Value Stick Pen - Cream

For advertising at an affordable price, this pen is the “cream of the crop”!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - Cream
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Cream / Black
Cream / Red
Cream / Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1159 ratings

Value Stick Pen - Brights
Jacqueline from Miami November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great value for money, impressive job with the artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tashina from Belcourt
September 2015
These pens are a neutral product in my opinion. For the price they seem a little cheap compared to what we receive from another company at a cheaper price. However they arrived very quickly and they do the job that we need them to do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Detroit
July 2015
not the best pen, but they get the job done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katharine from Bronx
April 2015
the pen is excellent quality as a give away for conferences and shows. The translucent characteristic makes it a likable pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Horseheads
April 2015
The pens worked fine but the caps were very thin so the pen came through the cap in many of the pens, which was a problem for teens trying to put pens in their pocket for the conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Columbia Falls
March 2015
Every pen the ink cartridge was loose the first time the cap was taken off. We just did a home show and my wife had to remove the cap push in the ink cartridge on every single pen before it was handed out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kalynn from Brainerd
March 2015
Great for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Fremont
January 2015
good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Medley
December 2014
For the price these are ok. However if they are capped to tightly when uncapping them the entire pen comes out the casing. I would order pens again but not this particular one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from San Marcos
April 2014
The pen itself is worth the price. The graphics on the pens that I ordered were slightly crooked and some pens were even bent. We used these pens for our vistor bags for our church, and to give to our church members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Vermillion
April 2014
We were ordering pens to share and wanted an inexpensive pen. They work great for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana from Kissimmee
March 2014
The pen is good. They run out of ink kinda quickly and at times when you pull the cap off the top of the pen is pulled off as well. The flow of the ink is nice and our logo stood out nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlos from Simi Valley
January 2014
The sample it was sent to me, had a better glossy finish with better writting ball than the actual product i received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yesenia from Houston
January 2014
The school loves the pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cecily from San Francisco
August 2013
Didn't know the white text wouldn't show up as well on the translucent pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Burleson
July 2013
Really liked these pens other than the caps falling off.
Did you find this review helpful?
B J from Harrisonburg
June 2013
It was okay, not because of the product - more because of us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Samantha from Torrance
June 2013
This is a great way to get your company name out there without spending an arm and a leg.
Did you find this review helpful?
Walt from San Francisco
March 2013
Not bad for the low price, but all the cartridge pieces at the tip of the pens were lose and had to be pushed in by hand, then they were fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Bad Axe
February 2013
They were ok. Color was ok. They seemed a little cheap made but I guess that is how you can sell them for such a good price, but overall they seemed decent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanisha from Brooklyn
October 2012
Nicely made
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 customer reviews for the value stick pen - cream with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website