Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #83025-W-25

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet

Put your thoughts out into the open on these imprinted notepads!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 49¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The paper writing tablet is an ideal teacher’s convention, trade show or college giveaway!
  • They are cost effective, and can be customized with any creative illustration or logo.
  • Best of all, they are a welcome and frequently used gift for the home or office.
  • Perfect for taking phone messages, personal reminders, to-do lists and ideas on a whim.
  • Available in crisp white, so you can brand everything from your office supply cabinet to your college store.
  • Glued edge is on the 4" side.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For larger 7" x 5" notepad, see item #335-W-25.
  • Size: 6" x 4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The scratch pad turned out exactly how I pictured it. The quality is great, and the price was good too!

May 2013

Sarah from Himrod

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not impressed. The printing across the top was VERY small and really hard to read. The print color was also MUCH lighter than anticipated

February 2014

Mary from Minocqua

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Writing too tiny

June 2014

Lynette from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

HORRRIBLE LEAD TIMES

November 2012

Ryan from Crystal Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

NOT SATISFIED! BUT ITS MY FAULT, I DID NOT KNOW THEY WERE SO SMALL.

May 2012

Jacqueline from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

We gave these as gifts to our guests and to our staff members.

November 2008

Julie from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The paper is really thin and the ink seems to smear.

November 2008

Tiffany from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The watermark is too dark and hard to write over and the paper is too waxy to write on easily. I wish I could have chosen different paper or had known what paper I was buying.

October 2008

Tanya from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Thought the cardboard backing on the pads was too flimsy (not thick enough. The printing of the name at the top of the pad should have been larger and more pronounced than the telephone numbers on the bottom. This was probably an error in judgement on our part that we didn't correct when we received the prototype.

March 2007

Eleana from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 29% off! normally as low as 53¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet
15¢ to 49¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Min qty: 250
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
$2.29 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags Memo Stack with Sticky Flags
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
36¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Fold-Over Adhesive Notes Pad - Opaque Fold-Over Adhesive Notes Pad - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
$1.05 to $2.05 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 120
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Point it Out Sticky Set Point it Out Sticky Set
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Personal Organizer Pack
Free Setup
Post-it® Personal Organizer Pack
$2.15 to $6.25 Min qty: 100
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Adhesive Notepad - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 8" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email