Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #83090-S

Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque

Put some zip in your mail routine with personalized letter openers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Casing
Trim Color
: Paper Insert
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 $1.05 95¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Promote your message at mail time while quickly opening a stack of envelopes.
  • Simply slip the tool under the envelope flap and slice through with the embedded blade.
  • Your message prints on the white paper insert that's under a protective lens.
  • Add a magnet to the back for an additional low price; please indicate this choice in the comments box during the ordering process.
  • Perfect for mailing crews, postal workers, shipping and receiving departments, or front desk associates.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front, under the lens.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy. Clear and readable Logo and writing,

January 2017

Jackie from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice

May 2014

Gail from Center Ossipee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item is great. The point is small enough to slide into the open pocket on envelopes and we love the magnet on the back.

April 2011

Bethe from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome quality. Very sturdy plastic. Very sharp blade.

August 2010

Gordon from Valley Cottage

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It came in exactly as pitured. Nice job guys

October 2009

Richard from Pontiac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Letter Openers turned out very nice and professional looking.

March 2009

Janet from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A new item for us - and we are very pleased with it. We used it at our townwide fall celebration to promote the senior center.

October 2008

Debby from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Moedern and convenient, great at home or in the office. A stylish twist on a old favorite.

June 2008

Jason from Sioux Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Colorful Calculator Colorful Calculator
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
School Kit with iCrayon Stylus School Kit with iCrayon Stylus
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Dry-Erase Magnetic Memo Clip Dry-Erase Magnetic Memo Clip
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Easy Desk Calculator Easy Desk Calculator
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier Credit Card Size Magnifier
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener
52¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .015
15¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Desk Tape Roller Dispenser
New Item
Desk Tape Roller Dispenser
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Translucent Note Nest Clip - Translucent
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wavy Desk Calculator Wavy Desk Calculator
$3.35 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved
$11.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Office Clip - Rectangle Office Clip - Rectangle
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email