Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #84017

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack

Sack it to 'em with this logo'd lunch bag.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Navy Blue / Silver
Navy Blue / Silver
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sack
Trim Color
: Sides
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.65 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.49 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated KOOZIE® lunch sack features a roomy interior with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front slash pocket holds silverware, napkins and other lunchtime essentials.
  • Handy 15" carrying strap ensures easy and convenient portability.
  • Several bold colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Size: 9-1/2" H x 7-1/2" W x 4-3/4" .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch sack.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love these lunch bags. As a hotelier that visits our central reservations offices several times a year, these bags make a wonderfully practical "gift" for our reservations partners.

July 2010

Julieann from Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Item seemed flimsy. I thought it would be like the other Koozie items, but it felt like chdeap vinyl.

October 2009

Mais from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice, timely with everyone saving money and "brown bagging" in a green way

November 2009

Steve from Bethalto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are using the lunch bags as gifts at a quarterly appreciation event we hold at the school. All who received the lunch bags were happy to have them and said they'll be put to good use.

October 2008

Karen from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags are great and our logo looks wonderful on them. We used the rush option, which worked beautifully.

September 2008

Mandy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very practical, useful and reasonable. Everyone at the event liked them. Actually ran out!

October 2007

Katrina from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great! I was very impressed!

August 2007

Meghan from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think everyone liked them, however, I believe next year, I will go back to the backpacks ordered last year.

May 2007

Ellen from Fair Lawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Mini-Tote Lunch Bag Mini-Tote Lunch Bag
$3.29 to $5.75
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Lunch Cooler
Free Setup
Lunch Cooler
$3.29 to $5.69
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Mr. Kool Lunch Sack Mr. Kool Lunch Sack
$2.39 to $4.29
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Mission Cooler Bag Mission Cooler Bag
$2.59 to $4.49
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Coastline Cooler Coastline Cooler
$13.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Trap 12-Can Cooler Trap 12-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Morgan Backpack Cooler Morgan Backpack Cooler
$18.25 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Hideaway Lunch Cooler Tote Hideaway Lunch Cooler Tote
$5.55 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler
$5.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
All-in-One Beach Cooler Backpack All-in-One Beach Cooler Backpack
$5.55 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Pacific Trail Cooler Pacific Trail Cooler
$8.75 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote
$10.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Border Kooler Bag Border Kooler Bag
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Camo 24 oz. Cotton Cooler Tote
New Item
Camo 24 oz. Cotton Cooler Tote
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt.
$26.25 to $42.25 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Icy Cooler
Free Setup
Icy Cooler
$8.15 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
On Sale!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $1.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email