Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-C-S

Lapel Pin - Small Circle

Encircle your logo in this lovely lapel pin.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.89 $2.65 $1.99 $1.69 $1.29 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.89

Total

389.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Small Circle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or sliver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Size, diameter: 25/32".
  • Set up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
$38.95 to $47.50
Crystal Crest Award - 9"
Free Setup
Crystal Crest Award - 9"
$88.50 to $119.50
Chianti Crystal Award - 5"
Free Setup
Chianti Crystal Award - 5"
$83.95 to $125.95
Star Acrylic Award Star Acrylic Award
$31.50 to $39.95
Crystal World Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal World Award - 7"
$156.75 to $213.50
Vivid Flash Art Glass Award Vivid Flash Art Glass Award
$109.00 to $149.00
Blue Mirror Plaque - 9" Blue Mirror Plaque - 9"
$76.50 to $103.95
Silver Scroll Plaque - 10" Silver Scroll Plaque - 10"
$82.95 to $112.25
Victory Crystal Award
Free Setup
Victory Crystal Award
$139.00 to $189.00
Scrolled Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrolled Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
$46.50 to $54.75
Lava Art Glass Award Lava Art Glass Award
$17.95 to $28.95
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-1/8"
Free Setup
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-1/8"
$29.50 to $39.95
Peak Acrylic Award Peak Acrylic Award
$52.50 to $67.95
Fortitude Glass Plaque - 10" Fortitude Glass Plaque - 10"
$41.95 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Scrolled Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrolled Trophy - 10" - 24 hr
$46.50 to $54.75 Min qty: 4
Highlight Starfire Award - 6" Highlight Starfire Award - 6"
$24.50 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Frost Fire Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Fire Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.49 Min qty: 2
Crystal Crest Award - 8"
Free Setup
Crystal Crest Award - 8"
$76.25 to $103.95 Min qty: 2
Cobalt Art Glass Award - Black Base Cobalt Art Glass Award - Black Base
$45.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Classic Trophy Cup - 7" Classic Trophy Cup - 7"
$15.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Double Award Folder - Ribbon Corners Double Award Folder - Ribbon Corners
$6.29 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award
Free Setup
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award
$139.25 to $188.95 Min qty: 1
Dazzling Crystal Award
Free Setup
Dazzling Crystal Award
$114.95 to $159.75 Min qty: 1
Lava Art Glass Award - Clear Base Lava Art Glass Award - Clear Base
$43.95 to $79.50 Min qty: 3
Highlight Starfire Award - 8" Highlight Starfire Award - 8"
$33.50 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Red Fusion Art Glass Award with Base Red Fusion Art Glass Award with Base
$46.95 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
Slant-Top Paperweight Slant-Top Paperweight
$31.75 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 8" Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 8"
$71.75 to $91.95 Min qty: 3
Radiate Acrylic Award Radiate Acrylic Award
$62.95 to $84.95 Min qty: 3
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 7" Orbit Jade Glass Award - 7"
$66.95 to $85.75 Min qty: 3
Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 7" Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 7"
$99.95 to $133.95 Min qty: 2
Scalloped Trophy - 9" Scalloped Trophy - 9"
$42.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apex Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Apex Crystal Award - 7"
$86.75 to $116.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Prominent Plaque Prominent Plaque
$56.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
International Clock Tower
Free Setup
International Clock Tower
$219.50 to $294.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Discovery Jade Glass Award - 7" Discovery Jade Glass Award - 7"
$66.25 to $84.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mova Globe Award - Antique - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mova Globe Award - Antique - 24 hr
$195.75 to $259.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Acrylic Paperweight Oval Acrylic Paperweight
$12.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 9" Stainless & Jade Glass Plaque - 9"
$112.75 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scrolled Trophy - 10" Scrolled Trophy - 10"
$42.95 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Landscape Acrylic Award Landscape Acrylic Award
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Padded Certificate Holder Padded Certificate Holder
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Goodwood Glass Vase - 9" Goodwood Glass Vase - 9"
$79.75 to $107.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premiere Starfire Award Premiere Starfire Award
$142.95 to $189.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dazzling Crystal Award
Free Setup
Dazzling Crystal Award
$114.95 to $159.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elite Crystal Award - 10"
Free Setup
Elite Crystal Award - 10"
$203.25 to $272.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Accent Mirror Plaque Accent Mirror Plaque
$65.50 to $83.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory Crystal Award
Free Setup
Victory Crystal Award
$139.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pillar Art Glass Award Pillar Art Glass Award
$89.75 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email