Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr

Leave a remarkable impression using these promotional writers!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Cap / Ink Color     : Barrel
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cap / Ink Color
: Barrel
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 36 ratings

Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Caroline from Washington September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
They work well, very cute -- students loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Rodney from Fort Walton Beach (Del/Dup)
September 2012
Well received. Our clients love this little marker.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jaime from Redmond
June 2011
The imprinted pens look great! Can't wait to use them at our next recruiting event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Gallipolis
October 2010
I have gotten alot of good feedback while handing these out. Very cute.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Boise City
April 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Lake Forest
March 2010
The perfect easy to use item. Everybody always steals my sharpies, so why not get some recognition to go with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Panama City
September 2009
Excellent - everyone loved getting these mini markers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Kekaha
April 2009
Submitting my logo was relatively easy. The customer service rep who was assigned to my order was quick to respond with a sample of how the logo would appear and when I needed to make a change, the change was made promptly. I was very happy with the whole order process and the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lara from Richmond
March 2009
Lots of colors from which to choose
Did you find this review helpful?
Zelda from Joliet
December 2008
Everyone I have given them to love the mini sharpies! They are so practical and yet unique to give. Again the imprint was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathe from Tallahassee
September 2008
These are great promotional items for the medical field. The image on the markers are crisp and clear and go a long way to spread our name.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Elkhart
October 2007
We hand them out at trade shows, everyone has cheap pens, this is an actual Sharpie marker which everyone knows and uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Salt Lake City
June 2007
Wonderful unique golf promotional give away item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Chicago
May 2007
They turned out perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Bethel Park
May 2007
We used them as part of a capital campaign at our church. Everyone thought that they were very cute. I was especially pleased with how well the logo and message worked in such a small space.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Port Jefferson Stati
October 2006
Everyone loves Sharpies! Though we would have liked to have the blue ones, the red went over well - we could not leave them out on the exhibit table - they would have disappeared without eliciting contact with potential clients. The solution, clip one to the convention badge we had to wear and keep a pocketful to give them out, one at a time. We would definitely order this product again (can we have the blue this time?)
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Kansas City
September 2006
They are very popular. We give them out at conferences when we have a booth. They are somewhat hard to get apart, but I imagine they are supposed to be that way if carried around attached to keys or whatever.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the sharpie mini marker - fine point - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website