Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8558-24HR

Seattle Pen - 24 hr

Advertise on a dime with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
back in stock 8/23
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Seattle Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint's simple design makes a BIG impact!
  • White plastic barrel features bright color accents on the plunger and clip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • FREE set up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen 16¢ to 29¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks Great! These are bing used as marketing give-aways

November 2009

Fran from Moody

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I realized I missed reviewing this pen. The pen looks good and writes well, but breaks easily after a few uses. They worked well for low-cost handouts at a trade show (where I was working with a very limited budget).

October 2013

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Big hit at my conference this past week. Everyone loved them.

May 2017

Margaret from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen for the price.

March 2017

Kathy from Edinboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Despite being on the more inexpensive side, these pens have been great. I don't use them a majority of the day but they work great when I have to grab one for something since they are all around our office.

March 2017

Shani from Waynesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super, easy, clicker pen to use! My company's logo on this pen looked clean and sharp!

July 2016

Hilliary from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing Pens

November 2015

Barbara from Albion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product and great price! Good quality and the logo came out great!

July 2015

Carina from Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway!

June 2014

Lynn from New London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them! Please don't add the http/ to website addresses though. I had to be on top of that during every modification to the logo because the design team kept putting it back on. Who needs the http/ part anyway?

May 2014

Jan from Louisa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Element Pen - White
Sale Item
Element Pen - White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Dynasty Stylus Pen Dynasty Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 300
Pentel RSVP Pen - Matching Ink Pentel RSVP Pen - Matching Ink
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢ Min qty: 300
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 300
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen Farrella Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 300
Dynasty Stylus Pen Dynasty Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Wagon Inkbend Standard - Wagon
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 100
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 300
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to top

send us an email