Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8475

Twister Mug - 16 oz.

Introducing a quality personalized travel mug with an artistic twist!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Black
White / Black
Black / Black
Black / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Neon Blue / Frost
Neon Blue / Frost
Neon Pink / Frost
Neon Pink / Frost
Metallic Red / Black
Metallic Red / Black
Metallic Blue / Black
Metallic Blue / Black
Metallic Purple / Black
Metallic Purple / Black
Metallic Green / Black
Metallic Green / Black
Metallic Pink / Black
Metallic Pink / Black
Translucent Frost / Frost
Translucent Frost / Frost
Lime / Black
Lime / Black
Metallic Yellow / Black
Metallic Yellow / Black
Metallic Brown / Black
Metallic Brown / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $3.89 $2.99 $2.75 $2.65 $2.55 $2.19 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.89

Total

280.08

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Twister Mug - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Drinkware just took a giant step forward.
  • Your customers, employees, and clients will think you spent a fortune (your secret is safe with us).
  • Dual-wall insulation helps maintain optimum beverage temperatures, while a lustrous high-gloss finish lets them drink it in style.
  • Features include an easy-to-hold comfort grip handle and a spill-resistant, slider lid with a thumb-slide for convenient opening/closing.
  • Commuters will especially appreciate that this imprinted travel mug fits most auto cup holders.
  • All parts of this custom travel cup are made from polypropylene material.
  • You get one of your choice of a collection of bold mug colors with either a frosted white or black lid.
  • Size: holds 16 oz.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on mug.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

From the help from the art department, to the time it took to process our order, to our finished product; we were very happy with our experience! As a first time customer, we were extremely pleased & will be looking to 4Imprint for our future printing needs! Thank you!

November 2012

Angie from Byesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice mug, great lid

April 2011

Kendy from Saint Joseph

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was a great product and nice printing! They were good about answering emails.. and quick to send proofs! Thanks!!!!

November 2010

Emily from Arcanum

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, great artwork!

October 2010

Deanna from Rosedale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality at a reasonable price.

February 2010

Noelani from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Mug fit our needs perfectly.

February 2009

Jay from Effingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a functional and attractive mug. It's a big hit at our dental office, and with other dental offices that we give them to. Comfortable to hold and nice to look at. Lid stays on snugly. Great value!

November 2008

Tana from The Woodlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item arrived on time and printing was upgraded to 2 sides which made it even better. Our staff very much enjoyed receiving these.

October 2008

Peggy from Newberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 18
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$10.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Screen Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Screen
$4.15 to $7.19 Min qty: 50
Cooler Can Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. Cooler Can Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$7.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.85 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$20.75 to $31.95 Min qty: 24
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz.
Sale Item
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz.
normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 12
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$8.75 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65 Min qty: 48
Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Persona Silo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.95 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
New Item
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black
$12.50 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Cold Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Thermos Cold Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$15.50 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kong Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 26 oz - Laser Engraved Kong Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 26 oz - Laser Engraved
$16.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Thermos ThermoCafe Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. Thermos ThermoCafe Beverage Bottle - 35 oz.
$16.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Thermos King Beverage Bottle - 40 oz - Laser Engraved Thermos King Beverage Bottle - 40 oz - Laser Engraved
$23.75 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.79 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
Sale Item
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 22 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 22 oz.
$18.95 to $32.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email