#83025-W-50

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet

Put your message on every page of these white 50-sheet scratch pads!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Scratch Pad - 6 x 4 - White - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 460 ratings

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet
Jeanie from Ashburn January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
best deal out there!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tobey from New York
November 2015
This was a great product, and works well in our apartments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Hinsdale
October 2015
Just as it says!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hannah from Breckenridge
July 2015
Nice looking, quality scratch pad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robyn from Westfield
July 2015
Nice tablet, would like better glue strip
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaitlyn from Union
June 2015
Accurate description
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hanan from Raleigh
June 2015
Will order gain
Did you find this review helpful?
Edmonia from Birmingham
May 2015
Just as expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Hanan from Raleigh
May 2015
Very handy to use at school and office
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from New Orleans
April 2015
Better than I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Marina Del Rey
April 2015
Exactly what is described
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzie from Fredericksburg
March 2015
Great product, custom printing turned out very nice. They quickly and easily made an adjustment to my design at my request. My only complaint is that the top page on many of the pads fell off. Not a big deal but the only problem I found.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Pella
January 2015
It was nice to be able to combine multiple colors of the same product in order to get better pricing. However, the red was not really a true red.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Williamsburg
January 2015
The pads have good texture and the print quality of our logo was perfect on every page. The order takes a little long to produce but came a few days before the expected delivery date.
Did you find this review helpful?
Naomi from Denver
November 2014
I wish this was available with a full color logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Phoenix
October 2014
We are going to include these in a "goody bag" for our customers at Christmas. I got what I ordered, and they look great. I did not, however, realize that there were so few sheets on each pad. I would have upgraded to a larger (i.e.more sheets on the pad) if that had been made more clear at the time of order. Perhaps you could have a pop up box that says, "upgrade to 200 sheets per pad for xx.xx more - or something. These will work fine, and I will order in a more intelligent manner going forward.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Tonawanda
October 2014
Nice size and enough room for notes while still showing the logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Krissy from Amarillo
August 2014
Very satisfied with the notepads! Worked great for conferences...might have ordered something a little bigger next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Tucson
August 2014
Perfect size for meeting notes & marketing mailings
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Fenton
April 2014
Very good
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Pontiac
February 2014
Great...exactly as expected...good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 customer reviews for the scratch pad - 6" x 4" - white - 50 sheet with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website