#8550-B-24HR

Value Click Pen - Brights - 24 hr

Spring into click-action with our 24HR service!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Light Green
White / Light Green
select color White and Light Blue
White / Light Blue
select color White and Light Purple
White / Light Purple
select color White and Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 1243 ratings

Value Click Pen
Jaclyn from San Diego May 2016
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
The font was not the same that I sent in and approved. The print was crooked on the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ben from Oneonta
May 2016
The old saying still applies... "You get what you pay for." If you are just printing pens to give away, and do not care how long they last, or how soon they break, then these are your pens! Otherwise, I would highly recommend getting the official Bic pens. Example: I have had at least 3 click tops break off, and countless clips. I have not had one snap in half yet...
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from New York
March 2016
they don't write very well but that might be expected for such an inexpensive pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyndsae from Fort Worth
February 2016
I have ordered many products from 4imprint over the past several years. This one was the first one I have had any problem with. At our event last night, several of the pens popped open when pressure was put on them for the first time. Out of approximately 400 pens put to use last night, around 50 or so popped open and were unusable. It was disappointing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Latasha from Las Vegas
January 2016
Very good price but poorly made. The pen within one week of one person use, has already broken.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Waco
December 2015
Some work fine, some do not work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi from Santa Fe
August 2014
Some pens were in pieces. Doesn't write well
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Bowling Green
August 2014
This product has poor construction. Many of ours broke on the first use. That is not what we're looking for in a promotional product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiona from New Orleans
August 2014
They look great, but the quality is poor. Several pens have broken within the first use, and some don't write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Princess Anne
July 2014
This item had a few flaws. Quality is poor. some of the pens just sprung apart when clicked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Sarasota
May 2014
Some of these have fallen apart. The ink in some of them is not good. They are 'value' pens - you get what you pay for. There are some better quality pens available on this site - but if this is a good price point for you, these may still be a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Enkush from Gig Harbor
April 2014
Color turned out too dark. Service charge is too high!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rana from Aurora
April 2014
Doesn't write so nice and do not get a black pen with red ink. It doesn't show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Monticello
April 2014
We're not happy with the quality of the pen and the size of out logo printed on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Gonzales
March 2014
Pen was suppose to be black ink
Did you find this review helpful?
Douglas from Las Cruces
December 2013
Service great! Pen does not seem to write well. Lots of skipping with ink flow. I cannot write anything without having to stop and scribble to get ink flowing again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mike from Hanahan
December 2013
Inferior quality. Skips immediately and pen falls apart after about a dozen uses. Extremely disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deann from Torrance
November 2013
Many break, often before we even take them out of the box
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Middle Village
September 2013
It was the cheapest pen I could find and, unfortunately, that's what I got. It doesn't always write and the clicker often gets stuck.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cossandra from Brooklyn
February 2013
These pens are fairly good. The ink lasts long, we haven't had any issues with dried out pens. The only gripe is is you apply a little pressure while writing, the top (clicker, clip & spring) pop out & fly across the room.
Did you find this review helpful?
Felicia from Elizabethtown
July 2012
They are really inexpensive...so you get what you pay for. Mine keep coming apart with parts flying everywhere. It is entertaining, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 customer reviews for the value click pen - brights - 24 hr with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website