Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85015-D

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed

Deluxe portfolio offers abundant storage and organization.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $8.89 to $15.49

Now on sale: $8.49 to $14.25 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100 200 500 1000
Regular Price $15.49 $12.99 $12.25 $11.75 $11.25 $9.99 $8.89
Sale Price $14.25 $11.99 $11.49 $11.15 $10.69 $9.59 $8.49
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.25

Total

256.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Includes a gusseted interior file pocket; lined, ruled pad of paper; a zippered pocket; and several card slots.
  • Also features a calculator slot, pen loop (pen not included), and clear ID window.
  • Exterior offers a convenient open pocket.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • For canvas portfolio, see item #similar item search 17023.
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product turned out great. Everyone loved them. Good quality, nicely debossed with great detail, and at a great price.

October 2013

Steve from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The debossing on our logo did not work. Made the overall look of the portfolio much less than desirable. We were disappointed with the end results.

June 2013

Wanda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, like all the pockets.

June 2017

Debra from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone is loving their portfolios. Equality is wonderful and service is also great!

June 2017

Kristin from Canastota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

June 2017

Mary from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loved them!

May 2017

Ralynn from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Expensive looking portfolio at an affordable price. Positive feedback on quality and appearance from recipients. Ample storage options. Very pleased with the product and love the color choice of Navy. I would definitely buy this product again.

May 2017

Motchen from Nederland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautifully logo'd with sharp color, exactly as needed. Excellent quality. Staff LOVES them!

March 2017

Virginia from Oviedo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size and easy to carry around.

March 2017

Kelley from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. They all looked great and had good quality.

January 2017

Sarah from Edwardsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Irwin Padfolio Irwin Padfolio
$5.95 to $10.49
Tri Color Writing Pad Tri Color Writing Pad
$7.19 to $13.49
Atom Jr. Writing Pad Atom Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.69
Windsor iPad Writing Pad Windsor iPad Writing Pad
$8.15 to $14.45
Fine Line Padfolio Fine Line Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.65
Junior Padfolio - Screen Junior Padfolio - Screen
$5.85 to $10.35
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99
Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio
$11.49 to $18.49
Element E-Padfolio Element E-Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.15
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.45
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Wired E-Gadget Portfolio Stand - Debossed Wired E-Gadget Portfolio Stand - Debossed
$13.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
$43.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.39 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad
$17.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
elleven Zippered Padfolio elleven Zippered Padfolio
$19.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$17.75 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$38.99 to $63.49 Min qty: 6
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio Intersections Jr. Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio - Full Color Monticello Padfolio - Full Color
$14.25 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email