coolies!!

July 2017

Robin from Waseca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little cheap looking but find for an expo.

July 2017

Gillian from Columbiana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great coolie! Color didn't come as it showed but still a good product!

July 2017

Courtney from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product came exactly like I thought and packaged cleanly.

June 2017

Richard from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great koozie. People love them and ask us if we have more to give out.

June 2017

Molly from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product for money. Everyone seems to love them.

June 2017

Vicky from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

June 2017

Lisa from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product

June 2017

David from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 39

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Bottle Buddy Bottle Buddy
$3.19 to $5.39
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25
Bottle Armor Bottle Armor
$7.50 to $11.95
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Pocket Coolie
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie
up to 10% off! normally as low as 58¢
now as low as 55¢
Bottoms Up Can Holder Bottoms Up Can Holder
$1.25 to $2.59
Beverage Holder Lanyard
Sale Item
Beverage Holder Lanyard
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Mark-Me Silicone Band Mark-Me Silicone Band
95¢ to $1.69
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 5 Gallon Beverage Cooler Replacement Graphics
$39.99 to $58.99
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.19
USA Made Pocket Coolie USA Made Pocket Coolie
64¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 150
Diversity Can Insulator Diversity Can Insulator
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Tennis Ball Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Tennis Ball
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
KOOZIE® Holder with Transfer Imprint KOOZIE® Holder with Transfer Imprint
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 210
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie
64¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 150
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Tall Boy Neoprene Can Cooler Tall Boy Neoprene Can Cooler
$2.25 to $3.59 Min qty: 150
Zino for Vino Zino for Vino
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Brewmasters Growler Cooler
Lowered Price Item
Brewmasters Growler Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy Magnetic Kolder Kaddy
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 150
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 32 oz.
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Soccer Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
USA Made Full Color Pocket Coolie USA Made Full Color Pocket Coolie
$1.31 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Sport Bottle Foam Sleeve Sport Bottle Foam Sleeve
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring Neoprene Growler Cover with Drawstring
$5.79 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE®
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved Thermos Beverage Can Insulator - Laser Engraved
$10.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer Deluxe Collapsible KOOZIE® - Transfer
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler Party Cup KOOZIE® Kooler
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill It Bottle Cooler
Lowered Price Item
Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottle Armor Bottle Armor
$7.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler KOOZIE® Bottle Opener Beverage Kooler
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle Collapsible Neoprene KOOZIE® Can Kooler - Handle
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflections KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Holder - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email