Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-OV

Lapel Pin - Oval

Reflect your company's success with these logoed lapel pins!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Brass

Selected Color(s): Brass / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.25 $2.85 $2.35 $1.99 $1.59 $1.39 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.25

Total

425.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Oval

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your celebrated coworkers with these custom lapel pins.
  • Impress your associates with these oval-shaped pins.
  • Brass pins feature an anti-rotational spur to help keep your logo straight.
  • Pins also feature a military-style pin back, which helps to hold lapel pin in place.
  • An epoxy dome coating and a crisp white background makes for an impressive imprint.
  • Size: 1" x 1-7/32".
  • Set up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Lapel Pin - Rectangle Lapel Pin - Rectangle $1.15 to $4.25
Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle
New Lower Price!
Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle $1.05 to $4.09
Lapel Pin - Circle Lapel Pin - Circle 95¢ to $3.89
Lapel Pin - Star Lapel Pin - Star $1.15 to $4.09
Lapel Pin - Football Lapel Pin - Football $1.15 to $7.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality! Quick and easy ordering process.

April 2018

Sharon from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and quality for what we needed.

March 2018

Sarah from Zachary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice quality

February 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 8"
$99.95 to $137.95
Marble Heritage Plaque - 10"
On Sale!
Marble Heritage Plaque - 10"
normally as low as $129.95
now as low as $123.25
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8"
$136.95 to $186.95
Pierce Jade Award - 9" Pierce Jade Award - 9"
$33.25 to $45.95
Power & Beauty Award - 9" Power & Beauty Award - 9"
$199.95 to $269.95
Praised Plaque - 10" Praised Plaque - 10"
$69.50 to $89.50
Round Crystal Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Crystal Paperweight - 24 hr
$27.95 to $34.95
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
$38.95 to $47.50
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 4"
Free Setup
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 4"
$71.95 to $95.50
Star Paperweight
On Sale!
Star Paperweight
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" - 24 hr
$19.50 to $20.75
Beasley Art Glass Award Beasley Art Glass Award
$73.50 to $104.95
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
$22.25 to $35.95
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 11" Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 11"
$171.95 to $229.95 Min qty: 1
Peak Acrylic Award Peak Acrylic Award
$52.50 to $67.95 Min qty: 4
Full Color Glass Plaque - 9" Full Color Glass Plaque - 9"
$51.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Triumphant Acrylic Award - 4" Triumphant Acrylic Award - 4"
$16.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 6
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
Free Setup
Saratoga Lead Crystal Vase
$179.95 to $244.95 Min qty: 1
Glass Pennant Flag Award - 3" Glass Pennant Flag Award - 3"
$78.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5" - Full Color Orbit Jade Glass Award - 5" - Full Color
$46.50 to $59.50 Min qty: 4
Sophisticant Art Glass Award Sophisticant Art Glass Award
$68.50 to $95.50 Min qty: 3
Crystal Tower - 3D Star
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Star
$32.49 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Atom Art Glass Award - Clear Base
On Sale!
Atom Art Glass Award - Clear Base
normally as low as $45.50
now as low as $42.95 Min qty: 3
Fortitude Glass Plaque - 10" Fortitude Glass Plaque - 10"
$41.95 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 9" Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 9"
$79.25 to $107.75 Min qty: 2
Sailing Away Glass Award Sailing Away Glass Award
$37.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
Round Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Round Crystal Paperweight
$26.95 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Tear Drop Crystal Award
Free Setup
Tear Drop Crystal Award
$61.75 to $84.95 Min qty: 2
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
$127.50 to $175.50 Min qty: 1
Inclination Crystal Award
Free Setup
Inclination Crystal Award
$88.25 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
White Crystal Award - Curve
Free Setup
White Crystal Award - Curve
$114.95 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palette Art Glass Award Palette Art Glass Award
$184.95 to $246.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Black Marble Heritage Plaque - 12" Black Marble Heritage Plaque - 12"
$167.50 to $226.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Walnut Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 10" Walnut Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 10"
$74.50 to $101.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
Free Setup
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
$50.75 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Square Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Square Crystal Paperweight
$28.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scrolled Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrolled Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
$46.50 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aventura Art Glass Award Aventura Art Glass Award
$72.75 to $106.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power & Beauty Award - 9" Power & Beauty Award - 9"
$199.95 to $269.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Highlight Starfire Award - 7" Highlight Starfire Award - 7"
$28.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 10" Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 10"
$117.95 to $165.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Panel Jade Glass Award - 7"
On Sale!
Panel Jade Glass Award - 7"
normally as low as $49.95
now as low as $47.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slate Prestige Plaque - 12" Slate Prestige Plaque - 12"
$102.75 to $139.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Applause Cast Metal Achievement Award - 16" - Chrome Applause Cast Metal Achievement Award - 16" - Chrome
$125.25 to $174.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Discovery Jade Glass Award - 7" Discovery Jade Glass Award - 7"
$66.25 to $84.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blue Mirror Plaque - 7" Blue Mirror Plaque - 7"
$64.75 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dome Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Dome Crystal Paperweight
$28.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glass Pin Plaque Glass Pin Plaque
$53.75 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color Orbit Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color
$58.25 to $74.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email