Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8574

Playing Cards - Poker

Get in the game with these high quality playing cards!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Lavender
Lavender
Light Pink
Light Pink
Powder Blue
Powder Blue
Plum
Plum
Aqua
Aqua
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Card Back
Trim Color
: Face
Minimum Quantity 50 75 100 200 300 400 500
Your Price $5.99 $5.59 $4.19 $3.79 $3.65 $3.55 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.99

Total

299.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Playing Cards - Poker

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The two-ply plastic-coated card stock with black center have the true feel and playability of a top casino card.
  • Perfect for Texas Hold'em, poker, or any card game, this deck of cards is highly durable and retains its shape and feel even after hours of play.
  • Packaged in a black and gold tuck box with cello window.
  • Card Size: 3-1/2" x 2-1/2"; in box 3-9/16” H x 2-9/16” W x 11/16” D
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of each card.
  • Set-up charge: $25.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 200 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 29 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 62%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 34%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The cards are nice quality and looked great with our logo.

September 2012

Lt. from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cards are great, but the printed color was not what I ordered and it was too close to my event to send them back. I had ordered Fall Gold, not metallic gold. The proof did not show the color, only the code. When I placed my order I was told the proof would say something about 123gold, but it would be the Fall Gold and not the metallic. I got metallic.

September 2013

Tammy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

.The second time around we finally got exactly what we asked for the cards came out very nice!! Thank you!

July 2014

Natalie from Valencia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are using these for Employee Training and they are being received very well. nice high quality playing cards.

January 2014

Leann from Imperial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality playing cards. Our one color logo came out centered and really well.

January 2014

Enrique from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice cards

December 2011

Shelby from Bellefontaine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the quality was great, teh deign flawless. I dont care for the standard gold box (our colors clash with gold), but it did not deter us from getting the product

July 2010

Kelly from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.35 to $41.69
Giant Tumble Tower Game Giant Tumble Tower Game
$75.00 to $115.00
Pong Shooter Pong Shooter
$6.39 to $11.19
Full Color Poker Cards Full Color Poker Cards
$2.35 to $12.49
Pocket Kendama Pocket Kendama
$5.79 to $9.99
Wooden Box Poker Set Wooden Box Poker Set
$52.49 to $81.25
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25
Wooden Ring Toss Game Wooden Ring Toss Game
$14.50 to $29.95
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$33.19 to $41.69
Deluxe Poker Set Deluxe Poker Set
$31.75 to $55.49
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
$2.35 to $12.49
Buddha Board Buddha Board
$10.75 to $17.99
Card & Dice Set Card & Dice Set
$28.99 to $38.99
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
$2.35 to $12.49
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.35 to $12.49
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Mini Bubble Gum Machine Mini Bubble Gum Machine
$2.99 to $4.75
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
A-Mazing Game A-Mazing Game
69¢ to $1.19
Wall Walking Robot
New Item
Wall Walking Robot
$1.99 to $3.35
3-Port USB Hub Spinner
New Item
3-Port USB Hub Spinner
$2.95 to $4.99
Promo Block Starter Set
On Sale!
Promo Block Starter Set
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.75
Boogie Bot Boogie Bot
$1.99 to $3.15
Wind Up Acro Bot Wind Up Acro Bot
$1.99 to $3.45
Aluminum Fidget Spinner Aluminum Fidget Spinner
$1.65 to $2.85
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
$1.79 to $2.95
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Mini Bubble Gum Machine Mini Bubble Gum Machine
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Pong Shooter Pong Shooter
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Full Color Poker Cards Full Color Poker Cards
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Desktop Basketball Globe Game Desktop Basketball Globe Game
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.35 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
Desktop Basketball Globe Game - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desktop Basketball Globe Game - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Poker Set Deluxe Poker Set
$31.75 to $55.49 Min qty: 5
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
New Item
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
$7.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Giant Tumble Tower Game Giant Tumble Tower Game
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 3
Wooden Ring Toss Game Wooden Ring Toss Game
$14.50 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Wooden Box Poker Set Wooden Box Poker Set
$52.49 to $81.25 Min qty: 3
Oversize Wooden Yard Dice Game Oversize Wooden Yard Dice Game
$34.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 6
Pocket Kendama Pocket Kendama
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Spinning Fidget Cube
New Item
Spinning Fidget Cube
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3-Port USB Hub Spinner
New Item
3-Port USB Hub Spinner
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - Full Color Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - Full Color
$1.75 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature
$1.69 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
New Item
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
$7.95 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shaped PromoSpinner - Soccer Shaped PromoSpinner - Soccer
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Ring Toss Game Wooden Ring Toss Game
$14.50 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Function Fun Spinner - 24 hr
New Item
Multi-Function Fun Spinner - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Voyages & Vistas Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Voyages & Vistas
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner
$3.29 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email