Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85037-R-S

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle

Really make your message stand out with this rectangular lapel pin.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.75 $2.25 $1.85 $1.49 $1.25 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1" x 5/8".
  • Set Up charge $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Blue Crystal Pillar Award
Item with Free Set-up
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
$127.50 to $175.50
Motivational Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Motivational Crystal Paperweight
$25.95 to $33.75
Copper Wrap Plaque - 10" Copper Wrap Plaque - 10"
$73.95 to $99.95
Classic Die Cast Lapel Pin - Rectangle - Gift Box
Item with Free Set-up
Classic Die Cast Lapel Pin - Rectangle - Gift Box
$3.39 to $5.39
Crystal Tower - 3D Star - Lighted Base
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Tower - 3D Star - Lighted Base
$56.50 to $72.50
Pillar Art Glass Award Pillar Art Glass Award
$89.75 to $124.95
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
$28.25 to $36.50
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
$105.50 to $141.50
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10"
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10"
$170.25 to $227.50
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
$23.50 to $31.25
Crystal Shell Award
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Shell Award
$133.50 to $184.95
Slate Prestige Plaque - 8" Slate Prestige Plaque - 8"
$82.25 to $109.95
Victory Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Victory Crystal Award
$139.00 to $189.00 Min qty: 1
Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
New Item
Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
$55.25 to $86.95 Min qty: 2
Plato Glass Paperweight Plato Glass Paperweight
$40.95 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Blue Fusion Art Glass Award with Base Blue Fusion Art Glass Award with Base
$46.95 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
Round Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Round Crystal Paperweight
$26.95 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Slate Prestige Plaque - 7" Slate Prestige Plaque - 7"
$74.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 2
Copper Wrap Plaque - 9" Copper Wrap Plaque - 9"
$68.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Power & Beauty Award - 9" Power & Beauty Award - 9"
$199.95 to $269.95 Min qty: 1
Cascading Trophy - 14" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascading Trophy - 14" - 24 hr
$56.25 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Square Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Square Crystal Paperweight
$28.95 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Talent Glass Award - Diamond Talent Glass Award - Diamond
$96.25 to $134.95 Min qty: 2
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
$56.50 to $72.50 Min qty: 3
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 6"
Item with Free Set-up
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 6"
$131.95 to $179.95 Min qty: 1
Premiere Starfire Award Premiere Starfire Award
$142.95 to $189.95 Min qty: 1
Diamond Acrylic Award Diamond Acrylic Award
$38.75 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-3/4"
New Item
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-3/4"
$38.50 to $50.25 Min qty: 4
Marble Heritage Plaque - 8" Marble Heritage Plaque - 8"
$97.95 to $134.95 Min qty: 2
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" Classic Trophy Cup - 8"
$16.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slate Prestige Plaque - 7" Slate Prestige Plaque - 7"
$74.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
International Clock Tower
Item with Free Set-up
International Clock Tower
$219.50 to $294.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conical Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Conical Crystal Award
$88.75 to $113.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jade Glass Paperweight - Horizontal - Full Color Jade Glass Paperweight - Horizontal - Full Color
$42.75 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luminous Acrylic Award Luminous Acrylic Award
$34.50 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power & Beauty Award - 15" Power & Beauty Award - 15"
$237.49 to $318.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mova Globe Award - Antique
Item with Free Set-up
Mova Globe Award - Antique
$195.75 to $259.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Legacy Bronze Finished Eagle Award Legacy Bronze Finished Eagle Award
$148.75 to $200.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
White Crystal Award - Curve
Item with Free Set-up
White Crystal Award - Curve
$114.95 to $160.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome
$99.75 to $144.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 12"
$162.95 to $219.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prominent Plaque Prominent Plaque
$54.75 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oval Glass Paperweight Oval Glass Paperweight
$14.75 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight - Full Color Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight - Full Color
$26.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Classic Trophy Cup - 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Trophy Cup - 7" - 24 hr
$17.25 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palette Art Glass Award Palette Art Glass Award
$184.95 to $246.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tribute Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Tribute Crystal Award
$78.75 to $122.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frost Fire Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Frost Fire Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monument Acrylic Award - 7" Monument Acrylic Award - 7"
$41.50 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email