Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8381

Spunky Stress Guy

Little logo'd stress guy adds attitude to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Light Blue / Blue
Light Blue / Blue
Light Orange / Orange
Light Orange / Orange
Light Pink / Red
Light Pink / Red
Light Green / Green
Light Green / Green
Light Yellow / Yellow
Light Yellow / Yellow
Selected Color(s): Light Blue / Blue
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Pants
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.19 $2.79 $2.65 $2.55 $2.45 $2.19 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

239.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Spunky Stress Guy

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Colorful foam stress reliever is a fun and creative alternative to more traditional shapes.
  • This spunky guy can take a good squeeze, but pulling on his arms is not recommended.
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 3-3/8" x 1-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of the stress guy.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Front of stress guy has a stock smiley face printed in black.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr $2.55 to $3.19

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love this little guy so much he became our 'compliance hero' mascot.

September 2017

Kitty from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

They are very cute, but the arms break easily when squeezed. We will not be handing them out. I have already worked with Brooke Hess on this issue. You have an exceptional staff.

July 2007

Jenna from Fairport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These little key chains are so adorable. They make a great give-aways and everyone seems to want one.

September 2011

Brianne from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute product. Made our meeting fun.

April 2011

Sarah from Hoffmn Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Much better than the std round stress balls. People like them.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We really loved these guys. It is unfortuante that the arms come off when they are squeezed in the middle as it seems they are designed for. Still, the stuents and faculty loved them - a perfect spirit-raiser during IB testing!

May 2010

Christine from Newbury Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This had a awesome turnout....

April 2010

Donna from Boynton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love this guy! Our colors look great on him. You look at him and you have to smile, which makes you feel good about working out at The CENTRE. Everybody wants one.

June 2008

Linda from Rolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We got an assortment of colors and they have been a huge success! Thanks and we will be back to order again.

May 2008

Becky from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fun to squeeze

February 2008

Claudia from Annandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19
Cara-Spinner Cara-Spinner
$3.55 to $5.99
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
3-Port USB Hub Spinner 3-Port USB Hub Spinner
$2.95 to $4.99
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Cara-Spinner Cara-Spinner
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
$7.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
3-Port USB Hub Spinner 3-Port USB Hub Spinner
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner Motion-Activated Light-Up Spinner
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 72
Duo Charging Cable Spinner Duo Charging Cable Spinner
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-Port USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brain Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Police Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Police Car - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Success Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
"Feel Great" Talking Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$3.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Santa - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat