Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-R

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

Show off your important message with these logoed pins!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.25 $2.85 $2.35 $1.99 $1.59 $1.39 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.25

Total

425.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your celebrated coworkers with these custom lapel pins.
  • Impress your associates with these rectangular pins.
  • Brass pins feature an anti-rotational spur to help keep your logo straight.
  • Pins also feature a military-style pin back, which helps to hold lapel pin in place.
  • An epoxy dome coating and a crisp white background makes for an impressive imprint.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 7/8".
  • Set-up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle
New Lower Price!
Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle $1.05 to $4.09
Lapel Pin - Circle Lapel Pin - Circle 95¢ to $3.89
Lapel Pin - Oval Lapel Pin - Oval $1.15 to $4.25
Lapel Pin - Star Lapel Pin - Star $1.15 to $4.09
Lapel Pin - Football Lapel Pin - Football $1.15 to $7.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality! Quick and easy ordering process.

April 2018

Sharon from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and quality for what we needed.

March 2018

Sarah from Zachary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice quality

February 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Blue Crystal Pillar Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
$127.50 to $175.50
Pierce Jade Award - 9" Pierce Jade Award - 9"
$33.25 to $45.95
Argyle Acrylic Award Argyle Acrylic Award
$37.95 to $48.25
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award
Free Setup
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award
$141.50 to $192.25
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
Free Setup
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
$28.25 to $36.50
Simulated Oak Plaque - 7" Simulated Oak Plaque - 7"
$24.75 to $32.75
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.50
Orbit Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Orbit Crystal Award - 6"
$86.95 to $116.95
Shield Crystal Award
Free Setup
Shield Crystal Award
$149.95 to $199.95
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 7"
$145.95 to $196.95
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
$109.25 to $149.95
Slate Prestige Plaque - 7" Slate Prestige Plaque - 7"
$74.50 to $99.95
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Peak
On Sale!
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Peak
normally as low as $104.95
now as low as $99.50 Min qty: 1
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
Free Setup
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
$50.75 to $69.75 Min qty: 3
Daybreak Starfire Award - 5" Daybreak Starfire Award - 5"
$41.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 4
Luminous Acrylic Award - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luminous Acrylic Award - 24 hr
$34.50 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Atom Art Glass Award
On Sale!
Atom Art Glass Award
normally as low as $19.50
now as low as $18.50 Min qty: 6
Galileo Art Glass Award Galileo Art Glass Award
$155.25 to $211.75 Min qty: 1
Walnut Finished Wood Plaque - 12" Walnut Finished Wood Plaque - 12"
$81.95 to $109.95 Min qty: 2
Jade Glass Paperweight - Horizontal Jade Glass Paperweight - Horizontal
$37.50 to $47.75 Min qty: 6
Silver Star Crystal Award
Free Setup
Silver Star Crystal Award
$84.95 to $113.50 Min qty: 2
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
Free Setup
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
$179.95 to $244.95 Min qty: 1
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" - Full Color Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" - Full Color
$163.25 to $219.95 Min qty: 1
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9"
$148.25 to $199.95 Min qty: 1
Scroll Jade Glass Award - 5" Scroll Jade Glass Award - 5"
$44.95 to $57.50 Min qty: 4
Fireworks Art Glass Paperweight Fireworks Art Glass Paperweight
$21.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 6
Tranquility Art Glass Award Tranquility Art Glass Award
$47.95 to $78.95 Min qty: 2
Crystal Crest Award - 8"
Free Setup
Crystal Crest Award - 8"
$76.25 to $103.95 Min qty: 2
Black Marble Heritage Plaque - 12" Black Marble Heritage Plaque - 12"
$167.50 to $226.25 Min qty: 1
4" x 72" Sash - Pin 4" x 72" Sash - Pin
$2.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
Scrolled Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrolled Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
$46.50 to $54.75 Min qty: 4
Discovery Jade Glass Award - 7" Discovery Jade Glass Award - 7"
$66.25 to $84.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome
$99.75 to $144.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 9"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 9"
$105.50 to $144.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lively Starfire Deco Award Lively Starfire Deco Award
$31.50 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silver Scroll Plaque - 8" Silver Scroll Plaque - 8"
$75.25 to $102.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Free Setup
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$225.75 to $299.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Galileo Art Glass Award Galileo Art Glass Award
$155.25 to $211.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Black Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 8" Black Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 8"
$62.25 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slate Prestige Plaque - 12" Slate Prestige Plaque - 12"
$102.75 to $139.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oval Glass Paperweight - Full Color Oval Glass Paperweight - Full Color
$18.95 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Black Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 10" Black Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 10"
$74.50 to $101.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 7" Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 7"
$99.95 to $133.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Guardian Crystal Award
Free Setup
Guardian Crystal Award
$122.95 to $169.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
$80.50 to $108.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Crystal Tower Award Accent Crystal Tower Award
$89.25 to $119.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Enterprise Octagon Acrylic Award Enterprise Octagon Acrylic Award
$34.25 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avery Lead Crystal Vase
Free Setup
Avery Lead Crystal Vase
$279.95 to $376.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
$160.75 to $217.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory Medal - Black Ribbon Victory Medal - Black Ribbon
$4.45 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 5" Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 5"
$119.75 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email