Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8574

Playing Cards - Poker

Get in the game with these high quality playing cards!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Lavender
Lavender
Light Pink
Light Pink
Powder Blue
Powder Blue
Plum
Plum
Aqua
Aqua
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Card Back
Trim Color
: Face
Minimum Quantity 50 75 100 200 300 400 500
Your Price $5.99 $5.49 $4.15 $3.75 $3.65 $3.55 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.99

Total

299.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Playing Cards - Poker

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The two-ply plastic-coated card stock with carbon center have the true feel and playability of a top casino card.
  • Perfect for Texas Hold'em, poker, or any card game, this deck of cards is highly durable and retains its shape and feel even after hours of play.
  • Packaged in a black and gold tuck box with cello window.
  • Card Size: 3-1/2" x 2-1/2"; in box 3-9/16” H x 2-9/16” W x 11/16” D
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of each card.
  • Set-up charge: $25.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 200 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The cards are nice quality and looked great with our logo.

September 2012

Lt. from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cards are great, but the printed color was not what I ordered and it was too close to my event to send them back. I had ordered Fall Gold, not metallic gold. The proof did not show the color, only the code. When I placed my order I was told the proof would say something about 123gold, but it would be the Fall Gold and not the metallic. I got metallic.

September 2013

Tammy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

.The second time around we finally got exactly what we asked for the cards came out very nice!! Thank you!

July 2014

Natalie from Valencia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are using these for Employee Training and they are being received very well. nice high quality playing cards.

January 2014

Leann from Imperial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality playing cards. Our one color logo came out centered and really well.

January 2014

Enrique from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cards

December 2011

Shelby from Bellefontaine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the quality was great, teh deign flawless. I dont care for the standard gold box (our colors clash with gold), but it did not deter us from getting the product

July 2010

Kelly from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95
Mini Drone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
4imprint Exclusive Item
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
$2.35 to $12.49
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
4imprint Exclusive Item
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.35 to $12.49
Buddha Board Buddha Board
$10.75 to $17.99
Card & Dice Set Card & Dice Set
$28.99 to $38.99
Wooden Box Poker Set Wooden Box Poker Set
$52.49 to $81.25
Air Hockey Desktop Game Air Hockey Desktop Game
$18.75 to $29.49
Golf Globe Game Golf Globe Game
$15.49 to $27.99
7 in 1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
7 in 1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$26.25 to $32.25
Deluxe Poker Set
New Item
Deluxe Poker Set
$31.75 to $57.25
Full Color Poker Cards Full Color Poker Cards
$2.35 to $12.49
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
4imprint Exclusive Item
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
$2.35 to $12.49
Pong Shooter Pong Shooter
$6.39 to $11.19
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25
Pocket Kendama Pocket Kendama
$5.79 to $9.99
Deluxe Poker Set
New Item
Deluxe Poker Set
$31.75 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
Air Hockey Desktop Game Air Hockey Desktop Game
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Buddha Board Buddha Board
$10.75 to $17.99 Min qty: 15
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
7 in 1 Traditional Game Set 7 in 1 Traditional Game Set
$20.75 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Wooden Box Poker Set Wooden Box Poker Set
$52.49 to $81.25 Min qty: 3
Card & Dice Set Card & Dice Set
$28.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Mini Drone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
Desktop Basketball Globe Game Desktop Basketball Globe Game
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Full Color Poker Cards Full Color Poker Cards
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
4imprint Exclusive Item
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Pocket Kendama Pocket Kendama
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
4imprint Exclusive Item
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Golf Globe Game Golf Globe Game
$15.49 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
4imprint Exclusive Item
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
7 in 1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
7 in 1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$26.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Mini Bubble Gum Machine Mini Bubble Gum Machine
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
New Item
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pieceless Puzzle - Large - Full Color Pieceless Puzzle - Large - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fidget Fun Block Fidget Fun Block
$2.19 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Fidget Spinner
New Item
Metallic Fidget Spinner
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Playing Card Two Deck Set Playing Card Two Deck Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A-Mazing Game A-Mazing Game
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Air Hockey Desktop Game Air Hockey Desktop Game
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boogie Bot Boogie Bot
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email