Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-R-S

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle

Really make your message stand out with this rectangular lapel pin.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.99 $2.75 $2.25 $1.85 $1.49 $1.25 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.99

Total

399.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Size: 1" x 5/8".
  • Set Up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very nice quality

February 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Burst Crystal Award
Free Setup
Color Burst Crystal Award
$127.25 to $174.95
Silver Star Crystal Award
Free Setup
Silver Star Crystal Award
$84.95 to $113.50
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 7"
Free Setup
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 7"
$105.50 to $144.95
Motivational Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Motivational Crystal Paperweight
$26.50 to $34.50
Oval Acrylic Paperweight
On Sale!
Oval Acrylic Paperweight
normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.50
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
$127.50 to $175.50
Power & Beauty Award - 15" Power & Beauty Award - 15"
$237.49 to $318.95
Triumph Trophy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triumph Trophy - 24 hr
$28.25 to $33.75
Galileo Art Glass Award Galileo Art Glass Award
$155.25 to $211.75
Inclination Crystal Award
Free Setup
Inclination Crystal Award
$88.25 to $164.95 Min qty: 1
Lava Art Glass Award - Black Base Lava Art Glass Award - Black Base
$43.95 to $79.50 Min qty: 3
Acrylic Full Color Plaque - 9" Acrylic Full Color Plaque - 9"
$43.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Victory Crystal Award
Free Setup
Victory Crystal Award
$140.95 to $191.50 Min qty: 1
Triangle Stripe Crystal Award
Free Setup
Triangle Stripe Crystal Award
$95.25 to $127.50 Min qty: 2
Wave Acrylic Award Wave Acrylic Award
$33.49 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Creative Minds Glass Award
Free Setup
Creative Minds Glass Award
$312.95 to $463.50 Min qty: 1
Simulated Oak Plaque - 7" Simulated Oak Plaque - 7"
$24.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 6
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9"
$154.95 to $214.95 Min qty: 1
Crystal Tower - 3D Star
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Star
$32.49 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Embrace Jade Glass & Stainless Award Embrace Jade Glass & Stainless Award
$88.95 to $124.95 Min qty: 2
Square Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Square Crystal Paperweight
$28.95 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Sailing Away Glass Award Sailing Away Glass Award
$37.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
Black Marble Heritage Plaque - 10" Black Marble Heritage Plaque - 10"
$139.95 to $192.25 Min qty: 1
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" Classic Trophy Cup - 8"
$17.50 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Steadfast Walnut Plaque Steadfast Walnut Plaque
$97.75 to $119.95 Min qty: 3
Majestic Eagle Plaque - 10" - Cherry Majestic Eagle Plaque - 10" - Cherry
$126.25 to $175.50 Min qty: 1
Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fortitude Glass Plaque - 10" Fortitude Glass Plaque - 10"
$41.95 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 9"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 9"
$105.50 to $144.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
Free Setup
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
$28.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
Exclusive!
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
$16.25 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 14"
Free Setup
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 14"
$299.95 to $399.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Power & Beauty Award - 9" Power & Beauty Award - 9"
$199.95 to $269.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9"
$154.95 to $214.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corona Starfire Glass Award - 8" Corona Starfire Glass Award - 8"
$87.50 to $117.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Goodwood Lead Crystal Bowl
Free Setup
Goodwood Lead Crystal Bowl
$137.75 to $188.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mova Globe Award - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mova Globe Award - Blue - 24 hr
$195.75 to $259.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balance Crystal Award
Free Setup
Balance Crystal Award
$219.95 to $295.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luminous Acrylic Award Luminous Acrylic Award
$34.50 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Black Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 9" Black Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 9"
$67.50 to $86.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Steadfast Walnut Plaque Steadfast Walnut Plaque
$97.75 to $119.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hayworth Starfire Deco Award Hayworth Starfire Deco Award
$37.50 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elite Crystal Award - 10"
Free Setup
Elite Crystal Award - 10"
$203.25 to $272.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Palette Art Glass Award Palette Art Glass Award
$184.95 to $246.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 7" Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 7"
$99.95 to $133.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email