Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8527

Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket

Cozy up to the warmth and softness of your favorite sweatshirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 11/16
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Heather Gray
Heather Gray
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.45 $11.15 $10.55 $9.95 $9.29 $8.19 $7.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.45

Total

311.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Blanket is made of polyester fleece fabric (sweatshirt material) and rolls into a self-contained case for easy carrying.
  • This sweatshirt throw will make you yearn for brisk days and cool nights.
  • Great for tailgating, ball games, or just plain snuggling.
  • For 24-hour service on this cozy blanket, please see item #8527-24HR.
  • Size (open): 53" x 48".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the flap.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up Charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE THIS BLANKET! Plus it's not fleece so not EVERYTHING will stick to it...very soft inside, well made, very happy w/it.

August 2014

Megan from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We were very excited when we received these and our team loved them. The quality is excellent. Until, they were washed and the logo washed off. Which is a real bummer, because I would have reordered.

July 2017

Lezlie from Spearfish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These were great! Nice and soft, great size.

October 2012

Jennifer from Cape Girardeau

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, really nice material and printing was great!

May 2009

Kevin from Santa Rosa Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These blankets worked out well and everyone liked them.

June 2008

Anthony from Hamden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone thought they were great - the sweatshirt roll-up was a replacement for the fleece roll-up that was not available.

October 2007

Carol from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I liked the blanket but was disappointed in the thickness of material. It was hard to tell on line.

June 2007

Kim from Wilmington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little hard to roll up, and the imprint looked slightly off-center, but overall everyone liked the blanket.

May 2007

Kendra from Frederick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49
Fairfield Throw Blanket - Large
Free Setup
Fairfield Throw Blanket - Large
$28.50 to $52.50
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
$9.50 to $17.25
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50
Bedford Fleece Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Bedford Fleece Throw Blanket
$17.25 to $35.75
Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet
$19.25 to $39.99
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49
Sand Repellent Beach Blanket Sand Repellent Beach Blanket
$15.75 to $26.95 Min qty: 24
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95 Min qty: 12
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Sweatshirt Blanket - 50" x 60" Sweatshirt Blanket - 50" x 60"
$16.75 to $30.99 Min qty: 24
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket
$19.75 to $32.50 Min qty: 12
Fleece Stadium Blanket
Free Setup
Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.45 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fairfield Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Fairfield Throw Blanket
$17.25 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$31.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bedford Fleece Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Bedford Fleece Throw Blanket
$17.25 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Blanket Tote Performance Blanket Tote
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket
$19.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 58" x 84" Sweatshirt Blanket - 58" x 84"
$22.99 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email