Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #83054

Reversible Screwdriver

Full-length blade quickly switches from flat-tip to Phillips.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

54 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White White / White
White / White
White / Black White / Black
White / Black
White / Red White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green White / Green
White / Green
White / Pink White / Pink
White / Pink
Black / White Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Pink Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Red / White Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red Red / Red
Red / Red
Red / Blue Red / Blue
Red / Blue
Red / Green Red / Green
Red / Green
Red / Pink Red / Pink
Red / Pink
Blue / White Blue / White
Blue / White
Blue / Black Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Red Blue / Red
Blue / Red
Blue / Blue Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Blue / Green Blue / Green
Blue / Green
Blue / Pink Blue / Pink
Blue / Pink
Green / White Green / White
Green / White
Green / Black Green / Black
Green / Black
Green / Red Green / Red
Green / Red
Green / Blue Green / Blue
Green / Blue
Green / Green Green / Green
Green / Green
Green / Pink Green / Pink
Green / Pink
Yellow / White Yellow / White
Yellow / White
Yellow / Black Yellow / Black
Yellow / Black
Yellow / Red Yellow / Red
Yellow / Red
Yellow / Blue Yellow / Blue
Yellow / Blue
Yellow / Green Yellow / Green
Yellow / Green
Yellow / Pink Yellow / Pink
Yellow / Pink
Orange / White Orange / White
Orange / White
Orange / Black Orange / Black
Orange / Black
Orange / Red Orange / Red
Orange / Red
Orange / Blue Orange / Blue
Orange / Blue
Orange / Green Orange / Green
Orange / Green
Orange / Pink Orange / Pink
Orange / Pink
Translucent Blue / White Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / Black Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Red Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Blue Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Green Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Pink Translucent Blue / Pink
Translucent Blue / Pink
Metallic Silver / White Metallic Silver / White
Metallic Silver / White
Metallic Silver / Black Metallic Silver / Black
Metallic Silver / Black
Metallic Silver / Red Metallic Silver / Red
Metallic Silver / Red
Metallic Silver / Blue Metallic Silver / Blue
Metallic Silver / Blue
Metallic Silver / Green Metallic Silver / Green
Metallic Silver / Green
Metallic Silver / Pink Metallic Silver / Pink
Metallic Silver / Pink
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.45 $1.25 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

290.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reversible Screwdriver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reversible tip keeps two screwdrivers in one place.
  • Includes a pocket clip, so the tool is always handy.
  • Choose from several color combinations!
  • Magnetic tops are available for an extra charge (if ordering magnetic tops, please indicate quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The blue color we got lent itself to a higher quality looking product! Great service too.

March 2015

Shawn from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We're not sure if it was our mistake in providing the info or a misprint, but it should have been: Digital Meter 1.30 VAC instead we have Digital Meter 1.03 VAC Otherwise we were pleased.

November 2008

Dennis from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Reminds me of the EE screwdrivers of old; probably because it is. The driver does not feel loose in the handle, and the metal doesn't seem soft enough to strip the bit.

May 2014

Lindsey from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

beautiful and convenient

November 2012

Luis from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

wel received at the show

October 2011

Bob from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This tool is used by many department in our plant with no neg comments.

July 2010

Roger from Blanchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They are exactly what we wanted.

June 2010

Kulamanu from Kahului

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Small, colorful and useful is a great give-away combination!

April 2010

Erin from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Overall, this is a neat item. The only thing we are unhappy with is the size of the logo that was printed on it. It should have been smaller, like the example that was shown to us. We are using the item as a give-away item at trade shows.

March 2010

Karen from Bellefonte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We would have liked the item alittle bigger, but over all we love this item. The imprint is beautiful.

October 2008

Yadachi from Doral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

5-Function Knife - Opaque
New Lower Price!
5-Function Knife - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Handy 5-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Handy 5-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Carhartt Signature Tool Belt Carhartt Signature Tool Belt
$36.99 to $67.49 Min qty: 4
Arch Screwdriver Key Light Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Ratchet Multi-Tool Ratchet Multi-Tool
$7.85 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Victorinox Spartan Knife - Opaque Victorinox Spartan Knife - Opaque
$17.49 to $29.95 Min qty: 10
Soft-Feel Handle Multi-Tool Soft-Feel Handle Multi-Tool
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
WorkMate 27 Piece Tool Set WorkMate 27 Piece Tool Set
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 18
Carry Along Pocket Tool Carry Along Pocket Tool
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
$10.55 to $12.85 Min qty: 24
12 Piece Mini Tool Kit 12 Piece Mini Tool Kit
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Carbine Tactical Knife Carbine Tactical Knife
$5.99 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
8-in-1 Multi Bit Screwdriver 8-in-1 Multi Bit Screwdriver
$7.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 25
Household 30 Piece Tool Set Household 30 Piece Tool Set
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Hanging Tool Apron Hanging Tool Apron
$7.69 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Reversible Screwdriver Keychain Reversible Screwdriver Keychain
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Master LED Multi-Tool Master LED Multi-Tool
$8.75 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Claw Hammer - 8 oz. Claw Hammer - 8 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Alpine Pocket Knife Alpine Pocket Knife
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 96
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
$32.25 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Purpose Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Purpose Utility Tote - 24 hr
$21.99 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Executive Tool Kit Zip Executive Tool Kit
$5.85 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
5-Function Knife - Opaque
New Lower Price!
5-Function Knife - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Flashlight Multi Tool Utility Flashlight Multi Tool
$5.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Everything Tool Flashlight Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Everything Tool Flashlight Carabiner - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
$10.55 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level with Screwdriver Level with Screwdriver
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Level Screwdriver Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Screwdriver Keychain - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email