Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85037-R

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

It takes two to tango—your message on this rectangular lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $2.85 $2.35 $1.95 $1.59 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 7/8".
  • Set up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Amphitheater Crystal Award
Free Setup
Amphitheater Crystal Award
$133.75 to $179.95
Founder Crystal Award
Free Setup
Founder Crystal Award
$229.95 to $309.95
Bordeaux Crystal Award - 5"
New Item
Bordeaux Crystal Award - 5"
$74.25 to $99.95
Pierce Jade Award - 7" Pierce Jade Award - 7"
$28.25 to $39.95
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 3"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 3"
$66.95 to $112.25
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
$38.95 to $47.50
Beasley Art Glass Award Beasley Art Glass Award
$73.50 to $104.95
Goodwood Lead Crystal Bowl
Free Setup
Goodwood Lead Crystal Bowl
$137.75 to $188.75
Copper Wrap Plaque - 10" Copper Wrap Plaque - 10"
$77.75 to $105.95
Cascading Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascading Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
$43.95 to $57.49
Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95
Marble Heritage Plaque - 10" Marble Heritage Plaque - 10"
$129.95 to $179.95
Allure Glass Clock Allure Glass Clock
$74.50 to $109.50
Double Award Folder - Ribbon Corners Double Award Folder - Ribbon Corners
$6.29 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Bordeaux Crystal Award - 4"
New Item
Bordeaux Crystal Award - 4"
$52.95 to $75.25 Min qty: 2
Crystal World Award - 4"
Free Setup
Crystal World Award - 4"
$75.25 to $102.50 Min qty: 2
Diamond Jade Glass Award - 4" Diamond Jade Glass Award - 4"
$36.75 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Inclination Crystal Award
Free Setup
Inclination Crystal Award
$88.25 to $164.95 Min qty: 1
Oval Glass Paperweight - Full Color Oval Glass Paperweight - Full Color
$18.50 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Oval Acrylic Paperweight Oval Acrylic Paperweight
$12.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Shield Crystal Award
Free Setup
Shield Crystal Award
$149.95 to $199.95 Min qty: 1
Panel Jade Glass Award - 7" Panel Jade Glass Award - 7"
$49.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 4
Scrolled Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrolled Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
$46.50 to $54.75 Min qty: 4
Full Color Glass Plaque - 9" Full Color Glass Plaque - 9"
$51.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Dublin Art Glass Award - Rosewood Base Dublin Art Glass Award - Rosewood Base
$53.50 to $87.95 Min qty: 3
Summit Lead Crystal Award
Free Setup
Summit Lead Crystal Award
$84.75 to $112.95 Min qty: 2
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 8"
$99.95 to $137.95 Min qty: 2
Luminous Acrylic Award - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luminous Acrylic Award - 24 hr
$34.50 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Amber Eclipse Art Glass Award Amber Eclipse Art Glass Award
$135.25 to $185.95 Min qty: 1
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond
$32.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Lunar Tides Starfire Glass Vase Lunar Tides Starfire Glass Vase
$229.50 to $308.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glass Pennant Flag Award - 3" Glass Pennant Flag Award - 3"
$78.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lapel Pin - Badge Value Lapel Pin - Badge
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slate Prestige Plaque - 7"
On Sale!
Slate Prestige Plaque - 7"
normally as low as $74.50
now as low as $70.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fortitude Glass Plaque - 9" Fortitude Glass Plaque - 9"
$37.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Crystal Award - 3"
Free Setup
Orbit Crystal Award - 3"
$38.99 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Black Marble Plaque - 10" Black Marble Plaque - 10"
$79.95 to $156.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 9" Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 9"
$79.25 to $107.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Value Lapel Pin - Shield Value Lapel Pin - Shield
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Pin Plaque Glass Pin Plaque
$53.75 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geared Up Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Geared Up Crystal Paperweight
$41.25 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goodwood Lead Crystal Bowl
Free Setup
Goodwood Lead Crystal Bowl
$137.75 to $188.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6" - 24 hr
$131.75 to $174.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Enterprise Curve Acrylic Award - Full Color Enterprise Curve Acrylic Award - Full Color
$46.95 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Daybreak Starfire Award - 5" Daybreak Starfire Award - 5"
$41.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 8"
$99.95 to $137.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Free Setup
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$225.75 to $299.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shield Crystal Award
Free Setup
Shield Crystal Award
$149.95 to $199.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email