Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85015-D-24HR

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Our fast service gets you deluxe organization in no time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 9/14
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100
Your Price $15.49 $12.99 $12.25 $11.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.49

Total

278.82

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Includes a gusseted interior file pocket; lined, ruled pad of paper; a zippered pocket; and several card slots.
  • Also features a calculator slot, pen loop (pen not included), and clear ID window.
  • Exterior offers a convenient open pocket.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the outside front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only a one-location debossed imprint for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product turned out great. Everyone loved them. Good quality, nicely debossed with great detail, and at a great price.

October 2013

Steve from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The debossing on our logo did not work. Made the overall look of the portfolio much less than desirable. We were disappointed with the end results.

June 2013

Wanda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Works well for Chemistry Sudent Awardees beginning to make their way in the world

April 2016

George from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and quick, easy service.

March 2016

Rachel from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, plenty of room for documents and business cards,great price.

March 2016

Martin from New Holland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was sent an example free of charge, It was exactly what I was looking for! I have just ordered them so I do not have them in hand just yet. But I will say the ordering process have been pain free!!

December 2014

Chrissy from Bellbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our logo looked way to big on the portfolio. The quality of the portfolio was great.

November 2014

Melinda from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item

June 2014

Cecile from Valhalla

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have used this for a few years now, it really holds up well, and the imprint area is large, and the young professionals I work with really like this product.

October 2013

Jeff from New Paltz

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the product

June 2013

Darlene from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $4.99
E-Color Curve Padfolio E-Color Curve Padfolio
$6.69 to $11.59
Windsor iPad Writing Pad Windsor iPad Writing Pad
$8.15 to $14.45
SIgN wave Pad Holder SIgN wave Pad Holder
$5.45 to $8.45
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.59 to $11.49
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Perspective Ring Binder
Item with Free Set-up
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.25 to $13.99
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Mod Padfolio Mod Padfolio
$8.25 to $14.75
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Min qty: 2
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set Zippered Leather Portfolio Set
$15.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
ProTech Padfolio - Debossed ProTech Padfolio - Debossed
$13.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Zippered Portfolio - Leather Zippered Portfolio - Leather
$14.99 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad
$17.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.25 to $54.99 Min qty: 6
Metropolitan Zippered Padfolio Metropolitan Zippered Padfolio
$18.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Cross Prime Tech Padfolio
$24.49 to $42.99 Min qty: 8
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email