Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #84016

Balsa Glider

Send your sales soaring on promotional balsa planes!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural Wood

Selected Color(s): Natural Wood
Base Color
: Glider
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 83¢ 69¢ 68¢ 64¢ 59¢ 49¢ 46¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.83

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Balsa Glider

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use as giveaways at sales meetings, aviation clubs or tradeshows to give your message wings.
  • Natural balsa wood airplane flies through the air with the greatest of ease.
  • Gently throw the glider and watch the 8" wingspan soar.
  • Easy to assemble for hours of fun!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the wing on the plane.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality. Logo looks great. Everyone at the tradeshows seem to like these. It's great seeing our logo flying around the room.

August 2015

Jenelle from Rio Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Product was as expected, a balsa wood plane. Make sure you ask for artwork to face outwards, not covered up by all the pieces. I was very disappointed and my sales-person never called back to smooth over.

October 2013

Mike from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The children loved the gliders. It was like a craft project putting them together.

August 2015

Lisa from Malden

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice, inexpensive give away for a young audience. Some issues with construction as some tail wings are very thin and break when constructing.

November 2013

Brice from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight, small and easy to ship, these balsa wood flyers are a nostalgic throwback to yesteryear. Being in the air transportation industry, they soar with our logo right into our customer’s hands. And, they’re made in America!

August 2013

Tina from Swanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality balsa aircraft, and very popular with the kids. Better than some others I've purchased at hobby stores for more money!

August 2011

Taylor from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Flies only fair

October 2010

Johnie from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We at The Chocolate Shop are always looking for products that we can add to our chcolate items to make them a little bit more interesting.One of our slow selling item was a chocolate air plane,this year we added your balsa wood glider to the chocolate plane package and the sales went up about 40 [%]. Thanks for all the great products you offer.

March 2009

Vincent from Snyder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price, reasonable quality, and they fly very well indeed.

March 2008

Stephan from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
55¢ to 99¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
33¢ to 75¢
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59
Professional Weight Flyer
New Item
Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.09 to $1.89
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Fold Up Flyer
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer
76¢ to $1.59
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
76¢ to $1.59
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
33¢ to 75¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Fold Up Flyer
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer
76¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Elliptic Paper Airplane Elliptic Paper Airplane
27¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 200
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Professional Weight Flyer
New Item
Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Min qty: 200
Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Traditional Fold Paper Airplane Traditional Fold Paper Airplane
25¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Dog Safe 9" Flyer Dog Safe 9" Flyer
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle Sport Flyer - 9" - Sparkle
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Traditional Fold Paper Airplane Traditional Fold Paper Airplane
25¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Professional Weight Flyer
New Item
Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer
Free Setup
Fold Up Flyer
76¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Recycled Sport Flyer - 9" - Recycled
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8" Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
85¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elliptic Paper Airplane Elliptic Paper Airplane
27¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Glow in the Dark Sport Flyer - 9" - Glow in the Dark
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email