Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8456-L

Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'

When the air gets a little nippy but your winter coat won't do, reach for this lightweight jacket!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $18.50 to $34.95

Now on sale: $17.75 to $31.95 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Putty / Black
Putty / Black
Putty / Midnight Navy
Putty / Midnight Navy
Midnight Navy / Midnight Navy
Midnight Navy / Midnight Navy
Molten Red / Black
Molten Red / Black
Deep Periwinkle / Deep Periwinkle
Deep Periwinkle / Deep Periwinkle
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Collar & Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.50 $22.95 $21.50 $19.75 $18.50
Sale Price $31.95 $27.50 $23.95 $21.75 $19.95 $18.95 $17.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mid-length jacket has attached lined hood that can be rolled into the collar and a vented horizontal back yoke.
  • The outer shell is 100% coated polyester with a water-resistant finish.
  • Features a shock cord drawstring at the hem, contour seam detailing, an elasticized cuff band with adjustable hook and loop closure tab and mesh lining in the upper back.
  • Sizes: XS-2XL; 3XL available in Black or Midnight Navy.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Techno Lite Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Techno Lite Jacket - Men's $17.75 to $31.95

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect lightweight Men's jacket. True to size.

May 2015

Robin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Thinner fabric then expected

October 2014

Sheryl from Lapwai

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for teacher/faculty Christmas gifts at our school. - Everyone loved them.

January 2016

Winnie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect lightweight Ladies' jacket. True to size.

May 2015

Robin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

November 2014

Susan from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved this jacket

March 2014

Melissa from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product ...Everyone Loves them!!

December 2013

Angela from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great looking jacket!

November 2013

Mary from Ambrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the jacket was good.

November 2013

Mary from Ambrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the Techno Lite Jackets with the International Thunderbird Club's logo for club members. They love them. I could not anything close to the features, quality an weight.

October 2013

Gerard from Pepper Pike

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Quilted Puffy Jacket Quilted Puffy Jacket
$35.95 to $69.75 Min qty: 3
Valor Letterman Jacket Valor Letterman Jacket
$97.75 to $155.75 Min qty: 3
Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies' Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'
$27.75 to $37.95 Min qty: 3
Signal Packable Jacket - Ladies' Signal Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$45.25 to $71.95 Min qty: 4
Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies' Okapi Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Radius Lightweight Poplin Jacket - Men's Radius Lightweight Poplin Jacket - Men's
$30.95 to $62.25 Min qty: 3
Tahoe Vantek Jacket Tahoe Vantek Jacket
$35.95 to $66.50 Min qty: 3
Embark Interactive Shell Jacket - Ladies' Embark Interactive Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.95 to $86.50 Min qty: 3
Province Lightweight Safety Hooded Jacket Province Lightweight Safety Hooded Jacket
$30.50 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
DRI DUCK Motion Soft Shell Jacket - Men's DRI DUCK Motion Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$48.50 to $87.50 Min qty: 3
Weatherproof 3-in-1 System Jacket Weatherproof 3-in-1 System Jacket
$80.25 to $131.50 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Embossed Dot Jacket - Ladies' Greg Norman Embossed Dot Jacket - Ladies'
$56.50 to $96.25 Min qty: 3
Athletic Fleece Lined Colorblock Jacket Athletic Fleece Lined Colorblock Jacket
$27.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
New Englander 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' New Englander 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Woodsman 3/4 Length Parka Woodsman 3/4 Length Parka
$43.25 to $79.50 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.25 to $77.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Embossed Dot Jacket - Ladies' Greg Norman Embossed Dot Jacket - Ladies'
$56.50 to $96.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Karmine Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Karmine Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$27.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signal Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signal Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.25 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.49 to $67.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$57.45 to $88.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chambly Colorblock Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chambly Colorblock Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$38.25 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.50 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Casual Jersey Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Urban Casual Jersey Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.75 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$17.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Ladies' Vansport Mesh 1/4-Zip Tech Pullover - Ladies'
$23.75 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$56.50 to $91.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$39.25 to $65.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Tek Bonded Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Tek Bonded Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Index Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Index Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$61.75 to $94.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chambly Colorblock Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chambly Colorblock Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.25 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat