Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85037-SQ

Lapel Pin - Small Square

Size up your message on this square lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.89 $2.65 $1.99 $1.69 $1.29 $1.15 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.89

Total

389.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Square

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 13/16" x 13/16".
  • Set Up Charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Galileo Art Glass Award Galileo Art Glass Award
$155.25 to $211.75
Glass Pin Plaque Glass Pin Plaque
$53.75 to $68.95
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
On Sale!
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
normally as low as $51.25
now as low as $48.95
Slate Prestige Plaque - 9"
On Sale!
Slate Prestige Plaque - 9"
normally as low as $87.50
now as low as $82.95
Mountain Starfire Award Mountain Starfire Award
$149.50 to $201.95
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50
Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf
$32.49 to $39.99
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 14"
Free Setup
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 14"
$299.95 to $399.95
Round Display Lead Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Round Display Lead Crystal Paperweight
$42.50 to $54.50
Palette Art Glass Award Palette Art Glass Award
$184.95 to $246.95
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9"
$148.25 to $199.95
Star Achiever Acrylic Award
On Sale!
Star Achiever Acrylic Award
normally as low as $35.50
now as low as $33.75
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 10"
Free Setup
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 10"
$169.95 to $224.95
Vivid Flash Art Glass Award Vivid Flash Art Glass Award
$110.50 to $147.95 Min qty: 2
Praised Plaque - 9" Praised Plaque - 9"
$54.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 4
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
$161.25 to $217.95 Min qty: 1
Pacifica Art Glass Award Pacifica Art Glass Award
$23.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Luminous Acrylic Award - Full Color Luminous Acrylic Award - Full Color
$47.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
Free Setup
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
$179.95 to $244.95 Min qty: 1
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
On Sale!
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
normally as low as $51.25
now as low as $48.95 Min qty: 3
Blue Mirror Plaque - 10" Blue Mirror Plaque - 10"
$83.75 to $113.25 Min qty: 2
Acclaim Jade Award - 7" Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
$55.25 to $86.95 Min qty: 2
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5" Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5"
$46.50 to $59.50 Min qty: 4
Slate Prestige Plaque - 10"
On Sale!
Slate Prestige Plaque - 10"
normally as low as $95.50
now as low as $90.75 Min qty: 2
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
$156.75 to $215.25 Min qty: 1
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Free Setup
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$139.50 to $189.95 Min qty: 1
Glass Pin Plaque Glass Pin Plaque
$53.75 to $68.95 Min qty: 4
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95 Min qty: 2
Constanza Art Glass Award Constanza Art Glass Award
$69.75 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Steadfast Walnut Plaque Steadfast Walnut Plaque
$97.75 to $119.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Applaud Crystal Award
Free Setup
Applaud Crystal Award
$131.50 to $179.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
White Crystal Award - Curve
Free Setup
White Crystal Award - Curve
$114.95 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apple Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Apple Crystal Paperweight
$80.95 to $104.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 11" Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 11"
$93.50 to $125.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Luminous Acrylic Award Luminous Acrylic Award
$34.50 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prominent Plaque Prominent Plaque
$56.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10"
Free Setup
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10"
$170.25 to $227.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll Jade Glass Award - 4" Scroll Jade Glass Award - 4"
$40.95 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showstopper Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome Showstopper Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome
$131.95 to $182.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-3/4"
Free Setup
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-3/4"
$38.50 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
$161.25 to $217.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 7" Orbit Jade Glass Award - 7"
$66.95 to $85.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Black Finished Plaque with Aluminum Plate - 12" Black Finished Plaque with Aluminum Plate - 12"
$43.95 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Progressive Plaque - 9" Progressive Plaque - 9"
$40.50 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Monument Acrylic Award - 7" Monument Acrylic Award - 7"
$41.50 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cobalt Blaze Crystal Award
Free Setup
Cobalt Blaze Crystal Award
$109.95 to $154.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Marble Heritage Plaque - 9" Marble Heritage Plaque - 9"
$113.95 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email