Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8528

Wave Cap

Wave in new sales with this brand-boosting hat!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Red
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Athletic Gold
Navy / Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.65 $5.39 $4.85 $4.25 $3.95 $3.75 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

6.65

Total

319.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% brushed cotton twill cap features a structured crown and pre-curved visor with 'wave' styling on the front.
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a precise, comfortable fit.
  • With its durable six-panel construction, this cap lasts and lasts.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I like the hat but it's hard to tell it's 3D. I have seen other hats that really bulged out and I expected it to be like that. We got some 3D and some regular caps mixed together and couldn't really tell them apart. I have re-ordered the hat and modified my logo to try and take advantage of the 3D effect better. The last time I ordered the 3D hat I asked to be contacted by someone in artwork. I was contacted but not by an artwork person and the person I talked to was kind of rude and acted like my concerns were stupid. I really got the impression they wanted me to just cancel the order.

September 2017

Michael from Hermiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks Great!

August 2016

Bee from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality hat. Sharp looking.

December 2015

Chris from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fitting hats. Color noticeably fades after several washings.

August 2015

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice hat. Not as fitted as I thought it would be but still good product.

July 2014

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This cap is good quality but the visor part is more narrow than most baseball caps.

June 2013

Christina from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. A tad bit small for larger heads.

May 2013

Donald from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hats are well made. The hats are a real eye catching addition to our Maintenance Team uniform.

February 2013

Laura from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
New Lower Price!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.95 to $3.25
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Flexfit Cotton Twill Dad's Cap
New Item
Flexfit Cotton Twill Dad's Cap
$8.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Water Repellent Peak Cap Water Repellent Peak Cap
$7.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Chef Beanie with Velcro Closure
New Lower Price!
Chef Beanie with Velcro Closure
$7.95 to $19.25 Min qty: 6
Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap
$7.05 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie Dri Duck Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie
$7.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Econscious Organic Slouch Beanie
New Item
Econscious Organic Slouch Beanie
$7.50 to $14.50 Min qty: 18
New Era Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap New Era Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Island Print
New Item
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Island Print
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Stream Piping Cap - Navy Stream Piping Cap - Navy
$6.89 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap
$6.89 to $12.69 Min qty: 24
adidas Core Performance Max Cap adidas Core Performance Max Cap
$10.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 24
Reebok Performance Reflection Cap Reebok Performance Reflection Cap
$10.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Kati Breakup Cool Mesh Cap Kati Breakup Cool Mesh Cap
$6.95 to $12.80 Min qty: 24
New Era Fleece Lined Beanie New Era Fleece Lined Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Slouch Beanie - Ombre Slouch Beanie - Ombre
$6.69 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Authentic Pigment Pigment-Dyed Baseball Cap
New Item
Authentic Pigment Pigment-Dyed Baseball Cap
$5.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 18
Econscious Eco Trucker Organic/Recycled Cap
New Item
Econscious Eco Trucker Organic/Recycled Cap
$6.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Cap with Under Visor  Flag Print Camouflage Cap with Under Visor Flag Print
$5.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Transfer Blaze Cap - Transfer
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.50 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email