#85015-SET

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed

Save when you buy the set!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Black
Black
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Pen
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Pen
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 295 ratings

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed
Cynthia from Dayton August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We order the navy blue portfolio and customized it by having it debossed with our company name and logo. For an extra touch we had the pen that comes with it customized with our name and logo to match. They were a big hit for our conference! The quality was good, especially for the price and they looked very nice. We highly recommend this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Juli from Kansas City
August 2016
Beautiful! Our staff loved receiving these when they returned for the new school year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Roseville
August 2016
Everyone likes these. Well priced and well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from York
July 2016
great product at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Esmelia from Los Angeles
July 2016
the logo was not centered and the gold print was smeared
Did you find this review helpful?
Haley from Cleveland
July 2016
Great Product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Ephrata
June 2016
Our staff members are happy to receive this item. It's useful and looks professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Taylor from Middletown
May 2016
We bought the portfolios to give out as guest gifts and to insert important information in, while they stay at our facility. They have been a big hit and we are very content with our decision to purchase them. 4imprint is a great company to work with, their staff are very delightful and have a very fast turnover time.
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Baltimore
April 2016
Works well for Chemistry Sudent Awardees beginning to make their way in the world
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Chicago
March 2016
Nice quality and quick, easy service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from New Holland
March 2016
Good quality, plenty of room for documents and business cards,great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Myra from Mattoon
March 2016
High quality, very reasonably priced. Great giveaway for students at our career fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Danville
February 2016
Turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Westerville
February 2016
Quality product and fast turn around
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Research Triangle Park
February 2016
Very high quality- in fact I was surprised at how nice it was for the price. Our conference attendees were thrilled with the portfolio!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sabrita from Baton Rouge
January 2016
Great Item. We presented them to our leadership members as Christmas gifts and everyone was very pleased with them. They give great mobility when planning and operating in the field.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Hopkinsville
January 2016
The portfolios we ordered are perfect! We were a little concerned about having our logo embossed because of the level of detail in the design (and after listening to advice from one of your staff) but it looks great. Thank you for your great customer service, reasonable prices and quality product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenton from Omaha
January 2016
Great Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Millbury
January 2016
It was nicely made and a good value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denae from Lancaster
December 2015
Great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Oklahoma City
November 2015
Great Quality, the whole office was thrilled.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 175 customer reviews for the zippered vinyl portfolio set - debossed
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website