#84029-T

Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent

Stop-action button holds flexible 60" polyester/rayon tape in place.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 95¢ to $1.69

Now on sale: 89¢ to $1.55

1
choose color
select color Translucent Black
Translucent Black
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
select color Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Case     : Tape
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
White
Black (Standard)
Gold
Silver
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Case
: Tape
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.9
based on 38 ratings

Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
Anna from Taos October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
They are so cute and our logo looks great on them. They seem to be good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michelle from Carson City
July 2015
Love the fact that the tape is 5 feet long! Many people have called this the "Gift that Keeps on Giving"
Did you find this review helpful?
Giselle from Cambridge
April 2015
Everyone needs one of these! Strong and wellmade
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Highland
January 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrice from Fort George G Meade
August 2014
Exactly what I needed for fitness training purposes. Prompt delivery and showed up exactly as pictured!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leann from Eden Prairie
February 2014
High quality design and great color! Size is perfect to put in a purse or drawer. Very well-received by our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Tulsa
February 2014
Perfect size for purse or pocket
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Houston
January 2014
Our logo turned out great. The tape measure is good quality for the price and a handy give away that everyone appreciates.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Horsham
October 2013
These are very popular with our customers (Pediatricians). Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Travis from Lynnwood
November 2012
excellent product. clean simple, durable, and people like it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Giselle from Cambridge
January 2012
So cool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Lawrenceville
September 2011
The best retractable for the price on the market!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Lawrenceville
April 2011
Excellent quality! I have not had any issues with the tapes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Lawrenceville
November 2010
We cannot keep this promo tape measure in stock! I have ordered from many other vendors and the "deluxe" does actually mean it is better quality than the others I have used.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Kinsley
August 2010
Came just as ordered! Loked Great!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Jacksonville
August 2010
The tape measure looks great and the imprinting is just as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Seattle
July 2010
The tapes were a big hit at our display during the exhibit. The graphics turned out perfectly. The tape measure works very well. The staff was very helpful during the set-up process. You have a very smooth system. Thank-you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Beltsville
August 2008
I liked everything about the item. The color was vivid and the right size. All the customer service representatives were professional and accommodating. I such a short timeline as stated, I received the products on the delivery date! Thanks 4Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Fairfield
April 2007
We have had problems in the past with fabric tape measures easily losing their ability to retract. This particular item is extremely user-friendly and nice looking. We give them to all new medical staff upon employment and frequently get requests for additional tape measures.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Barrington
February 2007
They look great!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the deluxe fabric tape measure - translucent with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website