Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8528

Wave Cap

Wave in new sales with this brand-boosting hat!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $6.65

Now on sale: $3.29 to $6.15 - Sale ends 6/23

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
back in stock 6/4
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
back in stock 9/19
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Athletic Gold
Navy / Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $6.65 $5.39 $4.85 $4.25 $3.95 $3.75 $3.49
Sale Price $6.15 $4.95 $4.35 $3.75 $3.55 $3.45 $3.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/23

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.15

Total

295.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% brushed cotton twill cap features a structured crown and pre-curved visor with 'wave' styling on the front.
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a precise, comfortable fit.
  • With its durable six-panel construction, this cap lasts and lasts.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery
On Sale!
Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery $4.05 to $7.15

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the hat but it's hard to tell it's 3D. I have seen other hats that really bulged out and I expected it to be like that. We got some 3D and some regular caps mixed together and couldn't really tell them apart. I have re-ordered the hat and modified my logo to try and take advantage of the 3D effect better. The last time I ordered the 3D hat I asked to be contacted by someone in artwork. I was contacted but not by an artwork person and the person I talked to was kind of rude and acted like my concerns were stupid. I really got the impression they wanted me to just cancel the order.

September 2017

Michael from Hermiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks Great!

August 2016

Bee from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality hat. Sharp looking.

December 2015

Chris from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fitting hats. Color noticeably fades after several washings.

August 2015

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice hat. Not as fitted as I thought it would be but still good product.

July 2014

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This cap is good quality but the visor part is more narrow than most baseball caps.

June 2013

Christina from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. A tad bit small for larger heads.

May 2013

Donald from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The hats are well made. The hats are a real eye catching addition to our Maintenance Team uniform.

February 2013

Laura from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Fusion Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.75
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Embroidered Grid Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.50
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95
Heathered Yarn Beanie Heathered Yarn Beanie
$3.75 to $6.95
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95
Accent Cap
On Sale!
Accent Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Performance Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Performance Cap - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79
Athletic Cool Down Collar
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Collar
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
On Sale!
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.99 to $8.49
Yupoong Cuffed Beanie Yupoong Cuffed Beanie
$4.49 to $11.49
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder
On Sale!
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.49
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap
On Sale!
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $6.15
Unstructured Chino Cap
On Sale!
Unstructured Chino Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.65
Flexfit Pinstripe Cap Flexfit Pinstripe Cap
$8.30 to $14.70
Twill Performance Cap Twill Performance Cap
$6.50 to $13.50
Performance Edge Cap Performance Edge Cap
$6.55 to $12.19
Melange Front Jersey Cap Melange Front Jersey Cap
$8.25 to $12.95
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$19.25 to $21.95
DRI DUCK Labrador Cap DRI DUCK Labrador Cap
$8.95 to $15.50
Adams Pro-Flow Cap Adams Pro-Flow Cap
$7.75 to $14.50
Lightweight Economy Visor - Full Color
On Sale!
Lightweight Economy Visor - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Athletic Cool Down Collar
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Collar
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
Polyester Visor - Embroidered
On Sale!
Polyester Visor - Embroidered
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.25
Elite Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.95
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.79
Ace Poly Cap
On Sale!
Ace Poly Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Pro Style Flat Bill Cap Pro Style Flat Bill Cap
$2.89 to $4.85
Accent Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.09
Fine Knit Off Center Beanie Fine Knit Off Center Beanie
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
On Sale!
Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.25
Min qty: 12
Kati 12" Camo Knit Cap with Cuff Kati 12" Camo Knit Cap with Cuff
$6.95 to $12.80 Min qty: 24
Night Watch Cuffed Beanie Night Watch Cuffed Beanie
$5.59 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Wave Sandwich Cap Wave Sandwich Cap
$5.15 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Garment-Washed Cap Flexfit Garment-Washed Cap
$8.10 to $14.40 Min qty: 24
Advance Chino Cap Advance Chino Cap
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Epic Microfleece Beanie DRI DUCK Epic Microfleece Beanie
$8.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie
$9.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas DRI DUCK Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Rival Racermesh Cap
On Sale!
Rival Racermesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.25
Min qty: 18
Basecamp Midway Cap Basecamp Midway Cap
$6.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Matrix Vintage Cap Matrix Vintage Cap
$10.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
FILA Lucca Cap FILA Lucca Cap
$13.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Hard Hat with Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat with Ratchet Suspension
$19.75 to $33.95 Min qty: 12
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Comfort Fit Sandwich Cap Comfort Fit Sandwich Cap
$6.55 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Lunge Headband Bandana
On Sale!
Lunge Headband Bandana
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty LED Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty LED Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$10.95 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.79 to $16.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$19.25 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat