Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-R-S

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle

Really make your message stand out with this rectangular lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as $1.05

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.09 $2.59 $2.15 $1.85 $1.39 $1.25 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.09

Total

409.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your celebrated coworkers with these custom lapel pins.
  • Impress your associates with these rectangular pins.
  • Brass pins feature an anti-rotational spur to help keep your logo straight.
  • Pins also feature a military-style pin back, which helps to hold lapel pin in place.
  • An epoxy dome coating and a crisp white background makes for an impressive imprint.
  • Size: 1" x 5/8".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the pin.
  • Set-up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size and quality for what we needed.

March 2018

Sarah from Zachary

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice quality

February 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

White Crystal Award - Round
Free Setup
White Crystal Award - Round
$114.95 to $164.95
Premiere Starfire Award Premiere Starfire Award
$142.95 to $189.95
Constanza Art Glass Award Constanza Art Glass Award
$69.75 to $99.95
Panel Acrylic Award Panel Acrylic Award
$39.50 to $50.25
Crystal Emerald Block Award
Free Setup
Crystal Emerald Block Award
$36.25 to $47.95
Oval Glass Paperweight Oval Glass Paperweight
$14.75 to $17.95
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 5"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 5"
$63.95 to $87.95
Theorem Acrylic Award - 7" Theorem Acrylic Award - 7"
$24.95 to $32.50
Square Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Square Crystal Paperweight
$28.95 to $37.25
Pierce Jade Award - 8" Pierce Jade Award - 8"
$30.75 to $43.50
Diamond Plate Acrylic Award
Exclusive!
Diamond Plate Acrylic Award
$37.95 to $48.50
Apex Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Apex Crystal Award - 7"
$86.75 to $116.25
Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 11" Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 11"
$93.50 to $125.95 Min qty: 2
Progressive Plaque - 9" Progressive Plaque - 9"
$40.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8"
$136.95 to $186.95 Min qty: 1
4" x 72" Sash - Pin 4" x 72" Sash - Pin
$2.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight
$26.75 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Acclaim Jade Award - 7" Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
$55.25 to $86.95 Min qty: 2
Paramount Porcelain Eagle Award Paramount Porcelain Eagle Award
$195.95 to $264.95 Min qty: 1
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
On Sale!
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
normally as low as $154.75
now as low as $146.95 Min qty: 1
Orbit Crystal Award - 3"
Free Setup
Orbit Crystal Award - 3"
$38.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Marine Sphere Art Glass Award Marine Sphere Art Glass Award
$56.50 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 6"
Free Setup
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 6"
$88.95 to $119.25 Min qty: 2
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 10"
Free Setup
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 10"
$171.95 to $231.50 Min qty: 1
Enterprise Curve Acrylic Award Enterprise Curve Acrylic Award
$34.25 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Silver Scroll Plaque - 11" Silver Scroll Plaque - 11"
$94.25 to $126.95 Min qty: 2
Guardian Crystal Award
Free Setup
Guardian Crystal Award
$122.95 to $169.95 Min qty: 1
Pierce Jade Award - 7" Pierce Jade Award - 7"
$28.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Pyramid Art Glass Award Pyramid Art Glass Award
$24.95 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Crystal Shell Award
Free Setup
Crystal Shell Award
$133.50 to $184.95 Min qty: 1
Monument Acrylic Award - 7" Monument Acrylic Award - 7"
$41.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Pennant Flag Award - 5" Glass Pennant Flag Award - 5"
$91.95 to $119.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marble Heritage Plaque - 8"
On Sale!
Marble Heritage Plaque - 8"
normally as low as $97.95
now as low as $92.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ruby Arch Crystal Award
Free Setup
Ruby Arch Crystal Award
$57.95 to $96.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triumph Trophy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triumph Trophy - 24 hr
$28.25 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tribute Crystal Award
Free Setup
Tribute Crystal Award
$81.50 to $127.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Star Paperweight
Free Setup
Crystal Star Paperweight
$33.95 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Glass Paperweight Oval Glass Paperweight
$14.75 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Glass Plaque Jade Glass Plaque
$93.95 to $125.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Thumbs Up Acrylic Award
On Sale!
Thumbs Up Acrylic Award
normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $23.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll Jade Glass Award - 7" Scroll Jade Glass Award - 7"
$48.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Round Crystal Paperweight
$26.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Making the Difference Crystal Tower
Free Setup
Making the Difference Crystal Tower
$61.75 to $89.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Making the Difference Crystal Award
Free Setup
Making the Difference Crystal Award
$64.95 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
$161.25 to $217.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Belmont Glass Vase Belmont Glass Vase
$48.25 to $61.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 7"
$93.50 to $127.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Merit Crystal Award - 6-1/4"
Free Setup
Merit Crystal Award - 6-1/4"
$82.75 to $111.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cobalt Art Glass Award - Clear Base Cobalt Art Glass Award - Clear Base
$45.95 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cobalt Art Glass Award Cobalt Art Glass Award
$19.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email