Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85015-D

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed

Deluxe portfolio offers abundant storage and organization.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $15.49 $12.99 $12.25 $11.75 $11.25 $9.99 $8.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.49

Total

278.82

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Includes a gusseted interior file pocket; lined, ruled pad of paper; a zippered pocket; and several card slots.
  • Also features a calculator slot, pen loop (pen not included), and clear ID window.
  • Exterior offers a convenient open pocket.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • For canvas portfolio, see item #similar item search 17023.
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product turned out great. Everyone loved them. Good quality, nicely debossed with great detail, and at a great price.

October 2013

Steve from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The debossing on our logo did not work. Made the overall look of the portfolio much less than desirable. We were disappointed with the end results.

June 2013

Wanda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, like all the pockets.

June 2017

Debra from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone is loving their portfolios. Equality is wonderful and service is also great!

June 2017

Kristin from Canastota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

June 2017

Mary from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loved them!

May 2017

Ralynn from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Expensive looking portfolio at an affordable price. Positive feedback on quality and appearance from recipients. Ample storage options. Very pleased with the product and love the color choice of Navy. I would definitely buy this product again.

May 2017

Motchen from Nederland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautifully logo'd with sharp color, exactly as needed. Excellent quality. Staff LOVES them!

March 2017

Virginia from Oviedo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size and easy to carry around.

March 2017

Kelley from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. They all looked great and had good quality.

January 2017

Sarah from Edwardsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49
Lepidus Jr. Folder Lepidus Jr. Folder
$11.25 to $18.69
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$7.99 to $12.99
Endeavor E-Padfolio Endeavor E-Padfolio
$11.25 to $18.99
Kenwood Writing Pad Kenwood Writing Pad
$7.67 to $12.99
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.75
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.69
Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio
$11.49 to $18.49
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$11.69 to $18.99
InLine Jr. Writing Pad InLine Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $12.75
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Allura Zip Calculator Folder
On Sale!
Allura Zip Calculator Folder
up to 20% off! normally as low as $33.49
now as low as $26.99
Min qty: 5
Wall Street Portfolio Wall Street Portfolio
$11.25 to $18.65 Min qty: 15
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Delegate E-Portfolio  - Debossed Delegate E-Portfolio - Debossed
$9.85 to $17.49 Min qty: 15
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15 Min qty: 10
Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Vanguard Leather Calculator Portfolio Vanguard Leather Calculator Portfolio
$16.99 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad
$30.25 to $50.49 Min qty: 6
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$19.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 10
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Wenger Presentation Portfolio
$24.99 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections iPad Portfolio Intersections iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email