Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr

Equate your logo with stress release and smiles-24HR service!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Light Pink / Red
Light Orange / Orange
Light Yellow / Yellow
Light Green / Green
Light Blue / Blue
Selected Color   
: Body     : Pants
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Body
: Pants
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 38 ratings

Brianne from Orange September 2011
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These little key chains are so adorable. They make a great give-aways and everyone seems to want one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sarah from Hoffmn Estates
April 2011
Cute product. Made our meeting fun.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Downers Grove
October 2010
A few of the spunkies broke....
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Sidney
September 2010
Much better than the std round stress balls. People like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Springfield
July 2010
Items smelled of chemicals as soon as I opened the box and still have not aired out. The few that I gave away split apart quickly. I will not buy these again. VERY disatisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Newbury Park
May 2010
We really loved these guys. It is unfortuante that the arms come off when they are squeezed in the middle as it seems they are designed for. Still, the stuents and faculty loved them - a perfect spirit-raiser during IB testing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristyne from Shrewsbury
May 2010
This little guy was perfect for what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Wausau
April 2010
Kids are most attracted to this item and make a good promotional tool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Boynton Beach
April 2010
This had a awesome turnout....
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Houghton
April 2009
These are really fun and cute, but unfortunately the arms pop off rather easily. And we wish the smiley face was a bit bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Talladega
October 2008
We loved the looks of the Spunky Stress Guy; however, the arms would break if you squeezed them instead of right in the middle of the little guy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Rolla
June 2008
We love this guy! Our colors look great on him. You look at him and you have to smile, which makes you feel good about working out at The CENTRE. Everybody wants one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Gainesville
May 2008
We got an assortment of colors and they have been a huge success! Thanks and we will be back to order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Annandale
February 2008
Fun to squeeze
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Neenah
January 2008
This little guy actually fits your hand - what a discovery! He has our logo on him too. We got him in assorted colors and he adorns every desk on our floor!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Washington
November 2007
This was a real hit. Very eye catching and easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Colorado Springs
October 2007
Very cute - Our employees though they were a lot of fun! Super moral boost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pedro from Plano
September 2007
These guys are a great hit at events. The imprint area is great, seems larger on the actual product than when viewed on screen. Also seems like the density of the material has improved. They now seem less likely to easily break at the arms. Good work improving your products!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Fairport
July 2007
They are very cute, but the arms break easily when squeezed. We will not be handing them out. I have already worked with Brooke Hess on this issue. You have an exceptional staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Noel from Center
May 2007
Like them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Louisville
January 2007
During our performance programs, we selectively throw these guys out in order to motivate and engage our audience....adults beg for these things like kids at halloween. Our clients love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the spunky stress guy - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website