Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8456-L

Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'

When the air gets a little nippy but your winter coat won't do, reach for this lightweight jacket!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Putty / Black
Putty / Black
Putty / Midnight Navy
Putty / Midnight Navy
Midnight Navy / Midnight Navy
Midnight Navy / Midnight Navy
Molten Red / Black
Molten Red / Black
Deep Periwinkle / Deep Periwinkle
Deep Periwinkle / Deep Periwinkle
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Collar & Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.50 $22.95 $21.50 $19.75 $18.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mid-length jacket has attached lined hood that can be rolled into the collar and a vented horizontal back yoke.
  • The outer shell is 100% coated polyester with a water-resistant finish.
  • Features a shock cord drawstring at the hem, contour seam detailing, an elasticized cuff band with adjustable hook and loop closure tab and mesh lining in the upper back.
  • Sizes: XS-2XL; 3XL available in Black or Midnight Navy.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Techno Lite Jacket - Men's Techno Lite Jacket - Men's $18.50 to $34.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect lightweight Men's jacket. True to size.

May 2015

Robin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Thinner fabric then expected

October 2014

Sheryl from Lapwai

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for teacher/faculty Christmas gifts at our school. - Everyone loved them.

January 2016

Winnie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect lightweight Ladies' jacket. True to size.

May 2015

Robin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

November 2014

Susan from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved this jacket

March 2014

Melissa from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product ...Everyone Loves them!!

December 2013

Angela from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great looking jacket!

November 2013

Mary from Ambrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the jacket was good.

November 2013

Mary from Ambrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the Techno Lite Jackets with the International Thunderbird Club's logo for club members. They love them. I could not anything close to the features, quality an weight.

October 2013

Gerard from Pepper Pike

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cyclone Waterproof 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's Cyclone Waterproof 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's
$70.95 to $118.95 Min qty: 3
Microfleece Full-Zip Jacket - Men's Microfleece Full-Zip Jacket - Men's
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 4
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.50 to $60.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Endurance Axis Soft Shell - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Axis Soft Shell - Ladies'
$60.95 to $105.50 Min qty: 3
Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$35.75 to $60.75 Min qty: 3
Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
$28.75 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Marmot Calen Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Marmot Calen Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$87.75 to $141.25 Min qty: 3
OGIO Endurance Border Jacket - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Border Jacket - Ladies'
$50.25 to $90.50 Min qty: 3
Hooded Overknit Jacket - Ladies' Hooded Overknit Jacket - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Narvik Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Narvik Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$28.75 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
All-Season Colorblock Jacket - Ladies' All-Season Colorblock Jacket - Ladies'
$46.75 to $84.95 Min qty: 3
Nike 1/2-Zip Pullover Windshirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike 1/2-Zip Pullover Windshirt - 24 hr
$57.25 to $81.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$72.50 to $109.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$55.95 to $91.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$22.50 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Ladies' Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Ladies'
$51.25 to $88.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$62.75 to $95.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$17.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$30.95 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.95 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$46.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$44.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$50.95 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$34.25 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Jacket - Men's Norquay Insulated Jacket - Men's
$47.50 to $78.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Bridgewater Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Bridgewater Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$149.95 to $214.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email