Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8528

Wave Cap

Wave in new sales with this brand-boosting hat!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $6.65

Now on sale: $3.35 to $5.95 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Red
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Athletic Gold
Navy / Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $6.65 $5.39 $4.85 $4.25 $3.95 $3.75 $3.49
Sale Price $5.95 $4.95 $4.50 $3.95 $3.75 $3.59 $3.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

5.95

Total

285.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% brushed cotton twill cap features a structured crown and pre-curved visor with 'wave' styling on the front.
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a precise, comfortable fit.
  • With its durable six-panel construction, this cap lasts and lasts.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Decent quality cap. Great value! I got the black/red and was very satisfied with my order.

July 2017

Trevor from Fort Walton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our customers love this hat! Thanks so much

June 2017

Kari from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Hands down best cap we have ever orders at any price! Highly recommend it

May 2017

Marylin from Miramar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Medium Quality for an inexpensive price, customers love them!

April 2017

Len from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the style and fit of this cap. Several alumni have told us that this is the best cap they've ever had. We recently included these caps (in stone color) in a gift bag that we gave to all our state representatives and senators at our recent New Mexico State Legislative Session. One of the senators stood up and announced that this was the best hat he'd ever worn...and he wasn't even representing our district!

February 2017

Juli from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cap is very nice quality, fits good

September 2016

Lorie from Kevil

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice sturdy hat, the tan and black look wonderful!

August 2016

Dana from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice cap, a joy to wear

July 2016

Charles from Country Club Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

All Around Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49
Grid Cap - Embroidered Grid Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.50
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
Sale Item
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
$2.29 to $4.15
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.19 to $5.49
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Mesh Back Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
OGIO Endurance Peak Cap OGIO Endurance Peak Cap
$9.29 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Trapper Hat Trapper Hat
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Driver Cap - Two Tone Driver Cap - Two Tone
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Antigua Fairway Meshback Cap Antigua Fairway Meshback Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Antigua Meridian Cap Antigua Meridian Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Dri Duck Mustangs Cap Dri Duck Mustangs Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Alpine Beanie Alpine Beanie
$8.15 to $16.05 Min qty: 12
Oakley Fine Knit Beanie Oakley Fine Knit Beanie
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Striper Cap Striper Cap
$5.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Cotton Chino Cap Cotton Chino Cap
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck Moose Cap Dri Duck Moose Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Running Buck Cap Dri Duck Running Buck Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Polar Fleece Reversible Headband Polar Fleece Reversible Headband
$8.05 to $12.29 Min qty: 36
New Era Training Mesh Cap New Era Training Mesh Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
FILA Potenza Cap FILA Potenza Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 6
Ripped and Torn Twill Cap Ripped and Torn Twill Cap
$7.59 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
Nike Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Cap - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email