Value Click Pen

Spread your message inexpensively with this logo'd value-priced pen.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / White
White / Red
White / Cream
White / Yellow
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Navy
White / Purple
White / Black
White / Burgundy
Red / White
Red / Red
Red / Navy
Red / Black
Cream / White
Cream / Red
Cream / Green
Cream / Teal
Cream / Navy
Cream / Purple
Cream / Black
Cream / Burgundy
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Navy
Yellow / Purple
Yellow / Black
Green / White
Green / Red
Green / Yellow
Green / Navy
Green / Black
Teal / White
Teal / Red
Teal / Cream
Teal / Yellow
Teal / Black
Teal / Burgundy
Navy / White
Navy / Red
Navy / Cream
Navy / Yellow
Light Blue / White
Silver / White
Silver / Red
Silver / Navy
Silver / Purple
Silver / Black
Silver / Burgundy
Purple / White
Purple / Yellow
Purple / Teal
Purple / Purple
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Cream
Black / Yellow
Black / Black
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / Cream
Burgundy / Yellow
Burgundy / Navy
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Burgundy
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim/Clip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim/Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1172 ratings

Value Click Pen
Sarah from Colorado Springs November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
This is an inexpensive promotional pen, nothing fancy, but performs as advertised. Good value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jodi from Santa Fe
August 2014
Some pens were in pieces. Doesn't write well
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Bowling Green
August 2014
This product has poor construction. Many of ours broke on the first use. That is not what we're looking for in a promotional product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Sarasota
May 2014
Some of these have fallen apart. The ink in some of them is not good. They are 'value' pens - you get what you pay for. There are some better quality pens available on this site - but if this is a good price point for you, these may still be a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Enkush from Gig Harbor
April 2014
Color turned out too dark. Service charge is too high!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rana from Aurora
April 2014
Doesn't write so nice and do not get a black pen with red ink. It doesn't show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Gonzales
March 2014
Pen was suppose to be black ink
Did you find this review helpful?
Douglas from Las Cruces
December 2013
Service great! Pen does not seem to write well. Lots of skipping with ink flow. I cannot write anything without having to stop and scribble to get ink flowing again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mike from Hanahan
December 2013
Inferior quality. Skips immediately and pen falls apart after about a dozen uses. Extremely disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deann from Torrance
November 2013
Many break, often before we even take them out of the box
Did you find this review helpful?
Felicia from Elizabethtown
July 2012
They are really inexpensive...so you get what you pay for. Mine keep coming apart with parts flying everywhere. It is entertaining, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julee from Saint George
March 2012
Pen looks great, but break easily. Some didn't even last through the first click.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Archbold
October 2011
These are awful. The ink skips, the clips are always breaking off and the pen often gets stuck in the "out" position.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Foxfire Village
May 2011
You will get what you pay for, I suggest the Javelin!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Andover
January 2011
They do not click on and off very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Lily from Bronx
December 2010
It functions well as a pen but it was hard to tell the quality of the item. It was of lower quality in make than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from New York
February 2010
I ordered maroon pens with white lettering and white trim. I received maroon pens with white lettering and BLACK trim. I even confirmed the order twice but to no avail!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Erial
March 2009
Pens falling apart too frequently graphic on pen disappointment...as I couldn't view on pen--just on paper, I think the phone number should have been centered in front of car. The barrel shape puts the phone number too low.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Centennial
January 2009
led to believe these were Bic clic stick pens....are a cheaper variety...can tell difference in quality next to each other..again disappointed with print colora and ability to stand out....sales person or layout person should be familiar with how a color will show on an item to give guidance to persons ordering
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Edgerton
December 2008
The logo was as it appeared on the proof, but I expected it to be farther up on the pen itself, not scrunched down at the tip where your hand goes. I can see it wearing off, and then the impact of our company is lost. Some of the pens I tried had difficulty starting to write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeleine from Houston
October 2008
These pens were seemingly a good value, but upon receipt they fell apart. We couldn't even give them to our clients because we were ashamed at how easily the pens broke. The spring-loaded part would fail and the pocket clip of the pen would shoot off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the value click pen with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website