Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8527

Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket

Cozy up to the warmth and softness of your favorite sweatshirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Heather Gray
Heather Gray
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.45 $11.15 $10.55 $9.95 $9.29 $8.19 $7.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.45

Total

311.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Blanket is made of polyester fleece fabric (sweatshirt material) and rolls into a self-contained case for easy carrying.
  • This sweatshirt throw will make you yearn for brisk days and cool nights.
  • Great for tailgating, ball games, or just plain snuggling.
  • For 24-hour service on this cozy blanket, please see item #8527-24HR Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr.
  • Size (open): 53" x 48".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the flap.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up Charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr $9.29 to $12.45

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

LOVE THIS BLANKET! Plus it's not fleece so not EVERYTHING will stick to it...very soft inside, well made, very happy w/it.

August 2014

Megan from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were very excited when we received these and our team loved them. The quality is excellent. Until, they were washed and the logo washed off. Which is a real bummer, because I would have reordered.

July 2017

Lezlie from Spearfish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were a huge hit as an end-of-semester staff gift for my RAs. They are comfortable, a decent size, pretty easy to roll up and feel durable. We loved them.

January 2016

Leslie from Redlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I loved the quality of these blankets. They are portable, easy to refold, and wash well... in fact, after washing, they become even softer. They are a great size, larger than most 'lap' blankets, Ideal for outdoor activities and compact enough to bring everywhere.

August 2014

Patty from Somerset

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality material!

March 2014

Megan from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are fabulous. Everyone raved about them. Quality is very good as the material is thick and durable. Their size makes it perfect for travel.

November 2011

Veronica from San Antonio

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a very well made product. We purchased these for the members of our high school soccer. They really liked them. They are so compact and portable. Ideal for use at outdoor events or just cozying up at home. The fabric is nice and thick with a soft reverse side - like a baby blanket.

November 2011

Victoria from Woodsfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Students LOVE these, especially around high school football season! One of the best giveaways we've had.

September 2010

Sean from Inver Grove Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the sweatshirt blanket. It is of good quality and a great price. The imprint looks very good.

September 2009

Alisa from Forest City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was exactly as advertised. Very nice product.

July 2009

Madeleine from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75
Ultimate Blanket Ultimate Blanket
$14.95 to $27.75
Cabin Throw Cabin Throw
$21.75 to $35.50
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95
Linen Throw Blanket Linen Throw Blanket
$14.99 to $28.65
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$17.99 to $31.99
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Tartan Plaid
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Tartan Plaid
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89 Min qty: 24
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.99 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Zip Up Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap Zip Up Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$14.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 18
Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket
$19.75 to $32.50 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89 Min qty: 24
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$32.95 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Cabin Throw Cabin Throw
$21.75 to $35.50 Min qty: 12
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email