Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8528-3D

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Red
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave and Button
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $7.75 $6.49 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from 100% cotton twill for comfortable, everyday wear.
  • Caps are designed with a structured crown and feature a wave-piqued, pre-curved visor.
  • Complete with an adjustable self-fabric strap with a Velcro® closure for a perfect fit.
  • The raised embroidery of your logo creates a 3-D look!
  • One-size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Cap Wave Cap $3.49 to $6.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very attractive. Imprint was perfect.

October 2017

Judy from Opelika

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Fun pops of color. Loved by men and women!

September 2017

Marilyn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Decent quality cap. Great value! I got the black/red and was very satisfied with my order.

July 2017

Trevor from Fort Walton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our customers love this hat! Thanks so much

June 2017

Kari from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Hands down best cap we have ever orders at any price! Highly recommend it

May 2017

Marylin from Miramar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Medium Quality for an inexpensive price, customers love them!

April 2017

Len from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the style and fit of this cap. Several alumni have told us that this is the best cap they've ever had. We recently included these caps (in stone color) in a gift bag that we gave to all our state representatives and senators at our recent New Mexico State Legislative Session. One of the senators stood up and announced that this was the best hat he'd ever worn...and he wasn't even representing our district!

February 2017

Juli from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cap is very nice quality, fits good

September 2016

Lorie from Kevil

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95
Team Beanie
On Sale!
Team Beanie
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.95
Hard Hat Hard Hat
$12.25 to $22.99
Momentum Cap Momentum Cap
$9.79 to $16.89
Athletic Colorblock Cap Athletic Colorblock Cap
$7.75 to $15.50
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.50
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25
Trek Cap - Embroidered Trek Cap - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.35
Front Runner Cap
New Lower Price!
Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Grid Cap - Embroidered Grid Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.50
Elite Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.19
Twill Trucker Cap Twill Trucker Cap
$3.75 to $7.50
Flexfit Trucker Cap Flexfit Trucker Cap
$7.25 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Dominator Cap Dominator Cap
$4.95 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Fine Knit Solid Beanie Fine Knit Solid Beanie
$5.15 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Canvas Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap
$5.65 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap
$7.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Cap Platinum Series Performance Camo Cap
New Item
Outdoor Cap Platinum Series Performance Camo Cap
$8.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Visor
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Visor
$5.25 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Breathable Sandwich Bill Cap Breathable Sandwich Bill Cap
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
New Era Classic Fit Snapback Trucker Cap New Era Classic Fit Snapback Trucker Cap
$9.95 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Excel Chino Twill Visor Excel Chino Twill Visor
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Spire Cable Knit Beanie Spire Cable Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Rib Knit Slouch Beanie Rib Knit Slouch Beanie
$6.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap
$9.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Pro-Formance Flexfit Pro-Formance
$7.95 to $13.25 Min qty: 36
FILA Pesaro Cap FILA Pesaro Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap
$9.20 to $15.90 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap
$8.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Digital Camo
New Item
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Digital Camo
$8.69 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap
$7.50 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kati Solid Front Camo Cap Kati Solid Front Camo Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twill Trucker Cap Twill Trucker Cap
$3.75 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Walleye Cap Dri Duck Walleye Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Transfer Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Transfer
$2.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Performance Reflection Cap Flexfit Performance Reflection Cap
$9.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Camouflage Cap - Embroidered Camouflage Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Price Buster Sandwich Cap - Embroidered Price Buster Sandwich Cap - Embroidered
$2.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Corps Cap
New Item
Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Corps Cap
$7.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Verve Vintage Cap Verve Vintage Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outback Hat - Embroidered Outback Hat - Embroidered
$7.15 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FILA Verona Visor FILA Verona Visor
$13.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email