Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #83090-S

Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque

Put some zip in your mail routine with personalized letter openers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Casing
Trim Color
: Paper Insert
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

322.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Promote your message at mail time while quickly opening a stack of envelopes.
  • Simply slip the tool under the envelope flap and slice through with the embedded blade.
  • Your message prints on the white paper insert that's under a protective lens.
  • Add a magnet to the back for an additional low price; please indicate this choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Perfect for mailing crews, postal workers, shipping and receiving departments, or front desk associates.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, under the lens.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 41 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 76%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy. Clear and readable Logo and writing,

January 2017

Jackie from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

May 2014

Gail from Center Ossipee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item is great. The point is small enough to slide into the open pocket on envelopes and we love the magnet on the back.

April 2011

Bethe from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome quality. Very sturdy plastic. Very sharp blade.

August 2010

Gordon from Valley Cottage

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It came in exactly as pitured. Nice job guys

October 2009

Richard from Pontiac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Letter Openers turned out very nice and professional looking.

March 2009

Janet from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A new item for us - and we are very pleased with it. We used it at our townwide fall celebration to promote the senior center.

October 2008

Debby from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Moedern and convenient, great at home or in the office. A stylish twist on a old favorite.

June 2008

Jason from Sioux Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
55¢ to 95¢
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35
Plastic Membership Card - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29
Pocket Protector Pocket Protector
57¢ to $1.15
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
26¢ to $1.15
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6" Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6"
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Desk Caddy with Photo Window Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand
$9.75 to $16.09 Min qty: 25
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Phone Stand Desktop Set Phone Stand Desktop Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket 4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket
$7.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Note Folding Desk Caddy Note Folding Desk Caddy
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Free Setup
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch Slide Lock Supply Pouch
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desktop Clock/Organizer
On Sale!
Desktop Clock/Organizer
normally as low as $7.95
now as low as $7.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Free Setup
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clipsters Paper Clips - #1 Clipsters Paper Clips - #1
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email