Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8558-24HR

Seattle Pen - 24 hr

Advertise on a dime with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
back in stock 10/20
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 28¢ 24¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.28

Total

140.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Seattle Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint's simple design makes a BIG impact!
  • White plastic barrel features bright color accents on the plunger and clip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen 15¢ to 28¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks Great! These are bing used as marketing give-aways

November 2009

Fran from Moody

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I realized I missed reviewing this pen. The pen looks good and writes well, but breaks easily after a few uses. They worked well for low-cost handouts at a trade show (where I was working with a very limited budget).

October 2013

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great pen for the cost

March 2017

Maureen from Willoughby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good looking inexpensive pen. The unique clip is a plus.

February 2014

Keith from Atwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

August 2012

Deborah from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Gave pens out for a political campaign and they made a great impression

October 2011

Bob from Cincinnati

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

printing is very clear, pen is comfortable to hold and writes smoothly

June 2010

Mary Kay from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes smoothly and looks great.

November 2009

Stacy from Decatur

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen and again the order process was a breeze.

August 2009

Maria from Moore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pen has a great amount of style and functionality for its price.

July 2009

Bradley from Kannapolis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Element Stylus Pen - Silver Element Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Albany Pen - Translucent Albany Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Pilot Acroball Pen - White Pilot Acroball Pen - White
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Bulldog Inkbend Standard - Bulldog
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to top

send us an email