#8524
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Blueprint Tote Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 81 ratings

Blueprint Tote Bag
Patrina from Valdosta May 2011
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lily from Bronx
December 2010
This is a quality item that we have purchased before.
Did you find this review helpful?
Abbie from Auburn
October 2010
These bags are great! Our college gives them as a gift to the Parents/Family members when their family member arrrives for New Students Orientation. They loved them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Santa Ana
February 2010
Great bag, nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Chuluota
October 2009
SUPER! JUST WHAT NPS NEEDED-WE MEET NOV. 2--I KNOW THEY WILL BE GREAT-WE DO THIS ONCE A YEAR-I FEEL THIS WILL BE THE BEST YEAR.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Hiram
July 2009
I'm very pleased with the quality and size of this tote. It looks like it could have cost far more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from San Marcos
June 2009
Very pleased with item. color size and construction as stated
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacki from Morgantown
June 2009
Much higher quality than I expected! Classy look. Participants loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Philadelphia
June 2009
It was just great. The seniors loved it and the colors were vivid and bright. They loved the size and how deep and spacey the bags were.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Kissimmee
May 2009
Our staff used it for a FAM and everyone loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Slidell
April 2009
I was well pleased with this product and your expertise as well as your prompt attention was amazing. You showed concern about my needs and caused me to feel important to you as a customer. I will be ordering from you more in the near future. Thanks for everything.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Vista
March 2009
This tote bag was useful, well-made and was eye-appealing. Educators were able to carry their journal, notebooks and handouts with ease. The side pocket was especially great for carrying a water bottle throughout the conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Emory University
January 2009
Attractive and durable, this tote received rave reviews among the staff that received them as gifts. What a fun and inexpensive way to boost moral during this troubled ecomony!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marty from Tuttle
October 2008
better than we ever expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marty from Tuttle
October 2008
Bag was even better than I expected for the price. I see people carrying them everywhere.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Oklahoma City
September 2008
Turned out exactly how we wanted it to look. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Madison
August 2008
the tote bag exceeded our expectations - it's a great size and excellent quality. I ordered a sample first and that really helped us select this product. We're very happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Midway
June 2008
We had a summer weekend get away for over 100 of our employees and their families. When I saw the products that your offered and the price ranges, I was hooked. The products are very good quality and the prices are great. We order bags and towels for everyone and they all loved them. Thanks for having such a great selection to choose from.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from University Place
June 2008
These were for Mother's Day and the women of our church LOVED them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Bernalillo
June 2008
Big hit. Everyone really liked these bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Santa Ana
November 2007
Quality merchandise delivered in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 customer reviews for the blueprint tote bag with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website