Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #84017

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack

Sack it to 'em with this logo'd lunch bag.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Navy Blue / Silver
Navy Blue / Silver
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sack
Trim Color
: Sides
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.65 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.49 $3.35 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated KOOZIE® lunch sack features a roomy interior with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front slash pocket holds silverware, napkins and other lunchtime essentials.
  • Handy 15" carrying strap ensures easy and convenient portability.
  • Several bold colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Size: 9-1/2" H x 7-1/2" W x 4-3/4" .
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch sack.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love these lunch bags. As a hotelier that visits our central reservations offices several times a year, these bags make a wonderfully practical "gift" for our reservations partners.

July 2010

Julieann from Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Item seemed flimsy. I thought it would be like the other Koozie items, but it felt like chdeap vinyl.

October 2009

Mais from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice, timely with everyone saving money and "brown bagging" in a green way

November 2009

Steve from Bethalto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are using the lunch bags as gifts at a quarterly appreciation event we hold at the school. All who received the lunch bags were happy to have them and said they'll be put to good use.

October 2008

Karen from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags are great and our logo looks wonderful on them. We used the rush option, which worked beautifully.

September 2008

Mandy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very practical, useful and reasonable. Everyone at the event liked them. Actually ran out!

October 2007

Katrina from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great! I was very impressed!

August 2007

Meghan from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think everyone liked them, however, I believe next year, I will go back to the backpacks ordered last year.

May 2007

Ellen from Fair Lawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
30-Can Cooler Bag 30-Can Cooler Bag
$26.99 to $41.99
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79
Pop Out Cooler Tote Pop Out Cooler Tote
$23.25 to $46.99
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75
Round Cooler Round Cooler
$4.65 to $7.75
Horizons 12-Can Cooler Horizons 12-Can Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25
Chic Cooler Backpack Chic Cooler Backpack
$5.85 to $9.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Min qty: 40
KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote
$10.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Huntington Drum Cooler Bag Huntington Drum Cooler Bag
$18.89 to $31.35 Min qty: 12
Igloo Tundra Cooler Igloo Tundra Cooler
$39.00 to $61.00 Min qty: 6
Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag
$18.99 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - Embroidered KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - Embroidered
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Pacific Collapsible Cooler Pacific Collapsible Cooler
$8.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 30
Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Vista Cooler - Embroidered Vista Cooler - Embroidered
$11.45 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$32.99 to $55.95 Min qty: 6
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote
$9.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 15
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Hive Lunch Cooler Hive Lunch Cooler
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 18
Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$22.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 12
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler Pisces Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big City Cooler Big City Cooler
$3.19 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email