Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8558-24HR

Seattle Pen - 24 hr

Advertise on a dime with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
back in stock 10/20
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 28¢ 24¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.28

Total

140.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Seattle Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint's simple design makes a BIG impact!
  • White plastic barrel features bright color accents on the plunger and clip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen 15¢ to 28¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks Great! These are bing used as marketing give-aways

November 2009

Fran from Moody

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I realized I missed reviewing this pen. The pen looks good and writes well, but breaks easily after a few uses. They worked well for low-cost handouts at a trade show (where I was working with a very limited budget).

October 2013

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

LOVE handing these out to clients, really great pen especially for this pricepoint! You can hand out sooooo many of them without worrying. Love your products, 4imprint!!

August 2017

Chloe from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit at my conference this past week. Everyone loved them.

May 2017

Margaret from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen for the price.

March 2017

Kathy from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Despite being on the more inexpensive side, these pens have been great. I don't use them a majority of the day but they work great when I have to grab one for something since they are all around our office.

March 2017

Shani from Waynesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super, easy, clicker pen to use! My company's logo on this pen looked clean and sharp!

July 2016

Hilliary from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing Pens

November 2015

Barbara from Albion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product and great price! Good quality and the logo came out great!

July 2015

Carina from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway!

June 2014

Lynn from New London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
RTX Pen RTX Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Church Inkbend Standard - Church
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Remi Pen - Opaque Remi Pen - Opaque
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Horse Head Inkbend Standard - Horse Head
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢ Min qty: 250
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Albany Pen - Translucent Albany Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email