Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85037-SQ

Lapel Pin - Small Square

Size up your message on this square lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.89 $2.65 $1.99 $1.69 $1.29 $1.15 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.89

Total

389.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Square

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 13/16" x 13/16".
  • Set Up Charge $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cobalt Art Glass Award Cobalt Art Glass Award
$19.75 to $30.95
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" Classic Trophy Cup - 6"
$13.75 to $16.95
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
$56.50 to $72.50
Premiere Starfire Award - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Premiere Starfire Award - 24 hr
$142.95 to $189.95
Optiphone Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Optiphone Crystal Award
$204.50 to $275.50
Simulated Oak Plaque - 10" Simulated Oak Plaque - 10"
$44.95 to $57.50
Crystal Cube Award
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Cube Award
$69.75 to $94.75
Round Display Lead Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Round Display Lead Crystal Paperweight
$42.50 to $54.50
Frost Fire Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Frost Fire Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.49
Salud Acrylic Award Salud Acrylic Award
$27.50 to $35.25
Making the Difference Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Making the Difference Crystal Award
$64.95 to $92.95
4" x 72" Sash - Pin 4" x 72" Sash - Pin
$2.99 to $7.79
Badge of Honor Glass Award Badge of Honor Glass Award
$37.50 to $47.95
Distinction Crystal Award - 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Distinction Crystal Award - 7"
$139.95 to $189.95
Glass Pin Plaque Glass Pin Plaque
$53.75 to $68.95
Black Marble Heritage Plaque - 12" Black Marble Heritage Plaque - 12"
$162.25 to $219.95 Min qty: 1
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - Full Color Oval Acrylic Paperweight - Full Color
$16.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Premiere Starfire Award - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Premiere Starfire Award - 24 hr
$142.95 to $189.95 Min qty: 1
Emerald Wedge Crystal Award - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Emerald Wedge Crystal Award - 5"
$53.95 to $69.75 Min qty: 3
Crystal Tower - 3D Star - Lighted Base
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Tower - 3D Star - Lighted Base
$56.50 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Atom Art Glass Award - Blue Base Atom Art Glass Award - Blue Base
$45.50 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Mova Globe Award - Blue
Item with Free Set-up
Mova Globe Award - Blue
$195.75 to $259.50 Min qty: 1
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Starfire Peak Award Starfire Peak Award
$113.50 to $152.25 Min qty: 2
Intrepid Starfire Award - Rectangle Intrepid Starfire Award - Rectangle
$32.95 to $43.95 Min qty: 4
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
$105.50 to $141.50 Min qty: 2
Gem Cut Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Gem Cut Crystal Paperweight
$29.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 4
Lively Starfire Deco Award Lively Starfire Deco Award
$31.50 to $42.50 Min qty: 4
Classic Trophy Cup - 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Trophy Cup - 7" - 24 hr
$17.25 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Black Marble Plaque - 10" Black Marble Plaque - 10"
$79.95 to $154.95 Min qty: 1
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Item with Free Set-up
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$138.50 to $189.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Lapel Pin
Item with Free Set-up
Awareness Ribbon Lapel Pin
67¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10"
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10"
$170.25 to $227.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ovate Crystal Award - 6"
Item with Free Set-up
Ovate Crystal Award - 6"
$97.25 to $130.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fortitude Glass Plaque - 10" Fortitude Glass Plaque - 10"
$41.25 to $56.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5" Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5"
$44.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 6"
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 6"
$93.50 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
$186.75 to $227.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Paper Certificate Folder Classic Paper Certificate Folder
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Legacy Bronze Finished Eagle Award Legacy Bronze Finished Eagle Award
$148.75 to $200.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Victory Crystal Award
$139.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award - Mahogany Base
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award - Mahogany Base
$168.95 to $224.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Daybreak Starfire Award - 5"
New Item
Daybreak Starfire Award - 5"
$41.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brilliant Diamond Glass Award Brilliant Diamond Glass Award
$35.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glass Pennant Flag Award - 5" Glass Pennant Flag Award - 5"
$91.95 to $119.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
$38.95 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luminous Acrylic Award - Full Color Luminous Acrylic Award - Full Color
$47.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
$56.50 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peak Acrylic Award Peak Acrylic Award
$52.50 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 4"
$72.50 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email