Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8475

Twister Mug - 16 oz.

Introducing a quality personalized travel mug with an artistic twist!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
Black / Black
Black / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Neon Blue / Frost
Neon Blue / Frost
Neon Pink / Frost
Neon Pink / Frost
Metallic Red / Black
Metallic Red / Black
Metallic Blue / Black
Metallic Blue / Black
Metallic Purple / Black
Metallic Purple / Black
Metallic Green / Black
Metallic Green / Black
Metallic Pink / Black
Metallic Pink / Black
Translucent Frost / Frost
Translucent Frost / Frost
Lime / Black
Lime / Black
Metallic Yellow / Black
Metallic Yellow / Black
Metallic Brown / Black
Metallic Brown / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $3.79 $2.89 $2.69 $2.55 $2.49 $2.19 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.79

Total

272.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Twister Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Drinkware just took a giant step forward.
  • Your customers, employees, and clients will think you spent a fortune (your secret is safe with us).
  • Dual-wall insulation helps maintain optimum beverage temperatures, while a lustrous high-gloss finish lets them drink it in style.
  • Features include an easy-to-hold comfort grip handle and a spill-resistant, slider lid with a thumb-slide for convenient opening/closing.
  • Commuters will especially appreciate that this imprinted travel mug fits most auto cup holders.
  • All parts of this custom travel cup are made from polypropylene material.
  • You get one of your choice of a collection of bold mug colors with either a frosted white or black lid.
  • Size: holds 16 oz.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on mug.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

From the help from the art department, to the time it took to process our order, to our finished product; we were very happy with our experience! As a first time customer, we were extremely pleased & will be looking to 4Imprint for our future printing needs! Thank you!

November 2012

Angie from Byesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice mug, great lid

April 2011

Kendy from Saint Joseph

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was a great product and nice printing! They were good about answering emails.. and quick to send proofs! Thanks!!!!

November 2010

Emily from Arcanum

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, great artwork!

October 2010

Deanna from Rosedale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality at a reasonable price.

February 2010

Noelani from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Mug fit our needs perfectly.

February 2009

Jay from Effingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a functional and attractive mug. It's a big hit at our dental office, and with other dental offices that we give them to. Comfortable to hold and nice to look at. Lid stays on snugly. Great value!

November 2008

Tana from The Woodlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item arrived on time and printing was upgraded to 2 sides which made it even better. Our staff very much enjoyed receiving these.

October 2008

Peggy from Newberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.25
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Brazilian Tumbler - 16 oz. Brazilian Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Groovy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 36
I Am Not a Paper Cup - 16 oz. I Am Not a Paper Cup - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $6.35 Min qty: 36
Yowie Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
$9.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Sultra Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Sultra Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. Java Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$4.55 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz. Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 22 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 22 oz.
$18.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 12
Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glass - 9 oz.
New Lower Price!
Stainless Steel Stemless Wine Glass - 9 oz.
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz. presse by bobble Tumbler - 13 oz.
$27.50 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.95 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yowie Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
$9.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat
$7.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless Steel Diamond Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Stainless Steel Diamond Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$20.99 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler with Colored Straw - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler with Colored Straw - 16 oz.
$8.50 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Icy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Icy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Top Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Top Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz. Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights
$7.49 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email