Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8528-3D

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Red
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave and Button
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $7.75 $6.49 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from 100% cotton twill for comfortable, everyday wear.
  • Caps are designed with a structured crown and feature a wave-piqued, pre-curved visor.
  • Complete with an adjustable self-fabric strap with a Velcro® closure for a perfect fit.
  • The raised embroidery of your logo creates a 3-D look!
  • One-size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Cap
Sale Item
Wave Cap $3.35 to $5.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Decent quality cap. Great value! I got the black/red and was very satisfied with my order.

July 2017

Trevor from Fort Walton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our customers love this hat! Thanks so much

June 2017

Kari from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Hands down best cap we have ever orders at any price! Highly recommend it

May 2017

Marylin from Miramar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Medium Quality for an inexpensive price, customers love them!

April 2017

Len from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the style and fit of this cap. Several alumni have told us that this is the best cap they've ever had. We recently included these caps (in stone color) in a gift bag that we gave to all our state representatives and senators at our recent New Mexico State Legislative Session. One of the senators stood up and announced that this was the best hat he'd ever worn...and he wasn't even representing our district!

February 2017

Juli from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Cap is very nice quality, fits good

September 2016

Lorie from Kevil

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice sturdy hat, the tan and black look wonderful!

August 2016

Dana from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice cap, a joy to wear

July 2016

Charles from Country Club Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Knit Beanie Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.75
Wool Blend Cap
Sale Item
Wool Blend Cap
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.95 to $6.50
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95
Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $6.49
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Level Knit Beanie Level Knit Beanie
$5.95 to $9.95
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49
Jersey Mesh Cap
Lowered Price Item
Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Item with Free Set-up
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap New Era Spacer Mesh Cap
$8.95 to $17.25
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25
FILA Torino Cap FILA Torino Cap
$13.25 to $19.75
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95
Reebok Performance Piped Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Reebok Performance Piped Cap
$10.49 to $16.49
Forte Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50
Twill Performance Cap Twill Performance Cap
$6.50 to $13.50
Quadra Fine Knit Beanie Quadra Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.19
FILA Firenze Cap FILA Firenze Cap
$15.25 to $22.75
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Item with Free Set-up
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Heathered Yarn Beanie Heathered Yarn Beanie
$3.75 to $6.95
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $3.39
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Grid Cap - Embroidered Grid Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.50
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
The Fandana
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Yupoong Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap Yupoong Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$6.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
FILA Modena Cap FILA Modena Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Kati Breakup Cool Mesh Cap Kati Breakup Cool Mesh Cap
$6.95 to $12.80 Min qty: 24
Rival Racermesh Visor Rival Racermesh Visor
$5.15 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth
$4.15 to $8.75 Min qty: 24
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Chef Skull Cap Chef Skull Cap
$7.50 to $19.50 Min qty: 6
Sport Performance Colorblock Cap Sport Performance Colorblock Cap
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Labrador Cap Dri Duck Labrador Cap
$8.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Fine Knit Beanie Camouflage Fine Knit Beanie
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Ladies' Buck Cap Dri Duck Ladies' Buck Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Camouflage Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up Camouflage Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$5.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Men's - Embroidered Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Men's - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stream Piping Cap - Navy Stream Piping Cap - Navy
$6.89 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap
$7.50 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
FILA Lucca Cap FILA Lucca Cap
$13.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Kati Licensed Camo Barbed Wire Cap - Realtree Kati Licensed Camo Barbed Wire Cap - Realtree
$7.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fine Knit Double Stripe Trim Beanie Fine Knit Double Stripe Trim Beanie
$4.50 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap - Camo Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap - Camo
$3.99 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered
$4.50 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twill Flexfit Cap Twill Flexfit Cap
$8.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Mesh Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up Outdoor Cap Mesh Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$4.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Embroidered Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Embroidered
$7.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap
$3.55 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email