Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8574

Playing Cards - Poker

Get in the game with these high quality playing cards!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Lavender
Lavender
Light Pink
Light Pink
Powder Blue
Powder Blue
Plum
Plum
Aqua
Aqua
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Card Back
Trim Color
: Face
Minimum Quantity 50 75 100 200 300 400 500
Your Price $5.99 $5.49 $4.15 $3.75 $3.65 $3.55 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.99

Total

299.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Playing Cards - Poker

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The two-ply plastic-coated card stock with black center have the true feel and playability of a top casino card.
  • Perfect for Texas Hold'em, poker, or any card game, this deck of cards is highly durable and retains its shape and feel even after hours of play.
  • Packaged in a black and gold tuck box with cello window.
  • Card Size: 3-1/2" x 2-1/2"; in box 3-9/16” H x 2-9/16” W x 11/16” D
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of each card.
  • Set-up charge: $25.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 200 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The cards are nice quality and looked great with our logo.

September 2012

Lt. from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cards are great, but the printed color was not what I ordered and it was too close to my event to send them back. I had ordered Fall Gold, not metallic gold. The proof did not show the color, only the code. When I placed my order I was told the proof would say something about 123gold, but it would be the Fall Gold and not the metallic. I got metallic.

September 2013

Tammy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

.The second time around we finally got exactly what we asked for the cards came out very nice!! Thank you!

July 2014

Natalie from Valencia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are using these for Employee Training and they are being received very well. nice high quality playing cards.

January 2014

Leann from Imperial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality playing cards. Our one color logo came out centered and really well.

January 2014

Enrique from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cards

December 2011

Shelby from Bellefontaine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the quality was great, teh deign flawless. I dont care for the standard gold box (our colors clash with gold), but it did not deter us from getting the product

July 2010

Kelly from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Robo Cube Puzzle Robo Cube Puzzle
$3.65 to $6.39
Soccer Playing Cards
On Sale!
Soccer Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Financial Playing Cards Financial Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29
Beach Playing Cards Beach Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29
Auto-Botic Puzzle Auto-Botic Puzzle
$4.15 to $6.99
Mini Bubble Gum Machine Mini Bubble Gum Machine
$2.99 to $4.75
Winter Playing Cards Winter Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29
Team Spirit Playing Cards
On Sale!
Team Spirit Playing Cards
up to 26% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner
On Sale!
Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner
up to 20% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.79
Robo Cube Puzzle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Robo Cube Puzzle - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.39
Basketball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Basketball Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Playing Cards - Bridge Playing Cards - Bridge
$3.45 to $5.99
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
New Item
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
$2.29 to $4.25
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$26.25 to $32.25
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.35 to $12.49
Full Color Poker Cards Full Color Poker Cards
$2.35 to $12.49
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
$2.35 to $12.49
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95
Wooden Box Poker Set Wooden Box Poker Set
$52.49 to $81.25
Deluxe Poker Set Deluxe Poker Set
$31.75 to $55.49
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95
Card & Dice Set Card & Dice Set
$28.99 to $38.99
Pong Shooter Pong Shooter
$6.39 to $11.19
Buddha Board Buddha Board
$10.75 to $17.99
Golf Globe Game Golf Globe Game
$15.49 to $27.99
Pocket Kendama Pocket Kendama
$5.79 to $9.99
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
$2.35 to $12.49
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
Buddha Board Buddha Board
$10.75 to $17.99 Min qty: 15
Pocket Kendama Pocket Kendama
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Pong Shooter Pong Shooter
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Full Color Poker Cards Full Color Poker Cards
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Golf Globe Game Golf Globe Game
$15.49 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Wooden Box Poker Set Wooden Box Poker Set
$52.49 to $81.25 Min qty: 3
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Mini Bubble Gum Machine Mini Bubble Gum Machine
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Deluxe Poker Set Deluxe Poker Set
$31.75 to $55.49 Min qty: 5
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
New Item
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set 7-in-1 Traditional Game Set
$20.75 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
Desktop Basketball Globe Game Desktop Basketball Globe Game
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$26.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Fidget Spinner
New Item
Aluminum Fidget Spinner
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Acrylic Fidget Spinner Acrylic Fidget Spinner
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Assorted Cube Puzzles Assorted Cube Puzzles
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trio Fidget Spinner Trio Fidget Spinner
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto-Botic Puzzle Auto-Botic Puzzle
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
New Item
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set 7-in-1 Traditional Game Set
$20.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Voyages & Vistas Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Voyages & Vistas
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Shades of Relaxation Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Shades of Relaxation
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Playing Cards with Case
On Sale!
Value Playing Cards with Case
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Happiness Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Happiness
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email