Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #84016

Balsa Glider

Send your sales soaring on promotional balsa planes!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Base Color
: Glider
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 83¢ 69¢ 68¢ 64¢ 59¢ 49¢ 46¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.83

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Balsa Glider

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use as giveaways at sales meetings, aviation clubs or tradeshows to give your message wings.
  • Natural balsa wood airplane flies through the air with the greatest of ease.
  • Gently throw the glider and watch the 8" wingspan soar.
  • Easy to assemble for hours of fun!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the wing on the plane.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality. Logo looks great. Everyone at the tradeshows seem to like these. It's great seeing our logo flying around the room.

August 2015

Jenelle from Rio Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Product was as expected, a balsa wood plane. Make sure you ask for artwork to face outwards, not covered up by all the pieces. I was very disappointed and my sales-person never called back to smooth over.

October 2013

Mike from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

these were a hit as our giveaway item

July 2017

Jeanne from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well built, proportional, and high quality. Logo in red looks great!

May 2017

Ashley from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

March 2017

Sean from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This brought out the child in the adults and of course was a hit with the youth.

February 2016

Stewart from Casa Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The planes were what we expected. They were a hit at our booth.

May 2015

Jason from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic planes. Sturdy and worked well with our outreach event. Our logo looked great as well and everyone was so helpful at 4 Imprint to make sure we chose the logo that would look the best!

April 2015

Stephani from Agoura Hills

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fast turnaround again as we needed them quickly and the logo looks great

April 2015

Sharon from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fun promotional item for large groups. Assembling them gives people a little project to do. People like to take unopened glider packages home to their kids.

July 2014

Dennis from Pacific Grove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 37¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 5"
up to 19% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
New Item
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
85¢ to $1.55
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.09 to $1.89
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Fold Up Flyer
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer
76¢ to $1.59
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
76¢ to $1.59
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 37¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 5"
up to 19% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
New Item
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
85¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 37¢
Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 9" - Recycled Sport Flyer - 9" - Recycled
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 5"
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 5"
up to 19% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 200
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Min qty: 200
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
76¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
New Item
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
85¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer
76¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent Sport Flyer - 9" - Translucent
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elliptic Paper Airplane Elliptic Paper Airplane
27¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email