#8528

Wave Cap

Wave in new sales with this brand-boosting hat!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wave Cap
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $3.49 to $6.65

Now on sale: $3.35 to $5.99 - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Stone and Black
Stone / Black
select color Stone and Red
Stone / Red
select color Stone and Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
select color Stone and Navy
Stone / Navy
select color Stone and Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
select color Navy and White
Navy / White
select color Navy and Athletic Gold
Navy / Athletic Gold
select color Royal Blue and White
Royal Blue / White
select color Camouflage and Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Selected Color   
: Crown     : Wave
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 3

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Crown
: Wave
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 181 ratings

Wave Cap
Chris from Broken Bow December 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very good quality hat. Sharp looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Abe from Roachdale
August 2015
Very nice fitting hats. Color noticeably fades after several washings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Abe from Roachdale
July 2014
Very nice hat. Not as fitted as I thought it would be but still good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Rochester
June 2013
This cap is good quality but the visor part is more narrow than most baseball caps.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donald from Ontario
May 2013
Nice hat. A tad bit small for larger heads.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Memphis
February 2013
The hats are well made. The hats are a real eye catching addition to our Maintenance Team uniform.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Lakeland
May 2012
Great service and most of the caps looked good, some had poor craftmanship
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Roseville
March 2012
All the employees really like the caps...big hit !
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Chesapeake
December 2011
The wave on the bill really steps up the look of the hat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arlene from Cave Creek
October 2011
Great low cost hats for give away's - our 2nd order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from New Town
July 2011
Good - Popular - Sporty
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Monterey Park
April 2011
Great deal, Nice Caps...
Did you find this review helpful?
Arlene from Cave Creek
August 2010
Really liked the Wave Cap, they are made well and a great deal for give-aways. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Port Angeles
July 2010
hat was stylish and the embroidered design really set it off with pizzazz, lots of positive comments from all
Did you find this review helpful?
Zasha from Miami
April 2010
My shipment arrived before its scheduled delivery date which is a plus. The hat itself is a great, everyone loves the wave detail on the brim of the hat. But the embroidery is of poor quality. Most of the hats don't have detailing because the threads had come loose when I took them out the box. And the red thread has an orangey/brown tint to it.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Fullerton
January 2009
The caps came out really nice. Some of the stitching could have been better aligned, but not too significant. We like how the colors are vibrant and they were all well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Pratt
December 2008
My only disappointment in the entire deal was that the color of the hat was darker than I expected based upon the pictures. The hats still look good but they don't match as well as I thought they would to other program materials that I have. Everything else was quite satisfactory.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kasandra from Ripon
December 2008
Everyone really liked this cap. We give it to our local farmers. Comfortable and nice looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeline from Norcross
June 2008
Some of the wave caps the stitching was done poorly. Some were on the mark but the others that weren't have the stitching going below the actual logo and some caps the black coloring seemed faded. Also want to note that the logo has an R and on the caps it just looks like a big blur I couldn't make out the R in any of the wave caps. I noticed the flaws however when I passed them out no one complained, yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Palm Harbor
January 2008
The guys don't like the white button on the top of the navy/white wave cap. they think it should be navy.. They like the tan/navy better... Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Saint Joseph
October 2007
I liked the cap and the embroidery came out great. It also shipped quickly once everything was finailized.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the wave cap with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website