Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-OV

Lapel Pin - Oval

Traditional oval-shaped pin offers a touch of sophistication to your message.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Brass

Selected Color(s): Brass / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $2.85 $2.35 $1.95 $1.59 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Oval

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Size: 1" x 1-7/32".
  • Set up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very nice quality

February 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Slant-Top Paperweight Slant-Top Paperweight
$32.25 to $40.95
Gem Cut Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Gem Cut Crystal Paperweight
$29.50 to $39.95
Slate Prestige Plaque - 9" Slate Prestige Plaque - 9"
$87.50 to $117.95
Arch Glass Clock Arch Glass Clock
$49.49 to $69.99
Black Tie Crystal Award
Free Setup
Black Tie Crystal Award
$186.95 to $249.95
Silver Scroll Plaque - 10" Silver Scroll Plaque - 10"
$82.95 to $112.25
Slate Prestige Plaque - 7" Slate Prestige Plaque - 7"
$74.50 to $99.95
Square Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Square Crystal Paperweight
$28.95 to $37.25
Acclaim Jade Award - 9" Acclaim Jade Award - 9"
$69.25 to $99.95
Marble Heritage Plaque - 10"
On Sale!
Marble Heritage Plaque - 10"
normally as low as $129.95
now as low as $123.25
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 9"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 9"
$191.95 to $258.95
Dublin Art Glass Award Dublin Art Glass Award
$25.75 to $37.50
Triumphant Acrylic Award - 5"
New Item
Triumphant Acrylic Award - 5"
$18.75 to $25.50
Praised Plaque - 12" Praised Plaque - 12"
$85.95 to $114.95
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
$127.50 to $175.50 Min qty: 1
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
$71.95 to $86.95 Min qty: 3
Star Acrylic Award Star Acrylic Award
$32.25 to $40.95 Min qty: 6
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 12"
Free Setup
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 12"
$265.95 to $349.95 Min qty: 1
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
New Lower Price!
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
$80.50 to $108.50 Min qty: 2
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Rosewood & Brass Arch Clock
Free Setup
Rosewood & Brass Arch Clock
$68.09 to $97.59 Min qty: 6
Diamond Jade Glass Award - 4" Diamond Jade Glass Award - 4"
$36.75 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Acclaim Jade Award - 7" Acclaim Jade Award - 7"
$55.25 to $86.95 Min qty: 2
Apple Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Apple Crystal Paperweight
$80.95 to $104.95 Min qty: 3
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
Exclusive!
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
$16.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Intrepid Starfire Award - Octagon Intrepid Starfire Award - Octagon
$31.50 to $42.50 Min qty: 4
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Red Fusion Art Glass Award with Base Red Fusion Art Glass Award with Base
$46.95 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
Triumphant Acrylic Award - 4"
New Item
Triumphant Acrylic Award - 4"
$16.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 6
Orbit Crystal Award - 4"
Free Setup
Orbit Crystal Award - 4"
$50.95 to $65.50 Min qty: 4
Scroll Jade Glass Award - 5" Scroll Jade Glass Award - 5"
$44.95 to $57.50 Min qty: 4
Gem Cut Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Gem Cut Crystal Paperweight
$29.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 4
Regal Jade Glass Award Regal Jade Glass Award
$75.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Mova Globe Award - Satellite
Free Setup
Mova Globe Award - Satellite
$196.75 to $263.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" - 24 hr
$19.50 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blue Crystal Tower Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Tower Award
$98.25 to $131.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scrolled Trophy - 10" Scrolled Trophy - 10"
$42.95 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gem Cut Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Gem Cut Crystal Paperweight
$29.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved
$11.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - 24K Gold Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - 24K Gold
$158.25 to $214.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Avery Lead Crystal Vase
Free Setup
Avery Lead Crystal Vase
$279.95 to $376.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color Orbit Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color
$58.25 to $74.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Making the Difference Crystal Tower
Free Setup
Making the Difference Crystal Tower
$61.75 to $89.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Diamond Acrylic Award Diamond Acrylic Award
$39.25 to $50.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highlight Starfire Award - 8" Highlight Starfire Award - 8"
$34.25 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blue Mirror Plaque - 7" Blue Mirror Plaque - 7"
$64.75 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marble Heritage Plaque - 9"
On Sale!
Marble Heritage Plaque - 9"
normally as low as $113.95
now as low as $108.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorful Star Crystal Award
Free Setup
Colorful Star Crystal Award
$129.95 to $178.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 10" Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 10"
$73.95 to $94.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Venture Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal Venture Award - 7"
$102.75 to $137.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Influential Crystal Award
Free Setup
Influential Crystal Award
$77.95 to $105.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email