Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8528-3D

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Red
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave and Button
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $7.75 $6.49 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from 100% cotton twill for comfortable, everyday wear.
  • Caps are designed with a structured crown and feature a wave-piqued, pre-curved visor.
  • Complete with an adjustable self-fabric strap with a Velcro® closure for a perfect fit.
  • The raised embroidery of your logo creates a 3-D look!
  • One-size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Cap Wave Cap $3.49 to $6.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very attractive. Imprint was perfect.

October 2017

Judy from Opelika

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Fun pops of color. Loved by men and women!

September 2017

Marilyn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Decent quality cap. Great value! I got the black/red and was very satisfied with my order.

July 2017

Trevor from Fort Walton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our customers love this hat! Thanks so much

June 2017

Kari from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Hands down best cap we have ever orders at any price! Highly recommend it

May 2017

Marylin from Miramar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Medium Quality for an inexpensive price, customers love them!

April 2017

Len from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the style and fit of this cap. Several alumni have told us that this is the best cap they've ever had. We recently included these caps (in stone color) in a gift bag that we gave to all our state representatives and senators at our recent New Mexico State Legislative Session. One of the senators stood up and announced that this was the best hat he'd ever worn...and he wasn't even representing our district!

February 2017

Juli from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cap is very nice quality, fits good

September 2016

Lorie from Kevil

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dri Duck 3D Horse Cap Dri Duck 3D Horse Cap
$8.95 to $15.55
Cozy Fleece Gift Set
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Gift Set
$13.50 to $19.95
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
$9.79 to $13.05
Melange Beanie Melange Beanie
$5.75 to $10.75
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.50
adidas Unstructured Cap adidas Unstructured Cap
$12.75 to $22.55
Spire Cable Knit Beanie Spire Cable Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $11.50
Marled Mesh Back Cap Marled Mesh Back Cap
$6.49 to $12.15
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50
Twill Trucker Cap Twill Trucker Cap
$3.75 to $7.50
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Heathered Yarn Beanie
On Sale!
Heathered Yarn Beanie
normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.59
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Delta Cap Flexfit Delta Cap
$10.19 to $17.15 Min qty: 24
Kati Camo Cap - Advantage Kati Camo Cap - Advantage
$5.95 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Twill Performance Cap Twill Performance Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Spire Cable Knit Beanie Spire Cable Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
City Jacquard Beanie City Jacquard Beanie
$9.55 to $14.89 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Contrast Stitch Cap Yupoong Contrast Stitch Cap
$6.25 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Classic Cotton Beanie Classic Cotton Beanie
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Reebok Two-Tone Cap Reebok Two-Tone Cap
$8.50 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mustangs Cap Dri Duck Mustangs Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
New Era Diamond Era Stretch Cap New Era Diamond Era Stretch Cap
$9.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 18
Flexfit Cool & Dry Visor Flexfit Cool & Dry Visor
$7.65 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Grand Slam Cap Grand Slam Cap
$4.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stream Piping Cap - Black Stream Piping Cap - Black
$6.89 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rib Knit Slouch Beanie Rib Knit Slouch Beanie
$6.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kati Specialty Licensed Camo Cap - Mossy Oak Break-Up Kati Specialty Licensed Camo Cap - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$6.40 to $12.05 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Under Armour Warrior Bucket Hat - Digital Camo - Embroidered Under Armour Warrior Bucket Hat - Digital Camo - Embroidered
$31.99 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak
$8.69 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Pro-Formance Flexfit Pro-Formance
$7.95 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pitch Performance Cap Pitch Performance Cap
$5.79 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lightweight Value Visor Lightweight Value Visor
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Washed Camo Cap Flexfit Washed Camo Cap
$8.60 to $15.10 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap
$9.85 to $18.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
$9.79 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stripe Knit Beanie Double Stripe Knit Beanie
$3.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flexfit Performance Sport Cap Flexfit Performance Sport Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email