Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8528

Wave Cap

Wave in new sales with this brand-boosting hat!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $6.65

Now on sale: $3.35 to $5.99 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Red
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Athletic Gold
Navy / Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $6.65 $5.39 $4.85 $4.25 $3.95 $3.75 $3.49
Sale Price $5.99 $4.99 $4.49 $3.99 $3.75 $3.59 $3.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.99

Total

287.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% brushed cotton twill cap features a structured crown and pre-curved visor with 'wave' styling on the front.
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a precise, comfortable fit.
  • With its durable six-panel construction, this cap lasts and lasts.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

beautiful cap, nice structure the embroidery was vibrant and our customers loved them (we are a truck parts store so our customers are serious about their hats)

December 2017

Jaime from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very attractive. Imprint was perfect.

October 2017

Judy from Opelika

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Fun pops of color. Loved by men and women!

September 2017

Marilyn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Decent quality cap. Great value! I got the black/red and was very satisfied with my order.

July 2017

Trevor from Fort Walton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All our customers love this hat! Thanks so much

June 2017

Kari from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Hands down best cap we have ever orders at any price! Highly recommend it

May 2017

Marylin from Miramar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Medium Quality for an inexpensive price, customers love them!

April 2017

Len from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the style and fit of this cap. Several alumni have told us that this is the best cap they've ever had. We recently included these caps (in stone color) in a gift bag that we gave to all our state representatives and senators at our recent New Mexico State Legislative Session. One of the senators stood up and announced that this was the best hat he'd ever worn...and he wasn't even representing our district!

February 2017

Juli from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Heathered Yarn Beanie Heathered Yarn Beanie
$3.75 to $6.95
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $6.49
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$4.65 to $6.65
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap
New Item
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap
$3.50 to $5.79
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
The Austin Sporty Headband
New Item
The Austin Sporty Headband
90¢ to $1.69
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap
New Item
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap
$2.95 to $5.09
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Headsweats Race Cap Headsweats Race Cap
$13.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Greg Norman Performance Cap Greg Norman Performance Cap
$14.25 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
New Era Structured Cotton Cap New Era Structured Cotton Cap
$8.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Outback Hat - Embroidered Outback Hat - Embroidered
$7.15 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies' Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
$4.50 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
New Era Blitz Cap New Era Blitz Cap
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Traditional Elastic Back Chef Beanie Traditional Elastic Back Chef Beanie
$7.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 6
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Acrylic Striped Pom Pom Beanie Acrylic Striped Pom Pom Beanie
$5.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Heather Fleece Beanie Heather Fleece Beanie
$5.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Trucker Cap Flexfit Trucker Cap
$7.25 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap
$5.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap
$7.39 to $13.39 Min qty: 24
Sport Mesh Back Cap Sport Mesh Back Cap
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Colorblock Speedway Cap with Flames Colorblock Speedway Cap with Flames
$7.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
DRI DUCK Canadian Geese Cap DRI DUCK Canadian Geese Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Stripe Knit Beanie Edge Stripe Knit Beanie
$7.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
New Item
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email