Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8381

Spunky Stress Guy

Little logo'd stress guy adds attitude to your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Light Blue / Blue
Light Blue / Blue
Light Orange / Orange
Light Orange / Orange
Light Pink / Red
Light Pink / Red
Light Green / Green
Light Green / Green
Light Yellow / Yellow
Light Yellow / Yellow
Selected Color(s): Light Blue / Blue
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Pants
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.15 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Spunky Stress Guy

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Colorful foam stress reliever is a fun and creative alternative to more traditional shapes.
  • This spunky guy can take a good squeeze, but pulling on his arms is not recommended.
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 3-3/8" x 1-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of the stress guy.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Front of stress guy has a stock smiley face printed in black
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr $2.49 to $3.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These little key chains are so adorable. They make a great give-aways and everyone seems to want one.

September 2011

Brianne from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are very cute, but the arms break easily when squeezed. We will not be handing them out. I have already worked with Brooke Hess on this issue. You have an exceptional staff.

July 2007

Jenna from Fairport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Cute product. Made our meeting fun.

April 2011

Sarah from Hoffmn Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much better than the std round stress balls. People like them.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really loved these guys. It is unfortuante that the arms come off when they are squeezed in the middle as it seems they are designed for. Still, the stuents and faculty loved them - a perfect spirit-raiser during IB testing!

May 2010

Christine from Newbury Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This had a awesome turnout....

April 2010

Donna from Boynton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this guy! Our colors look great on him. You look at him and you have to smile, which makes you feel good about working out at The CENTRE. Everybody wants one.

June 2008

Linda from Rolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We got an assortment of colors and they have been a huge success! Thanks and we will be back to order again.

May 2008

Becky from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fun to squeeze

February 2008

Claudia from Annandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This little guy actually fits your hand - what a discovery! He has our logo on him too. We got him in assorted colors and he adorns every desk on our floor!

January 2008

Pat from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Mood Stress Football Mood Stress Football
$1.25 to $2.39
Cube Stress Reliever Cube Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.25
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24HR
New Item
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24HR
$2.67 to $2.67
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Junior Puzzle - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.75
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Bendeez Stick Bendeez Stick
99¢ to $1.69
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Smiley Egg Wobbly Stress Reliever Smiley Egg Wobbly Stress Reliever
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fantastic Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Van Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exclamation Mark Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email