Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8475

Twister Mug - 16 oz.

Introducing a quality personalized travel mug with an artistic twist!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
Black / Black
Black / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Neon Blue / Frost
Neon Blue / Frost
Neon Pink / Frost
Neon Pink / Frost
Metallic Red / Black
Metallic Red / Black
Metallic Blue / Black
Metallic Blue / Black
Metallic Purple / Black
Metallic Purple / Black
Metallic Green / Black
Metallic Green / Black
Metallic Pink / Black
Metallic Pink / Black
Translucent Frost / Frost
Translucent Frost / Frost
Lime / Black
Lime / Black
Metallic Yellow / Black
Metallic Yellow / Black
Metallic Brown / Black
Metallic Brown / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $3.85 $2.99 $2.79 $2.65 $2.55 $2.25 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.85

Total

277.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Twister Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Drinkware just took a giant step forward.
  • Your customers, employees, and clients will think you spent a fortune (your secret is safe with us).
  • Dual-wall insulation helps maintain optimum beverage temperatures, while a lustrous high-gloss finish lets them drink it in style.
  • Features include an easy-to-hold comfort grip handle and a spill-resistant, slider lid with a thumb-slide for convenient opening/closing.
  • Commuters will especially appreciate that this imprinted travel mug fits most auto cup holders.
  • All parts of this custom travel cup are made from polypropylene material.
  • You get one of your choice of a collection of bold mug colors with either a frosted white or black lid.
  • Size: holds 16 oz.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on mug.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 23 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 87%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

From the help from the art department, to the time it took to process our order, to our finished product; we were very happy with our experience! As a first time customer, we were extremely pleased & will be looking to 4Imprint for our future printing needs! Thank you!

November 2012

Angie from Byesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice mug, great lid

April 2011

Kendy from Saint Joseph

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was a great product and nice printing! They were good about answering emails.. and quick to send proofs! Thanks!!!!

November 2010

Emily from Arcanum

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, great artwork!

October 2010

Deanna from Rosedale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality at a reasonable price.

February 2010

Noelani from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Mug fit our needs perfectly.

February 2009

Jay from Effingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a functional and attractive mug. It's a big hit at our dental office, and with other dental offices that we give them to. Comfortable to hold and nice to look at. Lid stays on snugly. Great value!

November 2008

Tana from The Woodlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item arrived on time and printing was upgraded to 2 sides which made it even better. Our staff very much enjoyed receiving these.

October 2008

Peggy from Newberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Diamond Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Mini Diamond Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - FC
Free Setup
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - FC
$11.59 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Mount Fuji Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
New Lower Price!
Mount Fuji Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Vortex Persona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
New Lower Price!
Vortex Persona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
$11.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 18
Barato Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Barato Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$8.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.55 to $13.69 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.95 to $15.19 Min qty: 24
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Verano Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Verano Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 60
h2go Salerno Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. h2go Salerno Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$5.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 48
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat
$7.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz. Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz.
$7.25 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Wood Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Wood
$9.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valhalla Vacuum Travel Tumbler with Cork Base - 16 oz. Valhalla Vacuum Travel Tumbler with Cork Base - 16 oz.
$12.45 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.69 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neolid TWIZZ Insulated Travel Mug - 12 oz. Neolid TWIZZ Insulated Travel Mug - 12 oz.
$7.65 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.49 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lugano Coffee Maker and Tumbler - 14 oz.
New Item
Lugano Coffee Maker and Tumbler - 14 oz.
$57.89 to $91.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.39 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Camron Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Camron Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz.
$13.69 to $21.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$19.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruitilicious Infusion Tumbler - 18 oz. Fruitilicious Infusion Tumbler - 18 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polar Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat