Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #83090-S

Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque

Put some zip in your mail routine with personalized letter openers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Casing
Trim Color
: Paper Insert
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Promote your message at mail time while quickly opening a stack of envelopes.
  • Simply slip the tool under the envelope flap and slice through with the embedded blade.
  • Your message prints on the white paper insert that's under a protective lens.
  • Add a magnet to the back for an additional low price; please indicate this choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Perfect for mailing crews, postal workers, shipping and receiving departments, or front desk associates.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, under the lens.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 41 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 76%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy. Clear and readable Logo and writing,

January 2017

Jackie from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

May 2014

Gail from Center Ossipee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item is great. The point is small enough to slide into the open pocket on envelopes and we love the magnet on the back.

April 2011

Bethe from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome quality. Very sturdy plastic. Very sharp blade.

August 2010

Gordon from Valley Cottage

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It came in exactly as pitured. Nice job guys

October 2009

Richard from Pontiac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Letter Openers turned out very nice and professional looking.

March 2009

Janet from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A new item for us - and we are very pleased with it. We used it at our townwide fall celebration to promote the senior center.

October 2008

Debby from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Moedern and convenient, great at home or in the office. A stylish twist on a old favorite.

June 2008

Jason from Sioux Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Executive Pen and Pencil Cup Executive Pen and Pencil Cup
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
15¢ to $1.32 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxford Executive Desk Organizer Oxford Executive Desk Organizer
$12.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email