Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #84029-S-24HR

Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr

Make a measurable impression fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.35 to $1.69

Now on sale: $1.25 to $1.49 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500
Regular Price $1.69 $1.49 $1.35
Sale Price $1.49 $1.39 $1.25
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

186.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stop-action button holds flexible 60" polyester/rayon tape in place.
  • Includes a durable metal end that stops the tape from retracting within itself.
  • Features easy-to-read inch and metric scales for their preference.
  • Great for tailoring services, hardware stores, construction companies, and more!
  • Has white tape with red scales.
  • For translucent colors, see item #84029-T-24HR Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr.
  • Size: 1/2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front side of case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Well made product. Quick delivery

August 2017

Tammie from Avalon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Print job looks great, will be a great hand out.

July 2017

Jocelyn from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product

March 2017

Susan from North Billerica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Clean and professional looking

March 2017

Mike from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are so cute and our logo looks great on them. They seem to be good quality.

October 2015

Anna from Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the fact that the tape is 5 feet long! Many people have called this the "Gift that Keeps on Giving"

July 2015

Michelle from Carson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone needs one of these! Strong and wellmade

April 2015

Giselle from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

January 2015

Amanda from Highland

Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Mini Grip Tape Measure
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Grip Tape Measure
69¢ to $1.19
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
Sale Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
Sale Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85
Logo Tape Measure Logo Tape Measure
85¢ to $1.49
Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain
Sale Item
Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - Full Color
99¢ to $1.79
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95
25' Gripper Tape Measure 25' Gripper Tape Measure
$12.49 to $19.49
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Arch 10' Tape Measure Arch 10' Tape Measure
$1.45 to $2.49
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
New Item
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Vinyl Tape Measure Vinyl Tape Measure
45¢ to 89¢
Mini Grip Tape Measure
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Grip Tape Measure
69¢ to $1.19
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16'
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
New Item
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Arch 10' Tape Measure Arch 10' Tape Measure
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12'
$2.89 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure 10' Ergonomic Teardrop Tape Measure
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Retractable Tape Measure - 25' Retractable Tape Measure - 25'
$3.99 to $8.15 Min qty: 50
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight 16' Tape Measure with LED Flashlight
$6.95 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
16' Carabiner Tape Measure 16' Carabiner Tape Measure
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Round Tape Measure Carabiner Round Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Homestead Tape Measure - 25' Homestead Tape Measure - 25'
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Homebody 12' Tape Measure Homebody 12' Tape Measure
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
25' Gripper Tape Measure 25' Gripper Tape Measure
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Level Locking Tape Measure Level Locking Tape Measure
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email