Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8558-24HR

Seattle Pen - 24 hr

Advertise on a dime with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
back in stock 8/23
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 29¢ 25¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.29

Total

145.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Seattle Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint's simple design makes a BIG impact!
  • White plastic barrel features bright color accents on the plunger and clip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • FREE set up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen 16¢ to 29¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks Great! These are bing used as marketing give-aways

November 2009

Fran from Moody

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I realized I missed reviewing this pen. The pen looks good and writes well, but breaks easily after a few uses. They worked well for low-cost handouts at a trade show (where I was working with a very limited budget).

October 2013

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Comes apart a little too easy.

September 2011

Anthony from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Comes apart a little too easy.

September 2011

Anthony from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I wish I could have used our logo as it was designed in rainbow colors. Unfortunately, when I was unable to do that I made a tactical error by not changing the the pen and ink color to compensate for the loss of the colors in our logo. Next time I would choose a brighter color pen and a complementary color from our logo to make them a little jazzier. I think I'd also pick a different pen. This one was cheap and it looks cheap.

August 2010

Martha from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is a cheap pen but does give good advertising

August 2010

John from Springville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great pen for the price, but our other similarly priced pen from 4imprint looks so much more expensive.

September 2009

Renee from Killeen

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I am aware that the pen we ordered was low end but I was surprised at the poor quality. I am pretty particular about what I write with . . . I won't even use the pen. I know this was an inexpensive pen, but so are the ones that I get at the Credit Union, etc. and their quality seems much better. We WILL order from you again. Probably JUST YOU, but I will have to keep the quality in mind and order up .

November 2008

Debbie from Appleton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pens has a mechanical malfunction where in the click down position it's stuck in that down position. Only approximate one in thirty sp far, otherwise it looks good and feels good in the hand as well as on paper. As a gift for my tax return clients, I hope there would be minimum inconveniences for them. Thank you.

May 2007

Jimmy from Honolulu

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought the quality would be a bit better on this item.

March 2007

Cheryl from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
34¢ to 59¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
99¢ to $1.85
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 300
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil
$2.29 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
MaxGlide Pen
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen
36¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢ Min qty: 300
Pasadena Pen Pasadena Pen
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Min qty: 250
Krypton Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
34¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Wild Smilez Stylus Pen Wild Smilez Stylus Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email