Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-SQ

Lapel Pin - Small Square

Size up your message on this square lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.09 $2.59 $2.19 $1.85 $1.45 $1.25 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.09

Total

409.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Square

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your celebrated coworkers with these custom lapel pins.
  • Impress your associates with these square-shaped pins.
  • Brass pins feature an anti-rotational spur to help keep your logo straight.
  • Pins also feature a military-style pin back, which helps to hold lapel pin in place.
  • An epoxy dome coating and a crisp white background makes for an impressive imprint.
  • Size: 13/16" x 13/16".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the pin.
  • Set-up Charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Lapel Pin - Rectangle Lapel Pin - Rectangle $1.15 to $4.25
Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle
New Lower Price!
Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle $1.05 to $4.09
Lapel Pin - Circle Lapel Pin - Circle 95¢ to $3.89
Lapel Pin - Oval Lapel Pin - Oval $1.15 to $4.25
Lapel Pin - Star Lapel Pin - Star $1.15 to $4.09
Lapel Pin - Football Lapel Pin - Football $1.15 to $7.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size and quality for what we needed.

March 2018

Sarah from Zachary

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice quality

February 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Orbit Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Orbit Crystal Award - 6"
$86.95 to $116.95
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-1/8"
Free Setup
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-1/8"
$29.50 to $39.95
Badge of Honor Glass Award Badge of Honor Glass Award
$35.95 to $46.25
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Free Setup
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$154.95 to $209.95
Emerald Wedge Crystal Award - 5"
Free Setup
Emerald Wedge Crystal Award - 5"
$55.50 to $71.50
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 9"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 9"
$191.95 to $258.95
Aura Aluminum Award Aura Aluminum Award
$95.95 to $129.95
Blue Triangle Crystal Award
Free Setup
Blue Triangle Crystal Award
$72.95 to $98.50
Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95
Forum Certificate Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forum Certificate Holder - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 9"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 9"
$105.50 to $144.95
Apollo Aluminum Award - 7" Triangular Apollo Aluminum Award - 7" Triangular
$65.95 to $90.95 Min qty: 2
Frost Fire Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Fire Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.49 Min qty: 2
Shield Crystal Award
Free Setup
Shield Crystal Award
$149.95 to $199.95 Min qty: 1
Arrowhead Acrylic Paperweight Arrowhead Acrylic Paperweight
$13.25 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Copper Wrap Plaque - 8" Copper Wrap Plaque - 8"
$65.50 to $83.75 Min qty: 3
Forum Certificate Holder Forum Certificate Holder
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95 Min qty: 4
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 2"
Free Setup
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 2"
$43.95 to $56.25 Min qty: 4
Square Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
$189.95 to $232.95 Min qty: 1
Scrolled Trophy - 10" Scrolled Trophy - 10"
$42.95 to $54.75 Min qty: 4
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" - Full Color Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" - Full Color
$163.25 to $219.95 Min qty: 1
Blue Fusion Art Glass Award with Base Blue Fusion Art Glass Award with Base
$46.95 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
Merit Crystal Award - 5-3/4"
Free Setup
Merit Crystal Award - 5-3/4"
$73.75 to $99.50 Min qty: 2
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-1/8"
Free Setup
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-1/8"
$29.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 4
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
$71.95 to $86.95 Min qty: 3
Accolade Acrylic Award Accolade Acrylic Award
$91.50 to $122.95 Min qty: 2
Embrace Jade Glass & Stainless Award Embrace Jade Glass & Stainless Award
$88.95 to $124.95 Min qty: 2
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
$109.25 to $149.95 Min qty: 2
Fortitude Glass Plaque - 9" Fortitude Glass Plaque - 9"
$37.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Admiral Starfire Award - 7" Admiral Starfire Award - 7"
$29.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - 24K Gold Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - 24K Gold
$158.25 to $214.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Panel Acrylic Award Panel Acrylic Award
$39.50 to $50.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome
$99.75 to $144.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blue Triangle Crystal Award
Free Setup
Blue Triangle Crystal Award
$72.95 to $98.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blue Fusion Art Glass Award with Base Blue Fusion Art Glass Award with Base
$46.95 to $82.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Jade Glass Award - 6" Diamond Jade Glass Award - 6"
$51.75 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Copper Wrap Plaque - 10" Copper Wrap Plaque - 10"
$77.75 to $105.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bordeaux Crystal Award - 4"
Free Setup
Bordeaux Crystal Award - 4"
$52.95 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jade Glass Paperweight - Vertical Jade Glass Paperweight - Vertical
$37.50 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Padded Certificate Holder Padded Certificate Holder
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Acclaim Jade Award - 7" Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
$55.25 to $86.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Progressive Plaque - 9" Progressive Plaque - 9"
$40.50 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frost Triangle Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Triangle Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guardian Crystal Award
Free Setup
Guardian Crystal Award
$122.95 to $169.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 3"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 3"
$66.95 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5" Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5"
$46.50 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
$127.50 to $175.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email