Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-SQ

Lapel Pin - Small Square

Size up your message on this square lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.89 $2.65 $1.99 $1.69 $1.29 $1.15 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.89

Total

389.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Square

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Size: 13/16" x 13/16".
  • Set Up Charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Free Setup
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$154.95 to $209.95
Elite Crystal Award - 10"
Free Setup
Elite Crystal Award - 10"
$203.25 to $272.95
Crystal World Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal World Award - 7"
$156.75 to $213.50
Radiate Acrylic Award Radiate Acrylic Award
$62.95 to $84.95
Avery Lead Crystal Vase
Free Setup
Avery Lead Crystal Vase
$279.95 to $376.75
Simulated Oak Plaque - 10" Simulated Oak Plaque - 10"
$44.95 to $57.50
Aquilon Art Glass Award Aquilon Art Glass Award
$73.50 to $99.50
Orbit Acrylic Award Orbit Acrylic Award
$31.49 to $39.95
Milestone Crystal Award
Free Setup
Milestone Crystal Award
$191.25 to $256.50
Stealth Crystal Award
Free Setup
Stealth Crystal Award
$133.95 to $179.95
Mountain Starfire Award Mountain Starfire Award
$149.50 to $201.95
Marble Heritage Plaque - 9" Marble Heritage Plaque - 9"
$113.95 to $159.95
Acclaim Jade Award - 9" Acclaim Jade Award - 9"
$69.25 to $99.95
Victory Crystal Award
Free Setup
Victory Crystal Award
$139.00 to $189.00
Classic Paper Certificate Folder Classic Paper Certificate Folder
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
$23.50 to $31.25 Min qty: 6
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6" - 24 hr
$131.75 to $174.95 Min qty: 1
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Crystal Tower - 3D Star - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Star - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
$22.25 to $35.95 Min qty: 6
Crystal Star Paperweight
Free Setup
Crystal Star Paperweight
$33.95 to $43.75 Min qty: 6
Legacy Bronze Finished Eagle Award Legacy Bronze Finished Eagle Award
$148.75 to $200.99 Min qty: 1
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Black Cultured Granite Plaque - 10" Black Cultured Granite Plaque - 10"
$91.25 to $123.25 Min qty: 2
Copper Wrap Plaque - 8" Copper Wrap Plaque - 8"
$65.50 to $83.75 Min qty: 3
Praised Plaque - 10" Praised Plaque - 10"
$69.50 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Nautical Crystal Award
New Item
Nautical Crystal Award
$125.95 to $169.95 Min qty: 1
Commitment Acrylic Award - 7" Commitment Acrylic Award - 7"
$114.50 to $172.25 Min qty: 2
Mountain Starfire Award Mountain Starfire Award
$149.50 to $201.95 Min qty: 1
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 5" Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 5"
$119.75 to $164.95 Min qty: 1
Daybreak Starfire Award - 5" Daybreak Starfire Award - 5"
$41.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 4
Crystal Shell Award
Free Setup
Crystal Shell Award
$133.50 to $184.95 Min qty: 1
Value Lapel Pin - Badge Value Lapel Pin - Badge
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goodwood Glass Vase - 11" Goodwood Glass Vase - 11"
$98.95 to $134.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Crystal Award - 4"
Free Setup
Orbit Crystal Award - 4"
$50.95 to $65.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Star Acrylic Award - Full Color Star Acrylic Award - Full Color
$41.50 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Star Crystal Award - 5"
Free Setup
Star Crystal Award - 5"
$74.25 to $95.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirant Art Glass Award Spirant Art Glass Award
$149.95 to $199.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved
$11.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slant-Top Paperweight Slant-Top Paperweight
$31.75 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Milestone Crystal Award
Free Setup
Milestone Crystal Award
$191.25 to $256.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" Performance Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14"
$135.25 to $186.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" Classic Trophy Cup - 6"
$13.75 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Jade Glass Award - 5" Diamond Jade Glass Award - 5"
$45.75 to $58.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Star Achiever Acrylic Award Star Achiever Acrylic Award
$35.50 to $45.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
$156.75 to $215.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Floating Star Award Acrylic Floating Star Award
$57.50 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Panel Jade Glass Award - 7" Panel Jade Glass Award - 7"
$49.95 to $64.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Merit Crystal Award - 5"
Free Setup
Merit Crystal Award - 5"
$62.75 to $87.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Badge of Honor Glass Award Badge of Honor Glass Award
$35.95 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Distinction Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Distinction Crystal Award - 7"
$145.95 to $196.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Acrylic Award Orbit Acrylic Award
$31.49 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email