Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85037-R-S

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle

Really make your message stand out with this rectangular lapel pin.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.75 $2.25 $1.85 $1.49 $1.25 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Size: 1" x 5/8".
  • Set Up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Shield Crystal Award
Free Setup
Shield Crystal Award
$149.95 to $199.95
International Clock Tower
Free Setup
International Clock Tower
$219.50 to $294.95
Crystal Fairway Award
Free Setup
Crystal Fairway Award
$137.50 to $189.95
Slate Prestige Plaque - 9"
On Sale!
Slate Prestige Plaque - 9"
normally as low as $87.50
now as low as $82.95
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
Free Setup
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
$154.75 to $214.95
Goodwood Glass Vase - 9" Goodwood Glass Vase - 9"
$79.75 to $107.75
Classic Trophy Cup - 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Trophy Cup - 7" - 24 hr
$17.25 to $18.50
Copper Wrap Plaque - 8" Copper Wrap Plaque - 8"
$65.50 to $83.75
Walnut Plaque 8" x 10" Walnut Plaque 8" x 10"
$18.25 to $33.25
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 4"
On Sale!
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 4"
normally as low as $72.50
now as low as $68.75
3" x 72" Sash - Pin 3" x 72" Sash - Pin
$2.75 to $6.99
Triumph Trophy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triumph Trophy - 24 hr
$27.50 to $33.50
Avery Lead Crystal Vase
Free Setup
Avery Lead Crystal Vase
$279.95 to $376.75
Merit Crystal Award - 6-1/4"
Free Setup
Merit Crystal Award - 6-1/4"
$82.75 to $111.95 Min qty: 2
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
Free Setup
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
$179.95 to $244.95 Min qty: 1
Daybreak Starfire Award - 5" Daybreak Starfire Award - 5"
$41.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 4
Goodwood Glass Vase - 9" Goodwood Glass Vase - 9"
$79.75 to $107.75 Min qty: 2
Imperial Obelisk Crystal Award - Mahogony Base
Free Setup
Imperial Obelisk Crystal Award - Mahogony Base
$153.95 to $207.95 Min qty: 1
Accolade Acrylic Award Accolade Acrylic Award
$91.50 to $122.95 Min qty: 2
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5" Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5"
$46.50 to $59.50 Min qty: 4
Optiphone Crystal Award
Free Setup
Optiphone Crystal Award
$204.50 to $275.50 Min qty: 1
Oval Acrylic Award - 2" - Full Color Oval Acrylic Award - 2" - Full Color
$38.95 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Kaleidoscopic Art Glass Award Kaleidoscopic Art Glass Award
$42.75 to $58.25 Min qty: 6
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 6"
Free Setup
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 6"
$93.50 to $129.95 Min qty: 2
Round Display Lead Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Round Display Lead Crystal Paperweight
$42.50 to $54.50 Min qty: 6
White Crystal Award - Round
Free Setup
White Crystal Award - Round
$114.95 to $164.95 Min qty: 1
Panel Jade Glass Award - 10" - Full Color Panel Jade Glass Award - 10" - Full Color
$66.95 to $85.75 Min qty: 3
Jade Paperweight - Round Jade Paperweight - Round
$24.95 to $36.75 Min qty: 6
Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 9" Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 9"
$112.75 to $159.95 Min qty: 2
Salud Acrylic Award Salud Acrylic Award
$27.50 to $35.25 Min qty: 6
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power & Beauty Award - 15" Power & Beauty Award - 15"
$237.49 to $318.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome
$99.75 to $144.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Lapel Pin
Free Setup
Awareness Ribbon Lapel Pin
67¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gem Cut Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Gem Cut Crystal Paperweight
$29.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Copper Wrap Plaque - 9" Copper Wrap Plaque - 9"
$70.95 to $91.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Merit Crystal Award - 6-1/4"
Free Setup
Merit Crystal Award - 6-1/4"
$82.75 to $111.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showstopper Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome Showstopper Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome
$131.95 to $182.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award
Free Setup
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award
$139.25 to $188.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belmont Glass Vase Belmont Glass Vase
$47.25 to $59.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6" Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6"
$131.75 to $174.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Copper Wrap Plaque - 10" Copper Wrap Plaque - 10"
$77.75 to $105.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 6"
$131.95 to $179.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Progressive Plaque - 12" Progressive Plaque - 12"
$47.50 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 10"
On Sale!
Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 10"
normally as low as $73.95
now as low as $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triumph Trophy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triumph Trophy - 24 hr
$27.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Marble Heritage Plaque - 12" Black Marble Heritage Plaque - 12"
$167.50 to $226.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 7" - Full Color Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 7" - Full Color
$163.49 to $219.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blue Mirror Plaque - 7" Blue Mirror Plaque - 7"
$64.75 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paramount Porcelain Eagle Award Paramount Porcelain Eagle Award
$195.95 to $264.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email