Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #84029-S

Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque

Measure your sucess!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.72 $1.49 $1.39 $1.32 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.72

Total

215.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stop-action button holds flexible 60" tape in place.
  • Great for pediatricians and weight loss centers
  • Easy-to-read inch and metric scales.
  • Has White tape with Red scales.
  • Size: 1/2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the tape measure.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 50 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 92%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 8%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality for the price! Sturdy and smooth mechanism.

January 2018

Gael from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Well made product. Quick delivery

August 2017

Tammie from Avalon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Print job looks great, will be a great hand out.

July 2017

Jocelyn from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product

March 2017

Susan from North Billerica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clean and professional looking

March 2017

Mike from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are so cute and our logo looks great on them. They seem to be good quality.

October 2015

Anna from Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the fact that the tape is 5 feet long! Many people have called this the "Gift that Keeps on Giving"

July 2015

Michelle from Carson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone needs one of these! Strong and wellmade

April 2015

Giselle from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Vinyl Tape Measure
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Logo Tape Measure Logo Tape Measure
85¢ to $1.49
Carabiner Round Tape Measure Carabiner Round Tape Measure
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16'
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure 10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight 16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Seventh Avenue Round Tape Measure Seventh Avenue Round Tape Measure
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Homestead Tape Measure - 25' Homestead Tape Measure - 25'
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Homebody 12' Tape Measure Homebody 12' Tape Measure
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
25' Gripper Tape Measure 25' Gripper Tape Measure
$12.69 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
16' Carabiner Tape Measure 16' Carabiner Tape Measure
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Level Locking Tape Measure Level Locking Tape Measure
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Arch 10' Tape Measure Arch 10' Tape Measure
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Retractable Tape Measure - 25' Retractable Tape Measure - 25'
$4.29 to $8.39 Min qty: 50
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat