Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-R-S

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle

Really make your message stand out with this rectangular lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.09 $2.59 $2.15 $1.85 $1.39 $1.25 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.09

Total

409.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your celebrated coworkers with these custom lapel pins.
  • Impress your associates with these rectangular pins.
  • Brass pins feature an anti-rotational spur to help keep your logo straight.
  • Pins also feature a military-style pin back, which helps to hold lapel pin in place.
  • An epoxy dome coating and a crisp white background makes for an impressive imprint.
  • Size: 1" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the pin.
  • Set-up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality! Quick and easy ordering process.

April 2018

Sharon from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and quality for what we needed.

March 2018

Sarah from Zachary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice quality

February 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Accolade Acrylic Award Accolade Acrylic Award
$91.50 to $122.95
Ovate Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Ovate Crystal Award - 7"
$113.25 to $150.95
Colorful Star Crystal Award
Free Setup
Colorful Star Crystal Award
$133.75 to $181.25
Peak Acrylic Award Peak Acrylic Award
$52.50 to $67.95
Mova Globe Award - Blue
Free Setup
Mova Globe Award - Blue
$196.75 to $263.75
Marble Apple Paperweight Marble Apple Paperweight
$12.75 to $19.95
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
$71.95 to $86.95
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95
Color Burst Crystal Award
Free Setup
Color Burst Crystal Award
$127.25 to $174.95
Crystal World Award - 4"
Free Setup
Crystal World Award - 4"
$75.25 to $102.50
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2" - 24 hr
$174.95 to $217.25
Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award
$53.50 to $69.75 Min qty: 3
Bright Idea Crystal Award
Free Setup
Bright Idea Crystal Award
$252.50 to $339.95 Min qty: 1
Admiral Starfire Award - 6" Admiral Starfire Award - 6"
$25.25 to $35.75 Min qty: 6
Admiral Starfire Award - 7" Admiral Starfire Award - 7"
$31.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Applaud Crystal Award
Free Setup
Applaud Crystal Award
$133.75 to $182.95 Min qty: 1
Palette Art Glass Award Palette Art Glass Award
$184.95 to $246.95 Min qty: 1
Mova Globe Award - Satellite
Free Setup
Mova Globe Award - Satellite
$196.75 to $263.75 Min qty: 1
Cobalt Blaze Crystal Award
Free Setup
Cobalt Blaze Crystal Award
$109.95 to $154.95 Min qty: 1
Accolade Acrylic Award Accolade Acrylic Award
$91.50 to $122.95 Min qty: 2
Talent Glass Award - Diamond Talent Glass Award - Diamond
$96.25 to $134.95 Min qty: 2
Copper Wrap Plaque - 10" Copper Wrap Plaque - 10"
$77.75 to $105.95 Min qty: 3
Slant-Top Paperweight Slant-Top Paperweight
$32.25 to $40.95 Min qty: 6
Glass Hex Paperweight Glass Hex Paperweight
$31.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Blue Triangle Crystal Award
Free Setup
Blue Triangle Crystal Award
$72.95 to $98.50 Min qty: 2
Walnut Finished Wood Plaque - 10" Walnut Finished Wood Plaque - 10"
$65.95 to $83.95 Min qty: 3
Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 10" Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 10"
$117.95 to $165.95 Min qty: 2
Diamond Jade Glass Award - 6" Diamond Jade Glass Award - 6"
$51.75 to $65.95 Min qty: 4
8” x 10” Portrait Folder - Horizontal 8” x 10” Portrait Folder - Horizontal
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Cascading Trophy - 17" Cascading Trophy - 17"
$67.95 to $86.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cascading Trophy - 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascading Trophy - 14" - 24 hr
$57.25 to $70.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Panel Jade Glass Award - 10" - Full Color Panel Jade Glass Award - 10" - Full Color
$66.95 to $85.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Round
$22.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award
$53.50 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Making the Difference Crystal Award
Free Setup
Making the Difference Crystal Award
$64.95 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Amphitheater Crystal Award
Free Setup
Amphitheater Crystal Award
$133.75 to $179.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Copper Wrap Plaque - 8" Copper Wrap Plaque - 8"
$65.50 to $83.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
$160.75 to $217.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elite Crystal Award - 10"
Free Setup
Elite Crystal Award - 10"
$203.25 to $272.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Diamond Jade Glass Award - 4" Diamond Jade Glass Award - 4"
$36.75 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 4"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 4"
$73.25 to $94.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Allure Glass Clock Allure Glass Clock
$74.50 to $109.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atom Art Glass Award - Blue Base Atom Art Glass Award - Blue Base
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blue Mirror Plaque - 10" Blue Mirror Plaque - 10"
$83.75 to $113.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kaleidoscopic Art Glass Award Kaleidoscopic Art Glass Award
$42.75 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Certificate Holder - Grandee
Free Setup
Paper Certificate Holder - Grandee
65¢ to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sailing Away Glass Award Sailing Away Glass Award
$37.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
$22.25 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat