Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85015-D-24HR

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Our fast service gets you deluxe organization in no time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100
Your Price $15.49 $12.99 $12.25 $11.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.49

Total

278.82

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Includes a gusseted interior file pocket; lined, ruled pad of paper; a zippered pocket; and several card slots.
  • Also features a calculator slot, pen loop (pen not included), and clear ID window.
  • Exterior offers a convenient open pocket.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the outside front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only a one-location debossed imprint for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product turned out great. Everyone loved them. Good quality, nicely debossed with great detail, and at a great price.

October 2013

Steve from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The debossing on our logo did not work. Made the overall look of the portfolio much less than desirable. We were disappointed with the end results.

June 2013

Wanda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, like all the pockets.

June 2017

Debra from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone is loving their portfolios. Equality is wonderful and service is also great!

June 2017

Kristin from Canastota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

June 2017

Mary from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loved them!

May 2017

Ralynn from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Expensive looking portfolio at an affordable price. Positive feedback on quality and appearance from recipients. Ample storage options. Very pleased with the product and love the color choice of Navy. I would definitely buy this product again.

May 2017

Motchen from Nederland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautifully logo'd with sharp color, exactly as needed. Excellent quality. Staff LOVES them!

March 2017

Virginia from Oviedo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size and easy to carry around.

March 2017

Kelley from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. They all looked great and had good quality.

January 2017

Sarah from Edwardsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ascend Tablet Padfolio Ascend Tablet Padfolio
$7.99 to $14.49
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Scripto Jr. Writing Pad
$4.55 to $6.99
Hudson Tablet Portfolio
New Lower Price!
Hudson Tablet Portfolio
$4.49 to $8.49
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
University Jr. Portfolio
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99
Agent Leatherette Folder
Free Setup
Agent Leatherette Folder
$5.95 to $10.49
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$6.99 to $10.75
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio Zoom Web Tech Padfolio
$14.99 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Endeavor E-Padfolio Endeavor E-Padfolio
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Westbridge Two-Tone Leather Padfolio
New Item
Westbridge Two-Tone Leather Padfolio
$64.25 to $124.95 Min qty: 3
Wall Street Calculator Portfolio Wall Street Calculator Portfolio
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Allura Zip Calculator Folder
On Sale!
Allura Zip Calculator Folder
up to 20% off! normally as low as $33.49
now as low as $26.99
Min qty: 5
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Wenger Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Deluxe Executive Portfolio - Debossed Deluxe Executive Portfolio - Debossed
$9.35 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$54.75 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
ProTech Padfolio - Debossed ProTech Padfolio - Debossed
$13.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email