Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8528

Wave Cap

Wave in new sales with this brand-boosting hat!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $6.65

Now on sale: $3.35 to $5.95 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Red
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Athletic Gold
Navy / Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $6.65 $5.39 $4.85 $4.25 $3.95 $3.75 $3.49
Sale Price $5.95 $4.95 $4.50 $3.95 $3.75 $3.59 $3.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

5.95

Total

285.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% brushed cotton twill cap features a structured crown and pre-curved visor with 'wave' styling on the front.
  • Adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensures a precise, comfortable fit.
  • With its durable six-panel construction, this cap lasts and lasts.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Looks Great!

August 2016

Bee from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality hat. Sharp looking.

December 2015

Chris from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fitting hats. Color noticeably fades after several washings.

August 2015

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice hat. Not as fitted as I thought it would be but still good product.

July 2014

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This cap is good quality but the visor part is more narrow than most baseball caps.

June 2013

Christina from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. A tad bit small for larger heads.

May 2013

Donald from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hats are well made. The hats are a real eye catching addition to our Maintenance Team uniform.

February 2013

Laura from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great service and most of the caps looked good, some had poor craftmanship

May 2012

Carla from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jersey Mesh Cap
Lowered Price Item
Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
Denim Days Cotton Cap Denim Days Cotton Cap
$4.85 to $7.65
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Camo Flat Bill Cap Camo Flat Bill Cap
$4.19 to $6.75
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Mesh Top Chef Beanie Mesh Top Chef Beanie
$7.75 to $13.75
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
Sale Item
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.29
Composite Cap Composite Cap
$5.95 to $9.75
Wide Stripe Beanie Wide Stripe Beanie
$4.39 to $9.99
Twill Unstructured Cap Twill Unstructured Cap
$4.25 to $8.95
Polar Fleece Beanie Polar Fleece Beanie
$5.99 to $11.99
Torn Military Cap Torn Military Cap
$7.59 to $14.65
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75
Balance Chino Cap Balance Chino Cap
$7.50 to $11.95
Athletic Colorblock Cap Athletic Colorblock Cap
$7.75 to $15.50
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Accent Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Sandwich Cap Brushed Cotton Sandwich Cap
$5.19 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Antigua Brisk Beanie Antigua Brisk Beanie
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Stream Piping Cap - Navy Stream Piping Cap - Navy
$6.89 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap
$8.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Military Cap Bio-Washed Military Cap
$5.75 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Contrast Stitch Cap Yupoong Contrast Stitch Cap
$6.25 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cap Flexfit Cap
$8.50 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Melange Front Jersey Cap Melange Front Jersey Cap
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap
$6.35 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie
$13.50 to $20.50 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
$8.75 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Nike Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Cap - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Pro-Formance Flexfit Pro-Formance
$7.95 to $13.25 Min qty: 36
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
$2.25 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen
$2.89 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email