Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #83090-T

Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent

Zip through your daily mail in a personalized manner!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / White
Base Color
: Casing
Trim Color
: Paper Insert
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

322.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Promote your message at mail time while quickly opening a stack of envelopes.
  • Simply slip the tool under the envelope flap and slice through with the embedded blade.
  • Your message prints on the white paper insert under the protective lens.
  • Add a magnet to the back for an additional low price; please indicate this choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Perfect for mailing crews, postal workers, shipping and receiving departments, or front desk associates.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, under the lens.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 41 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 76%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy. Clear and readable Logo and writing,

January 2017

Jackie from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

May 2014

Gail from Center Ossipee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item is great. The point is small enough to slide into the open pocket on envelopes and we love the magnet on the back.

April 2011

Bethe from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome quality. Very sturdy plastic. Very sharp blade.

August 2010

Gordon from Valley Cottage

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It came in exactly as pitured. Nice job guys

October 2009

Richard from Pontiac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Letter Openers turned out very nice and professional looking.

March 2009

Janet from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A new item for us - and we are very pleased with it. We used it at our townwide fall celebration to promote the senior center.

October 2008

Debby from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Moedern and convenient, great at home or in the office. A stylish twist on a old favorite.

June 2008

Jason from Sioux Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
55¢ to 95¢
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35
Plastic Membership Card - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00 Min qty: 3
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Flip Calculator - Opaque Flip Calculator - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
School Supply Case - Translucent School Supply Case - Translucent
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand
$9.75 to $16.09 Min qty: 25
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Phone Stand Desktop Set Phone Stand Desktop Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$48.99 to $64.45 Min qty: 3
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clipsters Paper Clips - #1 Clipsters Paper Clips - #1
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand
$9.75 to $16.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Translucent Note Nest Clip - Translucent
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email