Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-R

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

It takes two to tango—your message on this rectangular lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $2.85 $2.35 $1.95 $1.59 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 7/8".
  • Set up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Simulated Oak Plaque - 10" Simulated Oak Plaque - 10"
$44.95 to $57.50
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8"
$136.95 to $186.95
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
$127.50 to $175.50
Optiphone Crystal Award
Free Setup
Optiphone Crystal Award
$204.50 to $275.50
Crystal Tower - 3D Star - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Star - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95
Blue Triangle Crystal Award
Free Setup
Blue Triangle Crystal Award
$72.95 to $98.50
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 12"
Free Setup
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 12"
$265.95 to $349.95
Inclination Crystal Award
Free Setup
Inclination Crystal Award
$88.25 to $164.95
Making the Difference Crystal Award
Free Setup
Making the Difference Crystal Award
$64.95 to $92.95
Foil Glass Plaque - 10" Foil Glass Plaque - 10"
$133.75 to $183.25
Cascading Trophy - 14" Cascading Trophy - 14"
$52.50 to $67.95
Aventura Art Glass Award Aventura Art Glass Award
$70.95 to $96.95
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 5"
Free Setup
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 5"
$79.25 to $99.95
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10"
Free Setup
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10"
$170.25 to $227.50
Triumph Trophy Triumph Trophy
$25.50 to $33.50 Min qty: 6
Double Award Folder - Ribbon Corners Double Award Folder - Ribbon Corners
$6.29 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Ruby Arch Crystal Award
Free Setup
Ruby Arch Crystal Award
$57.95 to $96.95 Min qty: 2
Simulated Oak Plaque - 10" Simulated Oak Plaque - 10"
$44.95 to $57.50 Min qty: 4
Frost Triangle Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Triangle Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.50 Min qty: 2
Influential Crystal Award
Free Setup
Influential Crystal Award
$77.95 to $105.75 Min qty: 2
Plato Glass Paperweight Plato Glass Paperweight
$40.95 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Oval Glass Paperweight Oval Glass Paperweight
$14.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 5"
Free Setup
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 5"
$79.25 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 11" Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 11"
$171.95 to $229.95 Min qty: 1
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95 Min qty: 2
Making the Difference Crystal Tower
Free Setup
Making the Difference Crystal Tower
$61.75 to $89.25 Min qty: 3
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
$161.25 to $217.95 Min qty: 1
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Crescent
Free Setup
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Crescent
$104.95 to $149.95 Min qty: 1
Praised Plaque - 10" Praised Plaque - 10"
$69.50 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
$38.95 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
Exclusive!
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
$16.25 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premiere Starfire Award - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Premiere Starfire Award - 24 hr
$142.95 to $189.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangle Acrylic Paperweight - Full Color Rectangle Acrylic Paperweight - Full Color
$12.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 10"
Free Setup
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 10"
$169.95 to $224.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Diamond Crystal Award
Free Setup
Duo Diamond Crystal Award
$134.95 to $184.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mova Globe Award - Satellite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mova Globe Award - Satellite - 24 hr
$195.75 to $259.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
International Clock Tower
Free Setup
International Clock Tower
$219.50 to $294.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Acrylic Paperweight Square Acrylic Paperweight
$12.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monument Acrylic Award - 9" Monument Acrylic Award - 9"
$45.75 to $58.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brilliant Diamond Glass Award Brilliant Diamond Glass Award
$35.95 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award
Free Setup
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award
$139.25 to $188.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Jade Glass Award - 4" Diamond Jade Glass Award - 4"
$36.75 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Creative Minds Glass Award
Free Setup
Creative Minds Glass Award
$312.95 to $463.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shield Crystal Award
Free Setup
Shield Crystal Award
$149.95 to $199.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Square Crystal Paperweight
$28.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 5" - 24 hr
$144.50 to $178.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Premio Crystal Award
Free Setup
Premio Crystal Award
$81.95 to $109.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email