Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8434

Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point

Leave a permanent mark wherever they go!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 89¢ to $1.59

Now on sale: 87¢ to $1.45 - Sale ends 3/10

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Aqua
Aqua
Berry
Berry
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black / Light Gray
Base Color
: Cap / Ink Color
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 89¢
Sale Price $1.45 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 93¢ 87¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/10

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

290.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Compact size goes anywhere to get the job done, but with the same Sharpie quality you love and trust.
  • Quick-drying fine-point ink marks permanent on most hard-to-line mark surfaces with minimal fuss and mess.
  • Cap clip conveniently attaches to key rings, lanyards or golf bags for easy access.
  • Size: 4" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • FREE SET-UP CHARGE!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 44 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Well received. Our clients love this little marker.

September 2012

Rodney from Fort Walton Beach (Del/Dup)

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice..everybody loved them attached to the above ordered lanyards...but, I wish the printing of our logo could have been larger.

July 2007

Kort from Upland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Imprint looked great and sharpie was perfect.

April 2017

Angel from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We've used these for years and have not had issues. They are high quality and work well with a lanyard or keychain.

July 2016

Ron from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They work well, very cute -- students loved them!

September 2015

Caroline from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The imprinted pens look great! Can't wait to use them at our next recruiting event.

June 2011

Jaime from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have gotten alot of good feedback while handing these out. Very cute.

October 2010

Ashley from Gallipolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great

April 2010

Kim from Boise City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The perfect easy to use item. Everybody always steals my sharpies, so why not get some recognition to go with them.

March 2010

Greg from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - everyone loved getting these mini markers!

September 2009

Kimberly from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
up to 14% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 76¢
Sharpie Metallic Marker
On Sale!
Sharpie Metallic Marker
up to 16% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 97¢
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
79¢ to $1.39
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Sharpie Extreme Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Extreme Marker
99¢ to $1.75
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Bic Great Erase Marker
Free Setup
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Bic Brite Liner Grip
On Sale!
Bic Brite Liner Grip
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 52¢
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 99¢
Carabiner Highlighter
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Mondo Highlighter Mondo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$4.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 100
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.35 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.49
Min qty: 100
Triangular Highlighter Triangular Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter Straight-Up Gel Highlighter
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
39¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Gel Highlighter Syringe Gel Highlighter
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.35 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Gripper Highlighter
New Lower Price!
The Gripper Highlighter
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carabiner Highlighter
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email