Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85037-OV

Lapel Pin - Oval

Traditional oval-shaped pin offers a touch of sophistication to your message.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Brass

Selected Color(s): Brass / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $2.85 $2.35 $1.95 $1.59 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Oval

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1" x 1-7/32".
  • Set up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Tear Drop Crystal Award
Free Setup
Tear Drop Crystal Award
$61.75 to $84.95
Aquilon Art Glass Award Aquilon Art Glass Award
$73.50 to $99.50
Ovate Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Ovate Crystal Award - 7"
$113.25 to $150.95
Constanza Art Glass Award Constanza Art Glass Award
$69.75 to $99.95
Luster Crystal Desktop Award
Free Setup
Luster Crystal Desktop Award
$37.25 to $47.75
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Square
On Sale!
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Square
normally as low as $23.95
now as low as $22.75
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Free Setup
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$225.75 to $299.99
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 7"
$93.50 to $127.95
Palette Art Glass Award Palette Art Glass Award
$184.95 to $246.95
Mova Globe Award - Satellite
Free Setup
Mova Globe Award - Satellite
$195.75 to $259.50
Flame Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Flame Crystal Award - 8"
$96.95 to $129.95
Ovate Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Ovate Crystal Award - 6"
$97.25 to $130.95
Atom Art Glass Award Atom Art Glass Award
$19.50 to $29.95
Crystal Bliss Award
Free Setup
Crystal Bliss Award
$124.95 to $168.95
Pierce Jade Award - 9" Pierce Jade Award - 9"
$33.25 to $45.95
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8"
$136.95 to $186.95
Slate Prestige Plaque - 10"
On Sale!
Slate Prestige Plaque - 10"
normally as low as $95.50
now as low as $90.75 Min qty: 2
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
Free Setup
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
$154.75 to $214.95 Min qty: 1
Highlight Starfire Award - 7" Highlight Starfire Award - 7"
$28.50 to $39.50 Min qty: 6
Diamond Jade Glass Award - 6" Diamond Jade Glass Award - 6"
$51.75 to $65.95 Min qty: 4
Legacy Bronze Finished Eagle Award Legacy Bronze Finished Eagle Award
$148.75 to $200.99 Min qty: 1
Luster Crystal Desktop Award
Free Setup
Luster Crystal Desktop Award
$37.25 to $47.75 Min qty: 6
Silver Star Crystal Award
Free Setup
Silver Star Crystal Award
$84.95 to $113.50 Min qty: 2
Orbit Acrylic Award - Full Color Orbit Acrylic Award - Full Color
$36.75 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Crystal Venture Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal Venture Award - 7"
$102.75 to $137.75 Min qty: 2
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Iceberg Crystal Award - 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Iceberg Crystal Award - 5-1/2"
$46.75 to $59.75 Min qty: 4
Trilogy Sphere Art Glass Award Trilogy Sphere Art Glass Award
$61.50 to $78.75 Min qty: 3
Panel Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color Panel Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color
$43.25 to $55.50 Min qty: 4
Tribute Crystal Award
Free Setup
Tribute Crystal Award
$81.50 to $127.25 Min qty: 1
Crystal Fairway Award
Free Setup
Crystal Fairway Award
$137.50 to $189.95 Min qty: 1
Motivational Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Motivational Crystal Paperweight
$25.95 to $33.75 Min qty: 6
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 4"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 4"
$73.25 to $94.95 Min qty: 3
Simulated Oak Plaque - 7" Simulated Oak Plaque - 7"
$24.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 6
Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award
$53.50 to $69.75 Min qty: 3
Orbit Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Orbit Crystal Award - 6"
$86.95 to $116.95 Min qty: 2
Rectangle Acrylic Paperweight Rectangle Acrylic Paperweight
$12.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Black Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 10" Black Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 10"
$72.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pillar Art Glass Award Pillar Art Glass Award
$89.75 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Square Acrylic Paperweight Square Acrylic Paperweight
$12.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal World Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal World Award - 7"
$156.75 to $213.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Copper Wrap Plaque - 8" Copper Wrap Plaque - 8"
$65.50 to $83.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8"
$136.95 to $186.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crystal Crest Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal Crest Award - 7"
$63.50 to $88.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cascading Trophy - 14" Cascading Trophy - 14"
$52.50 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Acrylic Award Wave Acrylic Award
$33.49 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palette Art Glass Award Palette Art Glass Award
$184.95 to $246.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Distinction Crystal Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Emerald Wedge Crystal Award - 5"
Free Setup
Emerald Wedge Crystal Award - 5"
$55.50 to $71.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Victory Medal - Red, White & Blue Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Victory Medal - Red, White & Blue Ribbon - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Badge of Honor Glass Award Badge of Honor Glass Award
$35.95 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 9" Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 9"
$79.25 to $107.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Corona Starfire Glass Award - 7" Corona Starfire Glass Award - 7"
$82.50 to $111.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zenith Stainless Steel Award Zenith Stainless Steel Award
$234.25 to $315.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Walnut Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 8" Walnut Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 8"
$61.50 to $81.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email