Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #83025-W-50

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet

Put your message on every page of these white 50-sheet scratch pads!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The paper writing tablet is an ideal for trade show giveaways!
  • They are cost effective, and can be customized with any creative illustration or logo.
  • Best of all, they are a welcome and frequently used gift for the home or office that will build your business.
  • Glued edge is on the 4" side.
  • For larger 7" x 5" pad, please see item #335-W-50.
  • Size: 6" x 4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The scratch pad turned out exactly how I pictured it. The quality is great, and the price was good too!

May 2013

Sarah from Himrod

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Not impressed. The printing across the top was VERY small and really hard to read. The print color was also MUCH lighter than anticipated

February 2014

Mary from Minocqua

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A little design and color adds a lot! Very satisfied with these.

December 2017

Jeana from Mendota Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our imprint was perfect and our customers love them. Great item to keep our company name in front of the customer.

November 2017

Linda from Cullman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great paper and ink quality.

November 2017

Ailis from Fullerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent artwork and great quality, very durable bag

August 2017

Audrey from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great and were exactly what we were looking for. The customer service rep worked with me to match the color of our actual logo quickly, and we received the notepads in a very reasonable amount of time.

August 2017

Adam from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product and good price

May 2017

Deborah from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! It is a great promotional tool to have laying around. Staff and visitors have loved them!

May 2017

Katie Zeiger from Raytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for Business Expo Give Away! Great price and perfect size!

May 2017

Jennifer from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bright Flag Set Bright Flag Set
39¢ to 75¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Car - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Car - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Geometric
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Octagon - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
Free Setup
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet
27¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad - Curve Shape
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Notepad - Curve Shape
$2.65 to $4.09 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Min qty: 250
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
57¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Executive Sticky Note Set Executive Sticky Note Set
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
34¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 50 Sheet
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email