Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8528-3D

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Red
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave and Button
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $7.75 $6.49 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from 100% cotton twill for comfortable, everyday wear.
  • Caps are designed with a structured crown and feature a wave-piqued, pre-curved visor.
  • Complete with an adjustable self-fabric strap with a Velcro® closure for a perfect fit.
  • The raised embroidery of your logo creates a 3-D look!
  • One-size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Cap
On Sale!
Wave Cap $3.35 to $5.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

beautiful cap, nice structure the embroidery was vibrant and our customers loved them (we are a truck parts store so our customers are serious about their hats)

December 2017

Jaime from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very attractive. Imprint was perfect.

October 2017

Judy from Opelika

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Fun pops of color. Loved by men and women!

September 2017

Marilyn from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Decent quality cap. Great value! I got the black/red and was very satisfied with my order.

July 2017

Trevor from Fort Walton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All our customers love this hat! Thanks so much

June 2017

Kari from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Hands down best cap we have ever orders at any price! Highly recommend it

May 2017

Marylin from Miramar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Medium Quality for an inexpensive price, customers love them!

April 2017

Len from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the style and fit of this cap. Several alumni have told us that this is the best cap they've ever had. We recently included these caps (in stone color) in a gift bag that we gave to all our state representatives and senators at our recent New Mexico State Legislative Session. One of the senators stood up and announced that this was the best hat he'd ever worn...and he wasn't even representing our district!

February 2017

Juli from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
$8.75 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Pigment-Dyed Torn Cap Pigment-Dyed Torn Cap
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Kati Polyester Cap Kati Polyester Cap
$5.35 to $10.55 Min qty: 24
Classic Snapback Cap Classic Snapback Cap
$4.85 to $10.35 Min qty: 18
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie
$13.19 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Speedway Mesh Back Cap Speedway Mesh Back Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Brushed Cotton Structured Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Cap
$4.95 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
Reebok Performance Cap Reebok Performance Cap
$10.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
OGIO Endurance Peak Cap OGIO Endurance Peak Cap
$9.29 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Kati Camo Cap - Realtree Kati Camo Cap - Realtree
$5.95 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Wide Banded Fleece Beanie Wide Banded Fleece Beanie
$6.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Mossy Oak Camo Stretch Mesh Cap Flexfit Mossy Oak Camo Stretch Mesh Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 36
Breathable Unstructured Cap Breathable Unstructured Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
DRI DUCK Canadian Geese Cap DRI DUCK Canadian Geese Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Advance Chino Cap Advance Chino Cap
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK 3D Buck Cap - Two-Tone DRI DUCK 3D Buck Cap - Two-Tone
$9.50 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe Nike Performance Cap - Stripe
$13.69 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Knit Beanie with Cuff
On Sale!
Knit Beanie with Cuff
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Under Armour Curved Bill Cap - Solid - Full Color Under Armour Curved Bill Cap - Solid - Full Color
$19.99 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Kati Specialty Licensed Camo Cap - Realtree All Purpose Kati Specialty Licensed Camo Cap - Realtree All Purpose
$6.40 to $12.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
FILA Torino Cap FILA Torino Cap
$13.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Contrast Peak Twill Visor Contrast Peak Twill Visor
$5.15 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adams Patriot Cap Adams Patriot Cap
$6.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rugby Knit Beanie Rugby Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garment Washed Cap Garment Washed Cap
$5.50 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Yupoong Peached Cotton Twill Dad Cap Yupoong Peached Cotton Twill Dad Cap
$7.50 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$6.49 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
UltraClub Classic Cut Brushed Cotton Twill Structured Cap UltraClub Classic Cut Brushed Cotton Twill Structured Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - Embroidered Kryptek Camo Cap - Embroidered
$8.29 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$9.19 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DRI DUCK Walleye Cap DRI DUCK Walleye Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email