Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8558-24HR

Seattle Pen - 24 hr

Advertise on a dime with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
back in stock 10/20
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 28¢ 24¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.28

Total

140.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Seattle Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint's simple design makes a BIG impact!
  • White plastic barrel features bright color accents on the plunger and clip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Seattle Pen
New Lower Price!
Seattle Pen 15¢ to 28¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks Great! These are bing used as marketing give-aways

November 2009

Fran from Moody

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I realized I missed reviewing this pen. The pen looks good and writes well, but breaks easily after a few uses. They worked well for low-cost handouts at a trade show (where I was working with a very limited budget).

October 2013

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Comes apart a little too easy.

September 2011

Anthony from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I wish I could have used our logo as it was designed in rainbow colors. Unfortunately, when I was unable to do that I made a tactical error by not changing the the pen and ink color to compensate for the loss of the colors in our logo. Next time I would choose a brighter color pen and a complementary color from our logo to make them a little jazzier. I think I'd also pick a different pen. This one was cheap and it looks cheap.

August 2010

Martha from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is a cheap pen but does give good advertising

August 2010

John from Springville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great pen for the price, but our other similarly priced pen from 4imprint looks so much more expensive.

September 2009

Renee from Killeen

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I am aware that the pen we ordered was low end but I was surprised at the poor quality. I am pretty particular about what I write with . . . I won't even use the pen. I know this was an inexpensive pen, but so are the ones that I get at the Credit Union, etc. and their quality seems much better. We WILL order from you again. Probably JUST YOU, but I will have to keep the quality in mind and order up .

November 2008

Debbie from Appleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pens has a mechanical malfunction where in the click down position it's stuck in that down position. Only approximate one in thirty sp far, otherwise it looks good and feels good in the hand as well as on paper. As a gift for my tax return clients, I hope there would be minimum inconveniences for them. Thank you.

May 2007

Jimmy from Honolulu

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought the quality would be a bit better on this item.

March 2007

Cheryl from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Berlineta Stylus Pen Berlineta Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Goofy Guy Pen Goofy Guy Pen
$1.15 to $2.25
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Wizard Pen - White
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Inkbend Standard - Train Inkbend Standard - Train
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 300
Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Illusion Stylus Gel Pen Illusion Stylus Gel Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Cumberland Pen - White Cumberland Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Viper Pen - Metallic Viper Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Min qty: 300
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Column Pen Column Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Lear Jet Inkbend Standard - Lear Jet
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Pine Tree Inkbend Standard - Pine Tree
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Gecko Inkbend Standard - Gecko
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email