Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8527

Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket

Cozy up to the warmth and softness of your favorite sweatshirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Heather Gray
Heather Gray
back in stock 11/20
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.45 $11.15 $10.55 $9.95 $9.29 $8.19 $7.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.45

Total

311.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Blanket is made of polyester fleece fabric (sweatshirt material) and rolls into a self-contained case for easy carrying.
  • This sweatshirt throw will make you yearn for brisk days and cool nights.
  • Great for tailgating, ball games, or just plain snuggling.
  • For 24-hour service on this cozy blanket, please see item #8527-24HR Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr.
  • Size (open): 53" x 48".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the flap.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up Charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr $9.29 to $12.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

LOVE THIS BLANKET! Plus it's not fleece so not EVERYTHING will stick to it...very soft inside, well made, very happy w/it.

August 2014

Megan from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We were very excited when we received these and our team loved them. The quality is excellent. Until, they were washed and the logo washed off. Which is a real bummer, because I would have reordered.

July 2017

Lezlie from Spearfish

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These were great! Nice and soft, great size.

October 2012

Jennifer from Cape Girardeau

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, really nice material and printing was great!

May 2009

Kevin from Santa Rosa Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These blankets worked out well and everyone liked them.

June 2008

Anthony from Hamden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone thought they were great - the sweatshirt roll-up was a replacement for the fleece roll-up that was not available.

October 2007

Carol from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I liked the blanket but was disappointed in the thickness of material. It was hard to tell on line.

June 2007

Kim from Wilmington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little hard to roll up, and the imprint looked slightly off-center, but overall everyone liked the blanket.

May 2007

Kendra from Frederick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.49 to $10.99
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$17.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
$12.95 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 18
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 15
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95 Min qty: 12
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email