Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-C-S

Lapel Pin - Small Circle

Encircle your logo in this lovely lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.09 $2.59 $2.19 $1.85 $1.45 $1.25 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.09

Total

409.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Circle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your celebrated coworkers with these custom lapel pins.
  • Impress your associates with these circular pins.
  • Brass pins feature an anti-rotational spur to help keep your logo straight.
  • Pins also feature a military-style pin back, which helps to hold lapel pin in place.
  • An epoxy dome coating and a crisp white background makes for an impressive imprint.
  • Size: 25/32".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the pin.
  • Set-up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Lapel Pin - Rectangle Lapel Pin - Rectangle $1.15 to $4.25
Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle
New Lower Price!
Lapel Pin - Small Rectangle $1.05 to $4.09
Lapel Pin - Circle Lapel Pin - Circle 95¢ to $3.89
Lapel Pin - Oval Lapel Pin - Oval $1.15 to $4.25
Lapel Pin - Star Lapel Pin - Star $1.15 to $4.09
Lapel Pin - Football Lapel Pin - Football $1.15 to $7.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size and quality for what we needed.

March 2018

Sarah from Zachary

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice quality

February 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lucite Diamond Award Lucite Diamond Award
$22.50 to $32.95
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
$23.50 to $31.25
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Rectangle
On Sale!
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Rectangle
normally as low as $104.95
now as low as $99.50
Progressive Plaque - 10" Progressive Plaque - 10"
$42.95 to $58.50
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Pillar Award
$127.50 to $175.50
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
Exclusive!
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Paperweight
$16.25 to $19.25
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 10"
Free Setup
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 10"
$171.95 to $231.50
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50
Aquilon Art Glass Award Aquilon Art Glass Award
$73.50 to $99.50
Crystal Crest Award - 8"
Free Setup
Crystal Crest Award - 8"
$76.25 to $103.95
Motivational Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Motivational Crystal Paperweight
$26.50 to $34.50
Prominent Plaque Prominent Plaque
$56.50 to $72.95
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Square
Free Setup
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Square
$23.95 to $31.75
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
$80.50 to $108.50
Star Crystal Award - 4"
Free Setup
Star Crystal Award - 4"
$52.95 to $67.95
Bordeaux Crystal Award - 4"
Free Setup
Bordeaux Crystal Award - 4"
$52.95 to $75.25 Min qty: 2
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf
$32.49 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9"
$148.25 to $199.95 Min qty: 1
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Free Setup
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$138.50 to $188.50 Min qty: 1
Panel Jade Glass Award - 10" - Full Color Panel Jade Glass Award - 10" - Full Color
$66.95 to $85.75 Min qty: 3
Dazzling Crystal Award
Free Setup
Dazzling Crystal Award
$114.95 to $159.75 Min qty: 1
Captivate Starfire Glass Award - 10" Captivate Starfire Glass Award - 10"
$73.50 to $94.50 Min qty: 3
Reflections Lead Crystal Award
Free Setup
Reflections Lead Crystal Award
$384.75 to $575.75 Min qty: 1
Round Crystal Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Crystal Paperweight - 24 hr
$27.95 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Accent Mirror Plaque Accent Mirror Plaque
$65.50 to $83.50 Min qty: 3
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
$160.75 to $217.25 Min qty: 1
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
$109.25 to $149.95 Min qty: 2
Landscape Acrylic Award Landscape Acrylic Award
$15.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Triumph Trophy Triumph Trophy
$25.95 to $33.75 Min qty: 6
Cascading Trophy - 17" Cascading Trophy - 17"
$67.95 to $86.95 Min qty: 3
Arch Glass Clock Arch Glass Clock
$49.49 to $69.99 Min qty: 3
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 9"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 9"
$191.95 to $258.95 Min qty: 1
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Peak
On Sale!
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Peak
normally as low as $104.95
now as low as $99.50 Min qty: 1
Wrapped Edge Certificate Frame - 8" x 10" Wrapped Edge Certificate Frame - 8" x 10"
$4.35 to $7.95 Min qty: 25
Scroll Jade Glass Award - 7" Scroll Jade Glass Award - 7"
$48.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flame Crystal Award - 8"
On Sale!
Flame Crystal Award - 8"
normally as low as $96.95
now as low as $91.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Frost Triangle Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Triangle Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
On Sale!
Flame Crystal Award - 11"
normally as low as $154.75
now as low as $146.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 9" Bamboo & Jade Glass Plaque - 9"
$79.25 to $107.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trilogy Sphere Art Glass Award Trilogy Sphere Art Glass Award
$61.50 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirant Art Glass Award Spirant Art Glass Award
$149.95 to $199.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ovate Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Ovate Crystal Award - 7"
$113.25 to $150.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Steadfast Walnut Plaque Steadfast Walnut Plaque
$97.75 to $119.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triumphant Acrylic Award - 4" Triumphant Acrylic Award - 4"
$16.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fascination Art Glass Award Fascination Art Glass Award
$40.50 to $55.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goodwood Lead Crystal Bowl
Free Setup
Goodwood Lead Crystal Bowl
$137.75 to $188.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Argyle Acrylic Award Argyle Acrylic Award
$37.95 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Acrylic Award Wave Acrylic Award
$33.49 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Copper Wrap Plaque - 9" Copper Wrap Plaque - 9"
$70.95 to $91.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slate Prestige Plaque - 9" Slate Prestige Plaque - 9"
$87.50 to $117.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Emerald Block Award
Free Setup
Crystal Emerald Block Award
$36.25 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zenith Stainless Steel Award Zenith Stainless Steel Award
$234.25 to $315.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scalloped Trophy - 10" Scalloped Trophy - 10"
$49.75 to $65.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Flash Art Glass Award Vivid Flash Art Glass Award
$109.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email