Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #84017

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack

Sack it to 'em with this logo'd lunch bag.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Navy Blue / Silver
Navy Blue / Silver
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sack
Trim Color
: Sides
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $4.05 $3.89 $3.69 $3.49 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated KOOZIE® lunch sack features a roomy interior with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front slash pocket holds silverware, napkins and other lunchtime essentials.
  • Handy 15" carrying strap ensures easy and convenient portability.
  • Several bold colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Size: 9-1/2" H x 7-1/2" W x 4-3/4" .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch sack.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 27 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love these lunch bags. As a hotelier that visits our central reservations offices several times a year, these bags make a wonderfully practical "gift" for our reservations partners.

July 2010

Julieann from Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Item seemed flimsy. I thought it would be like the other Koozie items, but it felt like chdeap vinyl.

October 2009

Mais from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice, timely with everyone saving money and "brown bagging" in a green way

November 2009

Steve from Bethalto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are using the lunch bags as gifts at a quarterly appreciation event we hold at the school. All who received the lunch bags were happy to have them and said they'll be put to good use.

October 2008

Karen from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags are great and our logo looks wonderful on them. We used the rush option, which worked beautifully.

September 2008

Mandy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very practical, useful and reasonable. Everyone at the event liked them. Actually ran out!

October 2007

Katrina from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look great! I was very impressed!

August 2007

Meghan from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I think everyone liked them, however, I believe next year, I will go back to the backpacks ordered last year.

May 2007

Ellen from Fair Lawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Convertible Cooler Tote Convertible Cooler Tote
$9.59 to $14.69
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.99
Morgan Backpack Cooler Morgan Backpack Cooler
$18.25 to $30.25
Dine In Lunch Cooler Dine In Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49
Formula One Cooler Formula One Cooler
$6.99 to $11.59
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59
Rocky 20-Can Cooler Rocky 20-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $13.99
Lunch Cooler
Free Setup
Lunch Cooler
$3.55 to $6.15
Hive Lunch Cooler Hive Lunch Cooler
$6.55 to $11.39
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95
Mission Cooler Bag Mission Cooler Bag
$2.59 to $4.59
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Graphite Color Pop 12-Can Cooler
New Item
Graphite Color Pop 12-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Hunt Valley Cooler Bag Hunt Valley Cooler Bag
$15.95 to $25.15 Min qty: 12
Horizons 12-Can Cooler Horizons 12-Can Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Party Tote Cooler
New Lower Price!
Party Tote Cooler
$5.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
$32.49 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Travel Cooler Travel Cooler
$6.99 to $11.97 Min qty: 25
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.69 to $18.69 Min qty: 12
Small Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 8" x 10" Small Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 8" x 10"
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 18
Vista Cooler - Embroidered Vista Cooler - Embroidered
$11.45 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler
$4.25 to $7.19 Min qty: 35
Bolt Kooler Bag Bolt Kooler Bag
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Ultimate Backpack Cooler Ultimate Backpack Cooler
$15.50 to $28.50 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Lunch Break Kooler KOOZIE® Lunch Break Kooler
$4.85 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.15 to $15.99 Min qty: 20
Ravine Lunch Cooler Ravine Lunch Cooler
$5.45 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler
$16.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
Exclusive!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Adjustable Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Hudson Adjustable Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email