Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#8549-C

Value Stick Pen - Colors

You can't put a price on effective advertising, but you can get it with this inexpensive logo'd writer!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - Colors
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Cap & Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 1254 ratings

Value Stick Pen - White
Scott from Chincoteague Island September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
As good as the bic stick pen. I have not had a single problem with them. they write well and last a surprisingly long time. For a cheap giveaway you cant go wrong. I like the space you have to work with for logo and writing. I liked them so much i reordered them.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Gretchen from El Segundo
September 2016
These were a real hit and the pens worked very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Kellie from Pembroke Pines
August 2016
A few years ago, I ordered some value pens from another company...NOT 4imprint. Those other pens wouldn't write or lasted a couple days, bled all the time, and looked cheap. I vowed never to get custom pens made again. Time went on, and my customers kept asking for our pens, so I searched around online and decided to try 4imprint. I AM BLOWN AWAY. The print quality is awesome. I had a very detailed image next to my company name, and it printed crisp - just like it looked in photoshop. Also, the ink they used for printing is excellent. I was thinking, "Oh, these LOOK great, but I'm sure the logo will just scrape right off"... WRONG. I scratched hard at the printed area with my fingernail, and then used the edge of a credit card with a lot of force, and the darn print didn't smudge or come off at all. The pen itself has a very nice satin (not quite matte, not quite semi-gloss) finish, and the same goes for the ink they used for the custom print, so it all feels and looks really nice. I have no trouble with the caps - they stay on as good as my Bic pen caps. I like that it's translucent so you can see how much ink is there. Some of the pens are not perfectly straight...they wobble when rolled on a flat surface or some don't roll at all because it's too curved, but I don't mind so much since it kinda keeps it from falling to the floor so fast. I took off one star because the pen writes about 20% lighter than my regular Bic pens, and because of the slight curve to the barrel of a lot of the pens, but for a free giveaway pen to my customers, it works just fine. I will be purchasing all of my pens from 4imprint from now on. Thank you, and keep up the great work!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Malcolm from West Lebanon
June 2016
Pens write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Philadelphia
February 2016
These pens are great quality at a cheap price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margo from Las Vegas
January 2016
great budget pin. printing looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Orlando
January 2016
Great printing... pens seem very cheaply made
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Austin
December 2015
Good, basic give away pen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jacqueline from Miami
November 2015
Great value for money, impressive job with the artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Santa Clara
November 2015
Great value and looks great. Ink flows smoothly, and lasts a long time. Bought these for our church, and people take them home all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Elyria
September 2015
This item is a great quality for the lower end of the cost chart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frederick from Wilmington
September 2015
Thought this pen might not write as well as the Bic, but they write beautifully. The imprinting was perfect. Some of the caps did not want to stay with the pen - 5 out of 1000.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lon from Belvidere
September 2015
Nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Kearney
July 2015
Awesome Value item. Great Logo placement and look
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Moorestown
July 2015
A few pens have come apart, but are easily reassembled. Overall the product itself works and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Columbus
April 2015
The pens where good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from West Hollywood
April 2015
Imprint wasn't as vibrant in person.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mercedes from Renton
February 2015
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from North Fort Myers
January 2015
Did the job perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Bryn Mawr
October 2014
These pens are a great value for the money spent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Seattle
October 2014
Product color looks just like advertised. White imprint on blue pen shows up really nice. Quality print job. Some caps tend to fall off easily, or if you push on them to get them tighter on the pen, the top of the cap might break through (it's not solid but is like a little X) and the tip of the pen will poke through. This didn't happen on all of them, but some.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 175 customer reviews for the value stick pen - colors with a rating of 4